简介

900 York Mills Road,
Toronto,
M3B 3H2 Canada

电话。: +1 416 444 2511 电话:+1 416 444 2511

查看更多酒店:
加拿大

我们很高兴地欢迎您回到加拿大托龙托 泛太平洋 。通过 泛太平洋 Cares ,我们仍然致力于提供一个对所有人都安全的环境,这样您就可以舒适、安全、安心地返回。如果您有任何查询,请感觉 免费 直接联系我们的酒店 +1 416 444 2511 或电子邮件 [电子邮件保护]

泛太平洋 多伦多(原王子酒店)位于多伦多东北部,享有周围郁郁葱葱的绿色和充满活力的城市景观的宁静。

这个城市绿洲有一系列体验等待着 – 距离多伦多市中心、附近的 商务 公园和当地景点(包括安大略科学中心、植物园、多伦多动物园和加拿大仙境)只有几分钟的路程。泛太平洋 Toronto坐落在 15 英亩的自然公园内,提供 409 宽敞的客房和套房、各种正宗的餐饮场所以及高级设施,包括室外季节性温水游泳池、跑步路径、网球场和健身中心。

这家酒店坐落在 30,000 平方英尺的无遮挡和多功能的活动空间,许多自然光线和广阔的景色,包括室内和室外场地选项,可容纳 700 客人。

注意: 我们的游泳池将暂时关闭 2021 。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 无线上网
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

时间 — —05:00

语言

英语
French

货币

加拿大元

电源适配器

120V / 60Hz
120V / 60Hz

天气

overcast clouds
4°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

900 York Mills Road,
Toronto,
M3B 3H2 Canada

tel.: +1 416 444 2511 tel.: +1 416 444 2511

See more hotels in:
Canada

It’s our joy to welcome you back to Pan Pacific Toronto, Canada. With Pan Pacific Cares, we remain committed to delivering an environment that is safe for all so you can return comfortably, safely, and with peace of mind. Should you have any enquiries, feel free to contact our hotel directly at +1 416 444 2511 or email [email protected].

Pan Pacific Toronto (formerly The Prince Hotel) is perfectly positioned in northeast Toronto as it enjoys a mix of serenity from the surrounding lush greenery and vibrancy of the urban landscape.

A trove of experiences await at this urban oasis – just minutes away from downtown Toronto, nearby business parks and local attractions including Ontario Science Centre, Botanical Gardens, Toronto Zoo and Canada’s Wonderland. Sitting on 15 acres of natural parkland, Pan Pacific Toronto offers 409 spacious guestrooms and suites, a variety of authentic dining options as well as premium amenities that include an outdoor seasonally heated pool, running paths, tennis court and a fitness centre.

Housed within this hotel is 30,000 square feet of unobstructed and versatile event spaces, many with natural light and expansive views which includes both indoor and outdoor venue options that can hold up to 700 guests.

Note: Our swimming pool will be temporarily closed for 2021.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Wifi
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt -04:00

Language

English
French

Currency

Canadian Dollar

Power Adapter

120 V, 60 Hz
120 V, 60 Hz

weather

clear sky
14°C

Must see & Do

Loader