简介

Kızılagac Mahallesi Hacıgiden Caddesi No: 33/1,
Bodrum,
48400 Turkey

地区: 亚利奇夫利克

电话:+90 252 3110303 电话:+90 252 3110303

查看更多酒店:
土耳其

Kempinski Hotel Barbaros Bay Bodrum 欢迎老练的游客来到半岛最未受破坏的地方;在戈科瓦湾海岸 70.000 平方米的风景如画的土地上,为难忘的时刻提供无数精致的体验。酒店配 149 客房, 24 套房和 36 酒店式公寓,都设有自己的阳台,爱琴海的无与伦比的美景。住宿巧妙地融合了当代欧式设计,风格优雅的正宗地中海建筑风格。对于休闲和 休闲 , Kempinski Hotel Barbaros Bay Bodrum 提供私人蓝色标志的沙滩,无边泳池,各种美食和灿烂的 水疗 ,其 客人 恢复活力和活力。

独家水疗中心提供各种理疗和按摩服务。客人们还可以利用桑拿浴室、 健身中心、 恒温室内泳池和土耳其浴。水上活动,包括唤醒登机,水滑雪、 水上。

内设有一烧木材的微波炉,在 Barbarossa 餐厅,提供新鲜鱼和意大利餐为先在 La 露的开放式的厨房。客人可以分享亚洲风格的佳肴,在西贡,或享受传统的爱琴海收费橄榄的外部露台上。

Kempinski Hotel Barbaros Bay Bodrum 交通便利,距离哈利卡纳苏斯陵墓、希腊露天剧场和圣彼得城堡有15分钟车程。博德鲁姆机场是 22 英里。免费代客泊车和一张票服务,可。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +03:00

语言

土耳其语

货币

土耳其里拉

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
17°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Kizilagac Koyu, Gerenkuyu Mevkii Yaliciftlik,
Bodrum,
48400 Turkey

Neighbourhood: Yaliciflik


directions messages.distributor.votes*

See more hotels in:
Turkey

Kempinski Hotel Barbaros Bay Bodrum welcomes sophisticated travelers to the most untouched part of the peninsula; sprawling on the 70.000 square meters of a picturesque land on the shores of Gokova Bay, offering numerous delicate experiences for memorable moments. The hotel consists of 149 Rooms, 24 Suites and 36 Serviced Residences, all with their own balconies and unparalleled views of the Aegean Sea. The accommodation cleverly blends authentic Mediterranean architecture with contemporary European design and a touch of elegance. For lounging and leisure, Kempinski Hotel Barbaros Bay Bodrum offers a private blue flagged sandy beach, an infinity pool, a variety of cuisines and a splendid spa for its guest to rejuvenate and energize.

The exclusive spa offers a variety of treatments and massages. Guests can also take advantage of the sauna, fitness center, heated indoor pool and the Turkish bath. Water sports activities include wake boarding, water skiing, windsurfing and sailing.

Featuring a wood-burning oven, freshly-caught fish is provided at Barbarossa restaurant, and Italian meals are served at La Luce’s open kitchen. Guests can share Asian-inspired dishes at Saigon, or enjoy traditional Aegean fare on Olives' outside terrace.

Kempinski Hotel Barbaros Bay Bodrum is conveniently located at a 15-minute drive from the Mausoleum of Halikarnassus, the Greek Amphitheater and the Saint Peter's Castle. Bodrum Airport is 22 miles away. Free valet parking and a ticket service are available.

  • Accessible
  • Beach
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +3

Language

Turkish

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

broken clouds
48°F
51°F 48°F 51°F 60°F 58°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader