INFO

389 Pitt Street,
Sydney,
2000 Australia

Tel.: +61 2 8268-1888 Tel.: +61 2 82681888

Weitere Hotels anzeigen in:
Australien

Rydges World Square Sydney Hotel befindet sich in Central Business District (CBD) im Rahmen der World Square Einkaufs- und Fußgängerzone.  Rydges bietet eine luxuriöse Sydney-Unterkunft, die perfekt für sightseeing, shopping und Geschäftsreisende. Unser Personal und Unterkunft machen dies zu einem der besten Hotels in Sydney.  

Mit der World Square Monorail befindet sich direkt vor der Tür haben Gäste in unserem Hotel Sydney CBD Anbindung an das Sydney Convention & Exhibition Centre, Darling Harbour, Cockle Bay, Sydney Entertainment Centre und Sydneys Finanz- und Einkaufsviertel Bezirke.

Als Gast des Rydges World Square Hotel in Sydney Sie erfolgt zu Hause fühlen mit unserem freundlichen Personal und unsere elegant eingerichtete Zimmer mit allen Annehmlichkeiten für den Reisenden von heute. Genießen Sie die entspannende Unterkunft in Sydney, die perfekt gelegen für Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber. 

  • Barrierefrei
  • Business-Center
  • Speisen
  • Familie
  • Fitnessstudio
  • WLAN
Ladeprogramm
Ladeprogramm
Ladeprogramm

Wissenswertes

Ortszeit

gmt +10:00

Sprache

Englisch

Währung

Australischer Dollar

Stromanschluss

230 V, 50 Hz

Wetter

overcast clouds
57°F
54°F 47°F 45°F 43°F 48°F
Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa.

Sehenswürdigkeiten und Aktivitäten

Ladeprogramm

ABOUT

389 Pitt Street,
Sydney,
2000 Australia


directions dining.rails.rates*

See more hotels in:
Australia

Rydges World Square Sydney hotel is located in the Central Business District (CBD) within the World Square shopping and business precinct.  Rydges offers luxurious Sydney accommodation that is perfect for sightseeing, shopping and business. Our friendly staff and luxury accommodation make this one of the finest Sydney hotels.  

With the World Square Monorail located on the doorstep, guests at our Sydney CBD hotel have easy access to the Sydney Convention & Exhibition Centre, Darling Harbour, Cockle Bay, Sydney Entertainment Centre and Sydney's financial and shopping precincts.

As a guest of the Rydges World Square hotel in Sydney, you will be made to feel at home with our warm and friendly staff, and our elegantly appointed guest rooms, featuring every convenience for today's traveller. Enjoy relaxing accommodation in Sydney that is perfectly located for business or leisure travellers. 

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +10

weather

light intensity shower rain
67°F
67°F 67°F 69°F 71°F 72°F
Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon
Loader