简介

No. 1 Palm Jumeirah, Dubai,
Dubai,
PO Box 6438 United Arab Emirates

地区: 棕榈岛

电话。: +971 44559988 电话:+97144559988

查看更多酒店:
阿联酋

壮观的目的地弗朗西斯,游客可以在这里分享激动人心的时刻和创建自己的传奇故事,Viceroy 迪拜棕榈岛完美融合神奇、 现代建筑设计,独特的直观服务于带来奇妙难忘的体验。

酒店拥有 477 宽敞的客房和套房,分布在 16 层,在每个转换和阿拉伯海湾风景装饰古朴典雅,风格和精致的气息。所有套房都均享有免费私人往返接送服务和起泡早餐每一天的四 Passi。令人印象深刻的新度假村拥有丰富令人惊叹的设施,包括优质的餐饮场所,由世界级的厨师和现代水疗中心举办。

非凡的地标,主干的标志性的棕榈岛,Viceroy 迪拜棕榈岛上位于战略要地,方便进入迪拜的商务区,以及城市的许多激动人心的旅游和娱乐的景点。度假村也是从迪拜国际机场 (DXB) 和 Al 马克图姆国际机场 (DWC),都只是方便 30 分钟车程。客人可轻松地到达希望的一切,Viceroy 迪拜棕榈岛是的理想的目的地的商务和休闲。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 岛屿
  • 泳池
  • 游猎
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +04:00

语言

阿拉伯语
English

货币

阿联酋迪拉姆

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
101°F
93°F 91°F 92°F 96°F 95°F
周三 周四 周五 周六 周日

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

No. 1 Palm Jumeirah, Dubai,
Dubai,
PO Box 6438 United Arab Emirates

Neighbourhood: Palm Jumeirah


directions filling.affiliates.climber*

See more hotels in:
United Arab Emirates

A spectacular destination to ignite the imagination, where visitors can share inspiring moments and create their own epic stories, Viceroy Dubai Palm Jumeirah perfectly blends incredible, contemporary architectural design with unique, intuitive service to deliver amazing, memorable experiences.

The hotel has 477 spacious guest rooms and suites, spread across 16 floors, decorated in a simple yet elegant style with exquisite touches at every turn and breath-taking views of the Arabian Gulf. All suites come with complimentary private transfers and a bubbly breakfast every-day in Quattro Passi. The impressive new resort has an array of stunning facilities, including outstanding dining venues hosted by world-class chefs and a modern spa.

An extraordinary landmark on the trunk of the iconic Palm Jumeirah, Viceroy Dubai Palm Jumeirah is strategically located for convenient access to Dubai’s business districts, as well as the city’s many exciting tourist and entertainment attractions. The resort is also easily accessible from Dubai International Airport (DXB) and Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC), which are both just 30 minutes drive away. With everything guests could wish for within easy reach, Viceroy Dubai Palm Jumeirah is the ideal destination business and leisure.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +4

Language

Arabic
English

Currency

UAE Dirham

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
78°F
78°F 76°F 76°F 78°F 75°F
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri

Must see & Do

Loader