简介

54 McLaren Street ,
Sydney,
2060 Australia

地区: 北悉尼

电话: +61 2 9922-1311 电话:+61 2 9922-1311

查看更多酒店:
澳大利亚

Rydges North Sydney 完美酒店是商务还是休闲,距离 North Sydney 的繁华商业区的关闭步行可达内。Rydges 是顶级的北悉尼酒店和悉尼的中央商务区仅仅是一个短期旅程代表性海港桥上。我们的酒店拥有 166 现代风格的客房,提供海港或公园的美景。我们的 North Sydney 住宿风格到一和两间卧室套房,满足您从一般酒店标准客房通过每个需求。

Rydges 酒店,North Sydney 最近完成 $2 万新元翻修的所有大床房/双床房。升级包括新的地毯及窗帘、 新衣橱、 电视柜和迷你吧、 新床 — — 头部和软家具与成品画的客房。已有功能来客房入住豪华埃及棉板、 把和靠垫与意大利皮革玻璃办公桌,包括纯平电视、 Rydges ' Dream 单人床。

餐饮自然可在您的房间或用餐在世界拉扒房及餐前小吃酒吧、 激动人心的 North Sydney 餐厅,提供折中和激动人心的菜单,西班牙的设计灵感菜肴。香料感官,从我们众多的热冬季菜单中的东西了 !完美的餐饮与朋友或温馨、 私密和惬意的周围的工作人员。世界便利位于位于一楼,开放式 7 每周到晚一天。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 0:00

语言

English

货币

澳元

电源

230 第五, 50 赫

气候

overcast clouds
63°F
57°F 65°F 62°F 60°F 63°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

54 McLaren Street ,
Sydney,
2060 Australia

Neighbourhood: North Sydney


directions drives.cherry.oasis*

See more hotels in:
Australia

Rydges North Sydney hotel is perfectly situated for business or leisure, within close walking distance to North Sydney’s bustling business district. Rydges is one of the finest North Sydney hotels and Sydney’s CBD is just a short journey over the iconic Harbour Bridge. Our hotel has 166 contemporary-styled rooms offering either harbour or parkland views. Our North Sydney accommodation styles suit every need from standard hotel rooms through to one and two bedroom suites.

Rydges hotel in North Sydney recently completed a $2 Million refurbishment of all Queen/Twin rooms. The upgrade includes new carpet & curtains, new wardrobe, TV cabinet and mini-bar, new bed-head and soft furnishings & a freshly painted room. Existing features to stay in the room include flat screen televisions, Rydges 'Dream Beds' with luxury Egyptian cotton sheeting, throws and cushions & a glass desk with Italian leather ergonomic chair.

Dining is of course available in your room or dine at MUNDO LATIN GRILL & TAPAS BAR, an exciting North Sydney restaurant which offers an eclectic and exciting menu of Spanish inspired dishes. Spice up your senses with something from our extensive hot winter menu! Perfect for dining with friends or work colleagues in a warm, intimate and relaxed surrounds. Mundo is conveniently located on the ground floor, open 7 days a week til late.

  • Accessible
  • Dining
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +10

weather

scattered clouds
70°F
70°F 72°F 72°F 70°F 67°F
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Loader