简介

Laguna Phuket, 323 Moo 2, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bangtao Bay,
Phuket,
83110 Thailand

地区: 他朗

电话: +66 (0) 76 360 600 电话:+66(0) 76 360600

查看更多酒店:
泰国

奥瑞格普吉拉古娜海滩度假酒店 尊贵的海滨的设置在班陶湾是 Laguna Phuket resort 社区的最令人垂涎的地址真正快乐的度假。在这里,您将会通过我们宁静的水上乐园吸引了,时尚的餐饮灵感源自本地泰式特色餐饮和旅行者期待最好的贵宾楼层专属服务。想象一个浪漫的婚礼被大海,elephant 穿越郁郁葱葱的树林或家庭出游,您将珍惜永远的回忆。然后,观赏您的梦想得以成真。

海滨 度假村 位于邦涛海滩,距离普吉岛机场仅 25 分钟车程,提供各种 住宿 适合您的家人和朋友的任何度假计划。我们的贵宾楼层客房和套房提供专享的旅行者 47 贵宾酒廊,享受各种特权。花有时也喜欢我们的泳池,只是靠近海滩。孩子们会喜欢我们 55 米长的水滑,而您啜饮一杯,在游泳池的热带鸡尾酒。或者,尽情享受传统的泰式按摩按摩泰亭在后共度一些,我们的专业网球网球,在网球场中心或尝试站 — — 明海洋中心在登机了。Koh 儿童俱乐部将让我们年轻的客人充分玩乐,享受各种室外和室内活动。在晚上,完善的在您的就餐体验我们 3 餐厅。从卓越的减少肉、 新鲜的海鲜,到地中海的最爱,披萨和经典汉堡,您全然放松,每一口都是真正令人难忘。有无数的方法,品味每个完美的时刻,在 奥瑞格普吉拉古娜海滩度假酒店 。

抵达 度假村 后,我们将要求全额预付全额 住宿 ,此外还需要信用卡预授权或现金押金的押金。现金存款金额为每间客房每晚 THB 2,000 请注意,我们不接受借记卡/信用卡。所有款项将在您离开时退还 度假村 一旦所有杂费都已结清。

取消 政策. 对于通过 2020 年 7 月 31 日 预订抵达的客人,只要 在抵达前至少 24 小时更改或 取消 ,可免除修改和 取消 费用。

灵活的旅行计划。满怀信心地预订。 对于 奥瑞格度假酒店 - 由于一些非常有限的例外情况*,对于在 9 日至 2020 年 12 月 1 日 2021 年 6 月 30 日 日之间新预订的 取消 取消 取消 是在抵达前至少 24 小时)的取消费用。

*选择例外适用于节日期间和部分优惠。敬请客人在预订 取消 预订时查看预订和押金政策,以确保他们了解每次预订的预订规则。

对于所有其他抵达日期, 取消 现行政策。这包括免除因航班 取消 而取消的费用。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 高尔夫
  • 岛屿
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +07:00

语言

泰语

货币

泰铢

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

broken clouds
28°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Laguna Phuket, 323 Moo 2, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bangtao Bay,
Phuket,
83110 Thailand

Neighbourhood: Thalang

tel.: +66 (0) 76 360 600 tel.: +66 (0) 76 360 600

See more hotels in:
Thailand

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort's premier beachfront setting at Bangtao Bay is one of the Laguna Phuket resort community’s most coveted addresses for a truly joyful vacation. Here, you'll be captivated by our tranquil lagoon, stylish dining inspired by local Thai cuisine, and exclusive Club Services for travelers who expect the very best. Envision a romantic wedding by the sea, an elephant trek through lush woodlands, or a family holiday with memories you’ll treasure forever. Then, watch your dream come true.

Located on Bangtao Beach only 25 minutes’ drive from the Phuket Airport, the beachfront Resort features wide range of accommodation perfect for any holiday plan with your family and friends. Our Club Rooms and Suites provide an exclusive access to The Voyager 47 Club Lounge with a range of privileges. Spend sometimes enjoying our swimming pool, just next to the beach. Kids will love our 55-metre long water slide while you sip a tropical cocktail by the pool. Or, indulge yourself in a traditional Thai massage at the Massage Sala after spending some time playing tennis with our professional tennis player at tennis centre or trying a stand- up paddle boarding at Marine Centre. Koh Kids Club will keep our younger guests fully entertained with a range of outdoor and indoor activities. In the evening, refine your dining experience at one of our 3 restaurants. From exceptional cuts of meat, fresh seafood to Mediterranean favorites, pizzas and signature burgers, you are assured that every mouthful is truly memorable. There are endless ways to savor each perfect moment at Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort.

Upon arrival to the resort, we will require full pre-payment of total accommodation in addition to a security deposit of either a credit card pre-authorization or cash deposit. Cash deposit amount is THB 2,000 per night per room. Please note that we are unable to accept a debit/credit card. All monies will be returned upon your departure of the resort once all incidental expenses have been settled.

CANCELLATION POLICY. For guests with existing reservations for arrivals through July 31, 2020, modification and cancellation fees may be waived as long as the change or cancellation is made at least 24 hours prior to arrival.

FLEXIBLE TRAVEL PLANS. BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE. For Outrigger Resorts - With some very limited exceptions*, cancellations fees will be waived for new bookings made between March 9 - December 1, 2020, for arrivals through June 30, 2021, as long as the cancellation is made at least 24 hours prior to arrival.

*Select exceptions apply during festive year end periods and for select offers. Guests are encouraged to review the cancellation and deposit policies when making a reservation to ensure they understand the reservation rules for each reservation.

For all other arrival dates, existing cancellation policies remain in place. This includes waiving fees for cancellations due to flight cancellation.

  • Accessible
  • Beach
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Golf
  • Island
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +07:00

Language

Thai

Currency

Thai Baht

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

broken clouds
26°C

Must see & Do

Loader