简介

300/2 Charoenkrung Road, Yannawa, Sathorn,
Bangkok,
10120 Thailand

电话:+66 2 658 7888 电话:+66 2 658 7888

查看更多酒店:
泰国

一个新的年份 奢华 在湄南河东岸,就在曼谷最古老的道路,查伦克朗。101 住宿 ,从 61 平方米起,精致而不感人,现代而永恒,每栋别墅都提供不同视角,欣赏到一览无余的河流景观,设有私人阳台或带小型游泳池的阳台。

美丽拥有沿河的 7 私人别墅,无缝的 入住 体验 ,每个房间的私人助理,在抵达前和整个您的居住期间,提供详细资料, 奢华 船屋,客厅和Auriga健康与户外 水疗 花园。受邀探索 Céte,这是一家由著名的 3 米其林星级厨师毛罗·科拉格雷科(Mauro Colagreco)餐厅 特色 餐厅,享有一览无余的河景,可对法国和意大利里维埃拉的传统食谱和烹饪遗产进行当代重新诠释。远离城嚣 到Pha Nakhon,在那里你可以找到正宗的泰国美食在阳光洗净,当代设置在湄南河岸边,提供最新鲜的当地食材和泰国草药从厨师的有机后院。当星星明亮时,在 Stella 与我们见面,这是一家亲密的酒吧,供应手工制作的鸡尾酒和可俯瞰河流的定制甜点。

这个城市 度假村 天使之城最难忘的婚礼、会议和特殊场合,也扮演了完美的东道主。酒店 度假村 酒店,均面向滨江,与无与伦比的活动策划服务和餐饮选择完美搭配。宴会厅落地窗和迷人的设计为时尚和精心制作的活动提供了标志性的背景。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 健康与安全
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +07:00

语言

泰语

货币

泰铢

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

broken clouds
31°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

300/2 Charoenkrung Road, Yannawa, Sathorn,
Bangkok,
10120 Thailand

tel.: +66 2 658 7888 tel.: +66 2 658 7888

See more hotels in:
Thailand

A new vintage of luxury is debuting on the east bank of Chao Phraya River right on the oldest road of Bangkok, Charoenkrung. Sophisticated yet insouciant, contemporary yet timeless, the 101 accommodation, starting from 61 sq.m., and villas each offer a different perspective of the unobstructed views of the river with either a private balcony or a verandah with a plunge pool.

The beauty boasts 7 private villas along the river, a seamless check-in experience, personal assistants for every room attending to details prior to your arrival and throughout your sojourn, a personal mobile phone with complimentary calls and data, a luxury shuttle boat, Living Room, and Auriga Wellness with an outdoor spa garden. Be invited to explore Côte, a signature restaurant by celebrated 3-Michelin-Starred Chef Mauro Colagreco, with sweeping river views featuring a contemporary reinterpretation of the traditional recipes and culinary heritage of the French and Italian riviera. Escape to Phra Nakhon where you can find authentic Thai cuisine in a sun washed, contemporary setting on the banks of the Chao Phraya River, serving the freshest locally sourced ingredients and Thai herbs from Chef’s organic backyard. When the stars go bright, meet us at Stella, an intimate bar serving handcrafted cocktails and bespoke desserts overlooking the river.

This urban resort also plays the consummate host to the City of Angels’ most memorable weddings, meetings and special occasions. The resort’s elegant venues are all riverfront facing and perfectly paired with incomparable event planning services and catering options. The Ballroom floor-to-ceiling windows and glamorous design provide an iconic backdrop for stylish and beautifully crafted events.

  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +07:00

Language

Thai

Currency

Thai Baht

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
25°C

Must see & Do

Loader