简介

116 -118 James Ruse Drive,
Sydney,
2142 Australia

地区: 罗斯希尔

电话: +61 2 8863-7600 电话:+61 2 88637600

查看更多酒店:
澳大利亚

您知道,Parramatta 是悉尼地理中心吗?Rydges 提供 Parramatta 住宿,是在市中心的什么有做,看看在区。  Rydges Parramatta Hotel 现代、宽敞、轻松,欢迎 休闲 和公司客人入住。

开放式大堂造成酒吧、 餐厅,有 151 客房,所有客房绝美的 Rydges Dream 单人床。  有三个酒吧,选项卡,以及股票咖啡厅为休闲餐饮和屡获殊荣的餐厅,马。

我们是 Rosehill 花园赛马场对面,邻近 Parramatta 中央商务区、 西田、 Rivercat、 澳新体育场、 Homebush 湾、 Allphones 区、 悉尼水上中心和 Parramatta 体育场。  我们将让您欢迎即使您不会采用的强大的鳗鱼 !

Rydges Parramatta Hotel 在地球检查基准计划下获得了久负盛名的标杆银牌地位,该计划认可了我们以世界最高环境标准运营的承诺。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +11:00

语言

English

货币

澳元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

overcast clouds
20°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

116 -118 James Ruse Drive,
Sydney,
2142 Australia

Neighbourhood: Rosehill


directions people.fries.flip*

See more hotels in:
Australia

Did you know that Parramatta is the geographical heart of Sydney? And Rydges offers a Parramatta accommodation that is at the heart of what there is to do and see in the area.  The Rydges Parramatta Hotel is modern, spacious, relaxed and welcoming for leisure and corporate guests.

The open plan lobby leads to bars and restaurants and there are 151 rooms, all with the amazing Rydges Dream Beds.  There are three bars, a TAB, along with Stock Cafe for casual dining and the award-winning Steeds Restaurant.

We are right opposite Rosehill Gardens Racecourse and close to the Parramatta CBD, Westfield, the Rivercat, ANZ Stadium, Homebush Bay, Allphones Area, Sydney Aquatic Centre and Parramatta Stadium.  And we’ll make you welcome even if you don’t follow the mighty Eels!

Rydges Parramatta Hotel has achieved the prestigious Benchmarked Silver Status under the Earthcheck Benchmarking Program, which recognises our commitment to operating at the world's highest environmental standard.

  • Accessible
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +10

weather

broken clouds
68°F
66°F 69°F 67°F 68°F 68°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader