简介

2335 Kalakaua Avenue,
Honolulu,
96815 United States

地区: 威基基

电话。: +1 808 923 0711 电话:+1 808 923 0711

查看更多酒店:
美国

夏威夷州长David Ige已下令 一份 住宿 家或居所公告 为该州所有人,包括 所有入境游客和返回的居民,从 2020 年 3 月 25 日,星期三 上午12:01至 2020 年 4 月 30 日,星期四 ,从中午11:01开始 帮助缓解COVID-19在岛上的传播。任何 客人 在此时间之后抵达并入住我们的房产少于 14 天, 住宿 期间,都必须留在自己的房间。如果您计划的假期日期属于此 14 天的隔离时段,我们建议您重新安排您的旅行计划。

我们将整合酒店运营,以威基基的欧基基顶级海滨度假村,因为我们相信,这符合我们的客人、东道主和社区的最佳利益。

在这个前所未有的时刻,谢谢您的理解与合作。我们衷心期待在不久的将来欢迎您到这些岛屿。

取消 政策. 对于通过 2020 年 5 月 31 日,星期日 预订抵达的客人,只要在抵达前至少 24 小时进行变更或 取消 ,就免除了修改和 取消 费用。

灵活的旅行计划。满怀信心地预订。 对于在 3 月 9 日至 2020 年 5 月 31 日 日期间进行的任何新预订 2020 年 12 月 18 日 ,只要 取消 在抵达前至少 72 小时,则免收取消费用。

如果您的视觉夏威夷冲浪、 沙滩和冲浪, 奥瑞格威基基海滩度假酒店 一个梦想得以成真。在这里,沙是温暖和柔软如 sugar,波骑教学由世界著名的冲浪者,奥特瑞格皮划艇前来权岸边,和传奇的餐厅和海滩酒吧,公的 Waikiki,主机海滩孩子们下榻之所,美味佳肴,屡获殊荣的现场音乐和壮观的日落,钻级酒店头线的景观。Waikiki Beach 任何其他酒店捕捉不到这一像 Waikiki 的刺激。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 岛屿
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

时间 — —10:00

语言

English

货币

美元

电源适配器

120V / 60Hz
120V / 60Hz

天气

broken clouds
20°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

2335 Kalakaua Avenue,
Honolulu,
96815 United States

Neighbourhood: Waikiki

tel.: +1 808 923 0711 tel.: +1 808 923 0711

See more hotels in:
United States

Hawaii Governor David Ige has ordered a stay-at-home or in your place of residence proclamation for all persons in the State, including all incoming visitors and returning residents, beginning Wednesday, March 25, 2020, at 12:01am to Thursday, April 30, 2020, at 11:59pm to help mitigate the spread of COVID-19 on the islands. Any guest who arrives after this time and stays at one of our properties for less than 14 days will be required to remain in their room for the duration of their stay. If your planned vacation dates fall within this 14-day quarantine window, we recommend rescheduling your travel plans.

We will consolidate hotel operations to Outrigger’s premier beachfront resorts in Waikiki as we believe that this is in the best interest of our guests, hosts and community.

Mahalo for your understanding and cooperation during this unprecedented time. We wholeheartedly look forward to welcoming you to the islands in the near future.

CANCELLATION POLICY. For guests with existing reservations for arrivals through Sunday, May 31, 2020, modification and cancellation fees may be waived as long as the change or cancellation is made at least 24 hours prior to arrival.

FLEXIBLE TRAVEL PLANS. BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE. Cancellations fees will be waived for any new bookings made between March 9 - May 31, 2020, for arrivals through December 18, 2020, as long as the cancellation is made at least 72 hours prior to arrival.

If your vision of Hawaii is surf, sand, and riding the waves, Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort is a dream come true. Here, the sand is warm and soft as sugar, wave riding is taught by world famous surfers, outrigger canoes come right to the shore, and legendary restaurant and beach bar, Duke’s Waikiki, hosts beach boys and guests alike with delicious food, award-winning live music, and spectacular sunsets with Diamond Head as a backdrop. No other hotel on Waikiki Beach captures the excitement of Waikiki like this one.

  • Accessible
  • Beach
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Island
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt -10:00

Language

English

Currency

US Dollar

Power Adapter

120 V, 60 Hz
120 V, 60 Hz

weather

scattered clouds
21°C

Must see & Do

Loader