简介

海南省陵水县营州镇土府 度假村,
三亚,
中国 · 邮编:572400

电话。: +86 898 8309 9999 电话:+86898 83099999

查看更多酒店:
中国

一个僻静的秘密,从海南岛的热带南部海岸升起。灵感来自历史悠久的丝绸之路的故事。在您自己的私人避难所中寻找宁静,漫步在无尽的空间,平静的蔚蓝大海与金色的沙相会相遇。在卡佩拉三亚放松。

卡佩拉三亚酒店由两家全球最著名、最富有远见的酒店—— 度假村 建筑师让-米歇尔·加西和比尔·本斯利(Bill Bensley)共同设计,是亚洲 好客之道 行业今年最激动人心的新开业之一。

度假村 拥有 190 精心设计的客房和别墅,坐落在俯瞰南中国海的郁郁葱葱的花园中,其宏伟的设计和"非凡旅程"的每一个细节都引用了传奇的贸易路线——从装饰、美食,甚至菜单设计美化环境,娱乐活动和 水疗 呵护。

令人惊叹的 4,257 平方米梦池散文是中国传统文化和设计的标志,通过唐代诗人张若旭的诗歌将客人与"东方智慧"联系起来,意在带来好运和好运。

  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +08:00

语言

普通话

货币

人民币

电源适配器

220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz

天气

scattered clouds
32°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Tufu Resort Area, Yingzhou Town, Lingshui County, Hainan Province,
Sanya,
572400 China

tel.: +86 898 8309 9999 tel.: +86 898 8309 9999

See more hotels in:
China

A secluded secret, rising from the tropical southern coast of Hainan Island. Inspired by the stories of the historic silk road. Find peace in your own private sanctuary and wander the endless space, where the calm azure sea meets golden sands. Unwind at Capella Sanya.

Designed as a collaborative art piece by two of the world’s most celebrated, visionary hotel & resort architects, Jean-Michel Gathy and Bill Bensley, Capella Sanya is one of the Asian hospitality industry’s most exciting new openings of the year.

With 190 exquisitely-designed rooms and villas amid lush gardens overlooking the South China Sea, the resort references the legendary trade route in its grand design and in every detail of its “extraordinary journey” – from décor, cuisine and even menu design to landscaping, recreational activities and spa pampering.

The stunning 4,257 sqm Dream Pool of Essays is a hallmark of traditional Chinese culture and design which connects guests with “oriental wisdom” through the poetry of Tang dynasty poet Zhang Ruoxu, and is meant to bring luck and good fortune.

  • Beach
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +08:00

Language

Mandarin

Currency

Yuan Renminbi

Power Adapter

220 V, 50 Hz
220 V, 50 Hz
220 V, 50 Hz

weather

few clouds
31°C

Must see & Do

Loader