简介

1819 Ocean Avenue,
Santa Monica,
90401 United States

电话。: +1 310 260 7500 电话:+1 310 260 7500

查看更多酒店:
美国

位于代表性海景大道 Viceroy Santa Monica 体现了生活在堪称极致的奢华加州。由国际知名设计师凯利 Wearstler,设计,酒店拥有 162 精心装潢的客房和宽敞的行政套房提供海景一览无余。

增强的独特的装饰元素,融入英国殖民的提示和奢华的酒店风格,现代材料和大胆的色彩色调,以及一流的设施和无与伦比的客人服务, Viceroy Santa Monica 为游客提供精致的海滨体验不同于任何其他。

其他设施包括进入两个泳池周围时尚小屋提供隐私型;转换酒廊,在酒店大堂; 精心的特色鸡尾酒,高档和时尚的夜生活目的地在转换餐厅,位举世的餐厅,具有全球影响菜单使用季节性和正宗的风味,独特的洛杉矶市中心照明 — — 一 — — 独一无二的就餐体验。

服务费设施
Viceroy Santa Monica 是骄傲的宣布列入以下设施和服务,为客人收取象征式的 $25 每晚。 这些便利设施包括: 欢迎一杯 prosecco 抵达,日租自行车,早上精选的咖啡,茶,季节性的健康项目,季节性娱乐和季节性池式。  

检查中,这些客人的 DISCOVERY 会员编号,您将会收到 50% 抵的每日的客人设施费,独家提供的为我们 DISCOVERY 会员仅。 

  • 无障碍设施
  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 家庭旅游
  • 泳池
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 0:00

语言

English

货币

美元

电源

120 第五, 60 赫
120 第五, 60 赫

气候

light rain
53°F
53°F 58°F 59°F 58°F 59°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五
加载程序

ABOUT

1819 Ocean Avenue,
Santa Monica,
90401 United States


directions backs.sleepy.charmingly*

See more hotels in:
United States

Located on iconic Ocean Avenue, Viceroy Santa Monica embodies luxury California living at its finest. Designed by internationally acclaimed designer Kelly Wearstler, the property boasts 162 meticulously appointed guestrooms and expansive executive suites offering sweeping ocean views.

Enhanced by unique décor elements that blend hints of British colonial and lavish Regency style with modern materials and a bold color palette, as well as first-class amenities and unparalleled guest service, Viceroy Santa Monica provides visitors with a refined beachside experience unlike any other.

On-site amenities include access to two plunge pools surrounded by chic cabanas offering privacy in style; Cast Lounge, an upscale and stylish nightlife destination with curated specialty cocktails in the hotel lobby; and a one-of-a-kind dining experience at Cast Restaurant, an acclaimed restaurant, with a globally influenced menu utilizing seasonal and authentic flavors with distinct Los Angeles flare.

Resort Amenity Fee
Viceroy Santa Monica is proud to announce the inclusion of the following amenities for all our guests at a nominal charge of $25 per night. These amenities include: a welcome glass of prosecco upon arrival, daily bike rentals, morning selection of coffee and tea, seasonal wellness programs, seasonal entertainment and seasonal pool offerings.  

For those guests checking in with a DISCOVERY member number, you will receive 50% off the daily guest amenity fee, an exclusive offer for our DISCOVERY members only. 

  • Accessible
  • Beach
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt -8

weather

mist
49°F
46°F 36°F 33°F 31°F 35°F
Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon
Loader