简介

15 Maluka Drive,
Palmerston,
830 Australia

电话。: +61 8 8983 6666 电话:+61 8 8983 6666

查看更多酒店:
澳大利亚

在达尔文您奢华的基地领略达尔文和之巅结束让 Rydges 尊住宿。

我们方便的尊住宿方便给达尔文的最喜欢的度假胜地,坐落位于通往奇迹之巅结束。只是 20 分钟从达尔文的中央商务区和机场,和城市的旅游景点和商务区,以及该地区最重要的机构,轻松地到达基地和港口设施和采矿和建筑项目。

开放式与兼具的露天的酒店诚邀在最好的热带户外,给的完美的高端城市绿洲,有大量的时尚空间和精致的便利设施,旨在尽可能让您住甚至方便客人的氛围。

解决,享受最新的舒适和先进的特色的我们 200 现代的客房宽敞明亮、 套房和公寓,提供种类繁多的相似的家庭,商务和休闲旅客的奢华场所。我们的尊住宿是完美的一切从到扩展入住一夜。

时,是时,令人耳目一新的餐饮或吃,您将感受到欢迎在叉子和匕首吧及烧烤,在那里气候友好的设计结合的户外伟大创建激动人心的餐饮项目。质量选择不胜枚举从我们现代澳大利亚菜单和饮料列表中,,可以在舒适的地点之一酒吧各种享受,餐厅或露天,坐拥个接风的室外游泳池。

酒店的很多精彩的之一,其多功能,是一个多功能的场所,带给您,打到成功高端商务会议和活动的完美系列活力选项的六个卓越的设备齐全的活动空间。

友好的工作人员 24 小时前台服务,免费 WiFi 之中,免费停车场和穿梭巴士服务,在这里找到一切您想要享受高端生产、 舒适和难忘住宿

  • 无障碍设施
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 +09:30

语言

English

货币

澳元

电源

230 第五, 50 赫

气候

clear sky
80°F
84°F 85°F 85°F 84°F 84°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五
加载程序

ABOUT

15 Maluka Drive,
Palmerston,
830 Australia


directions overfed.teacher.callers*

See more hotels in:
Australia

Make Rydges Palmerston accommodation in Darwin your luxurious base to experience the best of Darwin and the Top End.

Our convenient Palmerston accommodation gives easy access to Darwin’s favourite destinations and lies at the gateway to the wonders of the Top End. Just 20 minutes from Darwin’s CBD and Airport, and within easy reach of the city’s tourist attractions and business districts, as well as the region’s major institutional, base and port facilities, and mining and construction projects.

The open-plan meets open air atmosphere of the hotel welcomes in the best of the tropical outdoors, creating the perfect Top End urban oasis, with plenty of stylish airy space and sophisticated conveniences designed to make your stay even easier.

Settle in and enjoy the latest comforts and advanced features of our 200 spacious contemporary guest rooms, suites and apartments, delivering a wide range of luxurious options for business, family and leisure travellers alike. Our Palmerston accommodation is perfect for everything from overnight to extended stays.

When it’s time for a refreshing drink or bite to eat, you’ll feel welcome at Fork and Dagger Bar & Grill, where climate-friendly design integrates with the great outdoors to create exciting dining opportunities. Quality choices abound from our contemporary Australian menu and drinks list, which can be enjoyed in a variety of comfortable locations in the bar, restaurant or alfresco, with views across the sparkling outdoor pool.

One of the hotel’s many highlights is its versatility to be a multipurpose venue, with six exceptional well-equipped event spaces creating dynamic options for you to play perfect host to successful Top End business meetings, conferences and events.

With friendly staff on 24-hour reception, complimentary WiFi throughout, free parking and shuttle bus services, you’ll find everything you need to enjoy a productive, comfortable and memorable stay in the Top End

  • Accessible
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +9.5

weather

few clouds
86°F
87°F 86°F 86°F 84°F 81°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader