简介

Dhaalu Atoll,
Dhaalu Atoll,
Maldives

地区: 胡鲁瓦鲁

电话。: 960 960 6762828 电话:9609606762828

查看更多酒店:
马尔代夫

位于南达哈环礁,Niyama 私人群岛最近评为顶级的旅游胜地,印度洋地区之一的 Conde Nast Traveler (美国)。经典体验活动夫妇和时尚 — — 通家庭快捷的两个非常独特的私人岛屿 — — 吸引力
,也和播放。多元化各种非洲、 亚洲和地中海的菜肴,写字台水下酒廊、 餐厅定位以及 500 米岸,填写极致 escape 到大自然的游乐场。

水上飞机往返接送服务
马尔代夫尼亚玛岛度假酒店 坐坐了马累以南40分钟的水上飞机之旅。我们的机场代表迎接您在您的入住马累国际机场,在那里,他们将帮助您的登记入住为您水上飞机接送服务。
请注意,水上仅在白天经营。抵达之后的客人 3:30 点将会送到度假村的下一天。此类港,它被推荐如需预订机场附近过夜入住。国际起飞航班应安排之后 9:00 有,确保无缝的同一天离开。
往返接送均价在 USD 610 每人,视供应情况 12% 商品与服务税 (GST),与 50% 最多的儿童休息 11 岁。
国内的飞行?
备选,为客人可以享受到新开张鲁机场,其次需约 10 分钟高速游艇接送服务,到 Niyama 距离马累国际机场 30 分钟国内航班。往返接送是在 USD 360 每位成人,主题到 12% 消费税,与 50% 最多的儿童休息 11 岁。
节日期间入住
请注意,强制节日期间晚宴将 24 12 月日期间在 USD 350 和 31 12 月日期间在 USD 650 每位成人, 50% 儿童优惠 02— —11 岁。晚宴晚宴将会收取此外,视供应情况的价格为 10% 服务费和 12% 商品和服务税 (GST)。

  • 海滩
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 岛屿
  • 泳池
  • 游猎
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +05:00

语言

货币

美元
拉菲亚

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

broken clouds
83°F
83°F 83°F 84°F 84°F 83°F
周六 周日 周一 周二 周三

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

Dhaalu Atoll,
Dhaalu Atoll,
Maldives

Neighbourhood: Huluwalu

tel.: 960 960 6762828 tel.: 960 960 6762828

See more hotels in:
Maldives

Located in the South Dhaalu Atoll, Niyama Private Islands was recently named as one of the top resorts in the Indian Ocean by Conde Nast Traveler (US). Signature experiences for active couples and style-savvy families express the appeal of two very distinctive private islands –
‘Chill’ and ‘Play’. A diverse range of African, Asian and Mediterranean cuisines, along with an underwater lounge and restaurant positioned 500 metres offshore, complete the ultimate escape to Nature’s Playground.

SEAPLANE TRANSFERS
Niyama Private Islands Maldives sits an exhilarating 40-minute seaplane journey south of Malé. Our airport representative greets you on your arrival at Malé International Airport, where they will assist you with check-in for your seaplane transfer.
Please note that seaplanes only operate during daylight hours. Guests arriving after 3:30 pm will be transported to the resort the next day. For such arrivals, it is suggested to book an overnight stay near the airport. International departure flights should be scheduled after 9:00 am to guarantee a seamless same-day departure.
Roundtrip transfers are priced at USD 610 per person and subject to a 12% goods & services tax (GST), with 50% off for children up to 11 years old.
DOMESTIC FLIGHT
For an alternative option, guests can take a 30-minute domestic flight from Malé International Airport to the newly opened Dhaalu Airport, followed by a 10-minute speedboat transfer to Niyama. Roundtrip transfers is at USD 360 per adult, subject to 12% GST, with 50% off for children up to 11 years old.
FESTIVE SEASON STAYS
Please note that compulsory Festive Season Gala Dinners will take place on 24 December at USD 350 and on 31 December at USD 650 per adult with 50% savings for children 02-11 years old. Gala dinners will be charged additionally and prices are subject to 10% Service Charge and 12% Goods and Service Tax (GST).

  • Beach
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Island
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +05:00

Language

Dhivehi

Currency

US Dollar
Rufiyaa

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

light rain
84°F
85°F 85°F 85°F 84°F 84°F
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Loader