简介

15 Old Menangle Road,
Sydney,
2560 Australia

地区: 坎贝尔敦

电话: +61 2 4645-0500 电话:+61 2 46450500

查看更多酒店:
澳大利亚

欢迎来到 Rydges Campbelltown

品牌的新设施

我们希望您享受我们品牌的新的婚礼设施,包括室内和室外空间礼及晚宴、 写字台以及一流的会议及活动的客房,最近完成下我们 16 万美元发展。

我们现代地段 Rydges Campbelltown 住宿位于位于市中心,历史麦克阿瑟区域,邻近休闲和商业设施,使其理想的枢纽,是商务还是社会活动。

Rydges 入住,同时,客人们可以享受舒适,也有现代的住宿 — — 现在升级到 154 间豪华客房,有的私人阳台和水疗浴池,采用所有拥有家我们的招牌 Rydges Dream 单人床加免费 WI-FI。在您的入住在我们的场地,可享受专享特色和便利设施。享受工作服务屡获殊荣,Aquafit 健康健身幸福中心位于酒店附近,参加表演、 音乐会或在下一步门、 CUBE Campbelltown Convention 及娱乐中心的活动或可能 Rydges / 立方体显示套餐。当绝食,令人难忘的餐饮体验和当地酿啤酒在我们的 Campbelltown 餐厅奥吧及扒房和微型啤酒,奥的斯啤酒公司

如果您想吃,打小镇,这里找到的东西尽在 Campbelltown 中没有结束。我们的住宿是一些麦克阿瑟的最受欢迎的景点,如麦克阿瑟广场、 Campbelltown 艺术中心、 Tabcorp 公园亨德、 Campbelltown 高尔夫俱乐部、 雪安南植物园、 Campbelltown 体育场和 Campbelltown 天主教俱乐部的中心.

预订我们现代时尚奢华的住宿,住宿,探索正等着您您的放松体验。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +10:00

语言

English

货币

澳元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
57°F
43°F 44°F 46°F 45°F 36°F
周六 周日 周一 周二 周三

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

15 Old Menangle Road,
Sydney,
2560 Australia

Neighbourhood: Campbelltown


directions hardens.watched.curving*

See more hotels in:
Australia

WELCOME TO RYDGES CAMPBELLTOWN

BRAND NEW FACILITIES

We hope you enjoy our brand new Wedding facilities including indoor & outdoor spaces for Ceremony and Reception, along with state of the art Conference & Event rooms, recently completed under our $16m development.

Our contemporary 4.5-star Rydges Campbelltown accommodation is located within the heart of the historical Macarthur region, close to leisure and commercial amenities, making it an ideal hub for business or social events.

While staying at Rydges, guests will enjoy comfortable and modern accommodation – now upgraded to 154 luxury rooms , some of which have private balconies and spa baths, and all boasting our signature Rydges Dream Beds plus FREE WI-FI. Take advantage of exclusive access to features and amenities during your stay at our venue. Enjoy a work-out in the award-winning Aquafit Health Fitness Wellbeing Centre located adjacent to the Hotel, attend a show, concert or event at THE CUBE Campbelltown Convention & Entertainment Centre next door, or perhaps a Rydges / Cube Show Package. When hunger strikes, experience unforgettable meals and locally brewed beer in our Campbelltown restaurant OTIS Bar & Grill and micro brewery, OTIS Brewing Co.

If you’re in the mood to hit the town, you’ll find no end of things to do in Campbelltown. Our accommodation is central to some of Macarthur’s most popular attractions, such as Macarthur Square, Campbelltown Arts Centre, Tabcorp Park Menangle, Campbelltown Golf Club, Mount Annan Botanic Gardens, Campbelltown Stadium, and Campbelltown Catholic Club.

Book a stay in our modern and luxurious accommodation, and discover the relaxing experience that awaits you.

  • Accessible
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +10

weather

clear sky
74°F
69°F 67°F 69°F 66°F 61°F
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Loader