简介

Souq Waqif,
Doha,
1274 Qatar

地区: 中心的 Souq Waqif

电话。: +974 44336666 电话:+97444336666

查看更多酒店:
卡塔尔

绝佳位置 — — 在市中心的 Souq Waqif: 15 从多哈国际机场,分钟 5 分钟的伊斯兰艺术博物馆,步行距离到 Doha 滨海路,毗邻现代艺术画廊。Souq Waqif Boutique Hotels 是在阿拉伯语和现代的设计风格的同时还提供最好的传统卡塔尔热情好客。Souq Waqif Boutique Hotels 提供一个奢华度假胜地,从喧嚣的城市的中心,为客人提供的隐私、 放松和娱乐活动的天堂。我们的私人管家,店 souq 小巷。轻松找到的最佳供应商和优惠,同时了解卡塔尔文化和历史。Souq Waqif,Doha 最著名的市场建于年的传统的中东风格,是充满迷宫。我们的团队将帮助您定位,筹划最划算的体验。

餐厅:
Al 露台结合了您选择的室内舒适的座椅和 al 壁画阳台,并极具香喷喷 shishas 现场音乐的当地人才。来钟情于国际和当地美食,美味的现代的满意自助早餐,尝遍单点黎巴嫩菜肴和令人垂涎的阿拉伯甜点。

La 糕点,提供种类繁多的自制的法国美食,包括巧克力、 食品、 小点心、 面包和糕点厨师长的烘焙酒店更多。点外卖或坐下来,咖啡厅的现代的内饰,在那里诱人的芳香一天都飘。

化妆用提供正宗的摩洛哥美食的现代魅力。Mezze、 炖、 手工糕点和香喷喷的好茶将让您流连忘返更多。探索感官水烟在雄伟的氛围中。坐下来,时尚议会平稳 beats 和精致的装饰激发极致放松。

Al Shurfa 提供极致的宁静的就餐体验,屋顶的餐厅,有迷人的天际线景色和阳光明媚的户外阳台。享受下午和晚间餐饮增强的凉爽的微风,或加入我们的华丽 Doha 小酌。芳香 shishas、 冷、 热 mezze 和更多让无与伦比的时刻的阿拉伯的氛围。

Al Matbakh 是一个时尚现代屋顶的餐厅,可俯瞰滨海路。带用餐到新的高度,摩天大楼日落在感受现代的印度菜和高品味 shisha 选择。开放式的厨房展示了所有。

水疗和入场中心、 室内及室外游泳池、 清洁服务、 商务设施、 晚间娱乐, 货币 交流,您收到的礼物商店,保险箱,机场接送,礼宾服务、 免费泊车、 免费无线网络、 家庭室、 Personilized 管家服务, 24 小时。接待医药、 水疗中心,正宗的传统摩洛哥土耳其。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 0:00

语言

阿拉伯语

货币

卡塔尔里亚尔

电源

240 第五, 50 赫

气候

haze
81°F
89°F 93°F 97°F 96°F 97°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

Souq Waqif,
Doha,
1274 Qatar

Neighbourhood: Centre of Souq Waqif


directions balloons.himself.destined*

See more hotels in:
Qatar

Fantastic location - In the Heart of Souq Waqif: 15 minutes from Doha International Airport, 5 minutes from Museum of Islamic Art, Walking distance to Doha Corniche, Adjacent to Modern Art Gallery. Souq Waqif Boutique Hotels are styled in Arabic and contemporary design while also offering the best in traditional Qatari hospitality. Souq Waqif Boutique Hotels offer a luxury retreat from the bustle of the city center, providing guests with a haven of privacy, relaxation, and recreational activities. Shop in souq alleys with our personal butler. Effortlessly find the best vendors and deals, while learning about Qatari culture and history. Souq Waqif, Doha’s famous marketplace built in the traditional Middle Eastern style, is full of mazes. Our team will help you navigate to make the most of the experience.

Restaurants:
Al Terrace combines your choice of comfortable indoor seating and an al fresco veranda offering fragrant shishas and live music from local talents. Come by to indulge in a satisfying breakfast buffet of international and local delights, delicious contemporary à la carte Lebanese dishes and a medley of mouthwatering Arabic desserts.

La Patisserie offers a wide variety of homemade French delicacies, including pralines, macarons, petit fours, croissants and more baked by our patisserie chef. Order takeaway or sit down in the cafe's contemporary interiors, where tantalising aromas are wafting all day long.

Argan offers authentic Moroccan cuisine with modern charm. Mezze, tagines, handmade pastries and fragrant teas will keep you coming back for more. Discover sensuous shisha in a majestic atmosphere. Sit back in stylish majilis with smooth beats and sophisticated decorations inspiring ultimate ease.

Al Shurfa offers the ultimate serene dining experience, a rooftop restaurant with charming skyline vistas and a sunny outdoor terrace. Enjoy afternoon and evening meals enhanced by a cool breeze, or join us for a gorgeous Doha sundowner. Aromatic shishas, cold and hot mezze and more make for unparalleled moments of Arabian ambience.

Al Matbakh is a stylish contemporary rooftop restaurant overlooking the Corniche. Bring dining to new heights, experience contemporary Indian dishes and discerning shisha selections during the skyscraper sundown. An open kitchen reveals all the action.

SPA and Welness centre, Indoor & Outdoor Swimming pool, Cleaning service, Business facilities, Evening Entertaiment, Currency Exchange, Gift Shops, Safety Deposit box, Airport shuttle, Concierge service, Free Parking, Free WiFi, Family rooms, Personilized Butler service, 24 HRs. Reception, Pharmacy and The Spa with authentic traditional Moroccan Hammam.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +3

Language

Arabic

Power Adapter

240 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
75°F
76°F 76°F 76°F 76°F 75°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader