简介

21 Davidson Street,
Kalgoorlie,
6430 Australia

电话: +61 8 9080-0800 电话:+61 8 9080-0800

查看更多酒店:
澳大利亚

卡尔古利 澳大利亚 最大的内陆城市,且 西澳 中心。 600 公里处东珀斯,卡尔古利是活力和精致的区域中心,有迷人的金色繁忙历史、 美好的老建筑、 老黄金鬼镇。 历史和生活方式融入轻松地,您可以会有真正的 澳大利亚 。

有许多的东西去,做的探索和 Rydges Kalgoorlie 是理想的下榻 — — 4.5 明星绿洲邻近市中心,方便的景点和设施。 它是商务和休闲的完美。

度假村是唯一的酒店,卡尔古利夫妇的水疗浴缸,所有客房均配备、 92 工作室、 一间卧室,两间卧室的客房,客房的室内和室外游泳池和恒温的水疗 (它可以喝凉爽在沙漠 !)。 没有多功能和婚礼区域和全日餐厅,总理西烧烤。

度假村的招牌式套餐的高尔夫周末些 — — 完美的方式享受新的高尔夫球场和令人惊叹的 Alleya 日间水疗中心,唯一的度假村日间水疗中心对金矿都是,它擅长呵护的身体与灵魂。

高尔夫球手的周末车程,提供两晚折扣丰盛的自助早餐,阿尔加维 18 — — 洞的高尔夫球在新格雷厄姆湿地设计课程,车租用的住宿。费用是低至美元 249 每个房间 (低至美元 224 会员)。把这个本地的对比价值 — — 这是更少比人付费 45 分钟城中红 house !

度假村最近 (为客人和当地人) 开设 Alleya 日间水疗中心拥有理疗服务和产品,包括疗愈金属传统药草的神奇功效和药草的酒店。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 泳池
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 +08:00

语言

English

货币

澳元

电源

230 第五, 50 赫

气候

clear sky
48°F
59°F 59°F 70°F 61°F 57°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五
加载程序

ABOUT

21 Davidson Street,
Kalgoorlie,
6430 Australia


directions cools.fierce.shrewd*

See more hotels in:
Australia

Kalgoorlie is Australia’s largest outback city and is the heart of Western Australia. 600 kilometers east of Perth, Kalgoorlie is a dynamic and sophisticated regional centre with a fascinating Gold Rush history, lovely old buildings and old gold miner ghost towns. History and lifestyle blend easily and you can feel a real sense of Australia.

There are many things to see, do and explore and Rydges Kalgoorlie is the perfect base – a 4.5 Star oasis close to the town centre and handy to attractions and amenities. It is perfect for both business and leisure.

The resort is the only hotel in Kalgoorlie with couples’ spa baths in all rooms and there are 92 studios, one-bedroom and two-bedroom rooms, with an indoor/outdoor swimming pool and heated spa (it can get cool in the desert!). There are versatile function and wedding areas and all day dining in the Prime West Grill.

The resort’s signature package is the Golfer’s Weekend Away – the perfect way to enjoy both the new golf course and the stunning Alleya Day Spa, the only resort Day Spa on the Goldfields and it excels at pampering body and soul.

The Golfer’s Weekend Away, offers two nights discounted accommodation with full buffet breakfast, a round of 18-holes of golf at the new Graham Marsh designed course with cart hire. The cost is $249 per room ($224 Members). To put that into local comparative value – that’s less than people pay for 45 minutes at the Red House in town!

The resort recently opened the Alleya Day Spa (for both guests and locals) has treatments and products that incorporate healing metal properties with traditional herbs and medicinal plants.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +8

weather

clear sky
80°F
71°F 75°F 89°F 75°F 71°F
Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon
Loader