简介

215 Little Collins Street,
Melbourne,
3000 Australia

电话。: +61 3 9669 0000 电话:+61 3 9669 0000

查看更多酒店:
澳大利亚

无论是 商务 还是 休闲 , 维多利亚州 酒店都是在墨尔本寻找现代 住宿 时的明显选择。这家历史悠久的酒店位于墨尔本,毗邻墨尔本市政厅,距离标志性的弗林德斯街站和联邦广场仅几分钟路程,距离城市的必看景点仅有几步之遥。

维多利亚州 酒店位于 免费 电车区,交通便利,方便客人前往 南岸 和城市的许多画廊和博物馆,以及充满活力的餐厅、咖啡馆和酒吧。购物狂是探索柯林斯街精品店、伯克街购物中心和 中国城 小巷的绝佳位置。对于那些想出去过夜的人来说,小柯林斯街是墨尔本热闹的东区剧院区、皇冠赌场和著名体育场馆的完美基地。维多利亚州 酒店最初被称为 维多利亚州 咖啡宫, 1880 年成立,是酒店内部酒吧的一个清醒的替代。作为墨尔本 First Hotels 之一,该酒店已经从19世纪的咖啡馆发展到20年代和30年代的 奢华 住宿 ,见证了战争、禁酒和奥运会,成为这座城市真正的地标之一。

维多利亚州 酒店拥有 370 间宽敞的传统客房,在可以说是 澳大利亚 最受欢迎的城市内提供现代 住宿 。每间 客人 客房都拥有一系列 可用 配置,布置精美,配有时尚的家具和现代旅客舒适和 住宿 连接所需的所有基本设施和服务。

在繁华的墨尔本中央商务区,宾客们将提前一天品尝全 自助早餐 。然后,当它的时间放松,有维克的酒吧和泳池室,城市最保守的秘密之一。酒吧拥有友好的氛围、丰富的饮料单和台球桌,提供您享受夜晚所需一切。

酒店的最新成员是MIRSMUNRO餐厅和酒吧。休闲夜市、剧院前晚餐或私人用餐的理想场所。蒙罗的菜单是新鲜的。它赞扬当地种植的农产品和维多利亚式饮料。菜单是精心制作的,与朋友,同事或家人在一个大的共享表或舒适的角落享受。白天,它是完美的墨尔本市中心餐厅与朋友喝咖啡,在晚上,是享受 特色 鸡尾酒的地方。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +10:00

语言

English

货币

澳元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
12°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

215 Little Collins Street,
Melbourne,
3000 Australia

tel.: +61 3 9669 0000 tel.: +61 3 9669 0000

See more hotels in:
Australia

Whether staying for business or leisure, The Victoria Hotel is the obvious choice when looking for contemporary accommodation in Melbourne. Idyllically located next to Melbourne Town Hall and minutes from the iconic Flinders Street Station and Federation Square, this historic hotel in Melbourne is within close walking distance to the city’s must-see attractions.

The Victoria Hotel is conveniently situated in the Free Tram Zone and offers easy access to Southbank and the city’s many galleries and museums, as well as the vibrant restaurant, café and bar scene. Shopaholics are in prime position to explore the Collins Street boutiques, Bourke Street Shopping Mall and Chinatown alleys. And for those looking for a night out, the Little Collins Street locale is the perfect base to take on the Melbourne’s lively East End theatre district, Crown Casino and famous sporting arenas. Originally known as the Victoria Coffee Palace, The Victoria Hotel was established in 1880 as a sober alternative to the rowdy hotels with onsite pubs. One of the first hotels to be built in Melbourne, the property has evolved from a 19th century coffee house to luxury accommodation in the 20’s and 30’s, along the way witnessing war, prohibition and an Olympic Games, to become one of the city’s true landmarks.

With 370 spacious heritage rooms, The Victoria Hotel offers contemporary accommodation within what is arguably Australia’s most popular city. With a range of configurations available, each guest room is beautifully appointed with stylish furnishings and all the essential amenities and services the modern traveller needs to be comfortable and to stay connected.

Guests are invited to taste their way through the full buffet breakfast ahead of a day in the bustling Melbourne CBD. Then when it’s time to unwind, there’s Vic’s Bar & Pool Room, one of city’s best-kept secrets. With a friendly atmosphere, extensive drinks list and pool table, the bar has everything you need to enjoy a night out.

The newest addition to the hotel is MISTER MUNRO Restaurant and Bar. The ideal location for a casual night out, pre-theatre dinner or private dining. MISTER MUNRO’S menu is fresh. It applauds locally grown produce and Victorian beverages. The menus are crafted to be enjoyed with friends, colleagues or family on a large shared table or in a cosy nook. During the day, it is the perfect inner city Melbourne restaurant for a coffee with friends, and in the evening, the place to be to enjoy a signature cocktail.

  • Accessible
  • City Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +11:00

Language

English

Currency

Australian Dollar

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

broken clouds
10°C

Must see & Do

Loader