简介

70 Pier Street,
Perth,
6000 Australia

电话。: +61 8 9325 2133 电话:+61 8 9325 2133

查看更多酒店:
澳大利亚

这家经过翻新的 98 房预算 精品 酒店位于珀斯中央商务区的中心地带,距离珀斯的主要购物中心伊丽莎白码头、珀斯会展中心仅有很短的步行路程,可到达天鹅河,北桥和 中国城免费 CAT 巴士站对面,使我们成为探索珀斯提供的所有主要基地!

酒店坐落在一座经典的20世纪60年代现代主义建筑内,是60年代! 进入我们的大厅时,请及时退后一步。拥有原始的、完全修复的60年代的家具和装饰以及空间,供客人随书或报纸放松, 住宿 与亲朋好友联系,并 免费 Wifi,或了解我们的历史。

珀斯养老金酒店提供一系列 住宿 选择,价格极具竞争力,并提供内部停车场、 客人 洗衣和 免费 Wifi。迎合有经济意识的旅客,无论是 商务 还是 休闲 珀斯养老金酒店,都满足所有 住宿 需求。我们的小房间虽然舒适紧凑,但非常适合短期住宿和独自旅行。如果你喜欢更宽敞一点的东西,你会喜欢我们的豪华和高级客房。

我们以提供舒适、超值和卓越的服务为荣,并荣获 过往 3 年( 2015 - 2018 )的卓越旅行顾问卓越证书。我们期待您尽快来到珀斯养老院酒店。

  • 市中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +08:00

语言

English

货币

澳元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

broken clouds
21°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

70 Pier Street,
Perth,
6000 Australia

tel.: +61 8 9325 2133 tel.: +61 8 9325 2133

See more hotels in:
Australia

Nestled in the heart of the Perth CBD this refurbished 98 room budget boutique hotel is located on the corner of Pier & Murray Streets moments from Perth's major shopping centre, Elizabeth Quay, Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre, and a short walk to the Swan River, Northbridge and Chinatown. The free CAT bus stops opposite the hotel which makes us the prefect base to explore all that Perth has to offer!

Set within a classic 1960's modernism designed building the hotel is all about the 60’s! Take a step back in time when entering our lobby. With original, fully restored 60’s furniture and décor and spaces for our guests to relax with a book or newspaper, stay connected with friends and Family with free Wifi, or learn about our history.

Pensione Hotel Perth offers a range of accommodation choices at very competitive prices and provides on site parking, guest laundry and Free Wifi. Catering to the budget conscious traveller whether for business or leisure the Pensione Hotel Perth has something to suit all accommodation needs. Our Petite rooms, although cozy and compact in size, are ideal for short stays and solo travellers. If you prefer something a little more spacious you will love our Deluxe and Premium rooms.

We pride ourselves on providing comfort, value and exceptional service and have been awarded the Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence for the past 3 years (2015-2018). We look forward to welcoming you to Pensione Hotel Perth soon.

  • City Centre
  • Wifi
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +08:00

Language

English

Currency

Australian Dollar

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

overcast clouds
29°C

Must see & Do

Loader