简介

23 Palmer Street,
Townsville,
4810 Australia

电话: +61 7 4726-5265 电话:+61 7 4726-5265

查看更多酒店:
澳大利亚

商务或休闲旅客的理想 4 星级 Rydges Southbank 汤斯维尔 住宿是豪华但实惠的精品酒店,是欢城、 城堡山和滨海美景和各种设施,包括点菜餐厅、 一流的住宿、 酒吧、游泳池、 水疗中心和免费停车场。这一切的友好的工作人员,卓越的服务和注重细节增强。

自包含的公寓:
Rydges Southbank 汤斯维尔 还配备 12 自足双卧室公寓,这只是位于 100 米麦基尔雷思街酒店毗邻。私人公寓楼设有一个室外游泳池和卧底停车场和在我们的公寓入住的客人也是资格有其他酒店的所有设施。请注意,我们的公寓均配备齐全的后 3 的入住晚。

客人可需要可在酒店前台位于帕街,需支付低至美元入住与退房 50 钥匙除了抵达的全部前支付押金。

南岸扒房是开放的早晨早餐每天从 6:00 至 9:00 有 (周一至周五),距离 7:00 至 10:00 有 (星期六,星期日)。酒吧下午 5:00 晚餐服务,从开始的餐厅,从周一至周六在 6:00 点至 9:00 下午打开可使用 6:00 点至 8:30 下午的客房服务晚餐一家餐厅和客房服务晚餐提供的周日关闭。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 泳池
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 0:00

语言

English

货币

澳元

电源

230 第五, 50 赫

气候

scattered clouds
74°F
62°F 63°F 63°F 62°F 62°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五
加载程序

ABOUT

23 Palmer Street,
Townsville,
4810 Australia


directions knots.careful.crowns*

See more hotels in:
Australia

Perfect for business or leisure the 4 star Rydges Southbank Townsville accommodation is a luxurious but affordable boutique hotel that boasts city, Castle Hill and marina views and a full range of facilities including a la carte restaurant, superb accommodation, bar, pool, spa and complimentary onsite car parking. All this is enhanced by friendly staff, exceptional service and attention to detail.

Self-contained Apartments:
Rydges Southbank Townsville also features 12 fully self-contained two bedroom apartments, which are located just 100 meters away adjacent to the hotel on McIlwraith Street. The private apartment complex has an outdoor pool and undercover car park and guests who stay in our apartments are also eligible to utilise all other hotel facilities. Please note our apartments are fully serviced after 3 nights of stay.

Guests are required to check in and out at hotel reception located on Palmer Street and required to pay a $50 key deposit in addition to full pre-payment upon arrival.

Southbank Grill is open for Rise Breakfast daily from 6:00 am to 9:00 am (Monday - Friday) and from 7:00 am to 10:00 am (Saturday - Sunday). The Bar opens at 5:00 pm with Dinner Service commencing in the Restaurant from Monday through Saturday at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm. Room Service Dinner available from 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm. Restaurant and rooms service dinner closed on Sundays.

  • Accessible
  • Dining
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +10

weather

light intensity shower rain
77°F
77°F 79°F 78°F 79°F 77°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader