简介

Av. da Liberdade, 185,
Lisbon,
1269-050 Portugal

地区: 自由大道

电话。: +351 21 319 89 00 电话:+35121 319 8900

查看更多酒店:
葡萄牙

欢迎来到 Tivoli Avenida Liberdade Lisboa ,里斯本大酒店。真正的地标建筑,提供卓越的酒店,自 1933 。今天,作为不断在的地方看到的自然的会议为名流、 喷头的状态、 角色和贵族相似点。 

探索里斯本的最好的秘密,我们的礼宾团队,商店,拼您在自由大道和 Chiado 的豪华商店,删除,或只是平静的绿洲酒店的独特的游泳池、 叶其半热带花园的底蕴。探索的财富和品种繁多的客房,欣赏 — — 从到令人惊叹的总统套房,拥有难忘的体验让每一次入住的豪华房。 

美酒和用餐是最重要的在最好的欧洲传统 — — 加入繁华且繁华的 Cervejaria 自由或头朝 9 楼的氛围中,看 Lisboa,在城市的新热点,探索这里俯瞰,凉爽周边,和装饰艺术 Déco chefpreneur 奥利弗大街 Costa 的多样化菜单的完美补充。达到在天空酒吧,在您的足部最冷和最时尚的屋顶酒吧,里斯本的明星。

独特的、 无缝的会议及会议,步整个庭院向我们方宫殿般的 19 世纪会议和活动中心。结束之后,全天,放松身心,在 Tivoli 水疗放松,锻炼新酒店的健身中心,您的身心。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +01:00

语言

Portuguese

货币

欧元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

few clouds
64°F
64°F 64°F 63°F 64°F 64°F
周六 周日 周一 周二 周三

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

Av. da Liberdade, 185,
Lisbon,
1269-050 Portugal

Neighbourhood: Avenida da Liberdade

tel.: +351 21 319 89 00 tel.: +351 21 319 89 00

See more hotels in:
Portugal

Welcome to the Tivoli Avenida Liberdade Lisboa, the Grande Dame of hotels in Lisbon. A true landmark, delivering exceptional hospitality since 1933. Today, as ever, the place to see and be seen, a natural meeting point for celebrities, heads of state, actors and royalty alike. 

Discover Lisbon's best kept secrets with our Concierge Team, shop till you drop in Avenida da Liberdade and Chiado's luxury stores, or simply unwind by the oasis of the hotel's unique swimming pool, amidst the fronds of its semi-tropical garden. Discover the wealth and variety of rooms and views - from Deluxe Rooms to the stunning Presidential Suite, which make each stay an unforgettable experience. 

Wining and dining are paramount, in the best European tradition - join in the thriving and bustling ambience of the Cervejaria Liberdade or head towards the 9th floor and discover SEEN Lisboa, the new hotspot in the city, where the panoramic views, cool surrounding, and Art Déco decoration are a perfect complement to chefpreneur Oliver da Costa’s varied menu. Reach the stars at Sky Bar, the coolest and hippest rooftop bar with Lisbon at your feet.

For unique, seamless meetings and conferences, step across the courtyard to our palatial 19th century Conference and Events Centre. At the end of a full day, relax and unwind at Tivoli Spa and exercise your body and mind in the new hotel’s fitness centre.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • City Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt 0

Language

Portuguese

Currency

Euro

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
60°F
63°F 59°F 55°F 59°F 58°F
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Loader