简介

1255 Pale San Vitores Road,
Tumon Bay,
96913 Guam

电话:+671 649 9000 电话:+671 649 9000

查看更多酒店:
关岛

取消 政策. 对于通过 2020 年 5 月 31 日,星期日 预订抵达的客人,只要在抵达前至少 24 小时进行变更或 取消 ,就免除了修改和 取消 费用。

灵活的旅行计划。满怀信心地预订。 对于在 3 月 9 日至 2020 年 5 月 31 日 日期间进行的任何新预订 2020 年 12 月 18 日 ,只要 取消 在抵达前至少 72 小时,则免收取消费用。

奥瑞格关岛海滩度假酒店位于杜梦湾 (Tumon Bay) 的度假区,是一座超豪华的海滨度假酒店,堪称令人兴奋的高档零售和娱乐胜地,拥有岛上最细软绵延的海滩之一。每间客房打开到卓越的海景一览无余的旅行者俱乐部行政楼配有私人的客厅。尽情享受船式或水疗馆和日落时,在奥纳海滩俱乐部收集为鸡尾酒。享受密克罗尼西亚位于通往奥瑞格在这里的传奇热情好客。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 岛屿
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +10:00

语言

English

货币

美元

电源适配器

110 五件 220 五, 60 赫
110 五件 220 五, 60 赫

天气

few clouds
25°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

1255 Pale San Vitores Road,
Tumon Bay,
96913 Guam

tel.: +671 649 9000 tel.: +671 649 9000

See more hotels in:
Guam

CANCELLATION POLICY. For guests with existing reservations for arrivals through Sunday, May 31, 2020, modification and cancellation fees may be waived as long as the change or cancellation is made at least 24 hours prior to arrival.

FLEXIBLE TRAVEL PLANS. BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE. Cancellations fees will be waived for any new bookings made between March 9 - May 31, 2020, for arrivals through December 18, 2020, as long as the cancellation is made at least 72 hours prior to arrival.

Outrigger Guam Beach Resort is the preeminent deluxe beachfront resort hotel in the Tumon Bay resort district – an exciting, upscale retail and entertainment mecca that also features one of the best stretches of beach on the island. Every guest room opens to an exceptional ocean view and the Voyager Club executive level offers a private lounge. Pamper yourself at Navasana Spa and gather at OHANA Beach Club for a cocktail at sunset. Enjoy the legendary hospitality of Outrigger here at the gateway to Micronesia.

  • Accessible
  • Beach
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Island
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +10:00

Language

English
Chamorro

Currency

US Dollar

Power Adapter

110 V / 220 V, 60 Hz
110 V / 220 V, 60 Hz

weather

clear sky
28°C

Must see & Do

Loader