简介

2727 West Club Drive,
Tucson,
United States

地区: 指导之家土坯

电话。: +1 520 297 2271 电话:+1 520 297 2271

查看更多酒店:
美国

灵感来自圣塔当和丰富的高尔夫历史,令人叹为观止雄伟 Omni Tucson National Resort 自然美景,娱乐巧妙地融合。酒店最近添加山的美景 Collection 的舒适,为特色的山和高尔夫球场的美景。

酒店设有各种娱乐场所,包括户外餐饮观景台和小屋吧,除了 图森 的唯一的四星级美孚评为水疗。网球场、 两个高度赞誉的高尔夫球、 甘露台、 无边际泳池、 私人的多功能空间和室外花园填写 图森 resort 体验。

几十年, Omni Tucson National Resort 有了很著名的联盟之旅活动的举办。诺兰菜,巧妙设计的由之旅冠军和莱杯长汤姆雷曼,周围真正活力的高尔夫体验。高尔夫传奇帕尔默和罗维诺如有此 Omni 度假村的竞争。作为最佳选择的高尔夫月刊剧的地方 2008 / 2009 ,该 650 英亩沙漠度假区是一个 图森 的顶级的水疗服务和高尔夫度假村。从酒店的圣塔卡塔利娜山脚下 36 洞冠军和沙漠风格的高尔夫球场,如诗如画的设置 Omni Tucson National Resort 为每个人提供东西。

Omni Tucson National Resort 介于坐落 30 分钟从 图森 国际机场和 90 从凤凰天空港机场分钟。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 乡村
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 高尔夫
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

时间 — —07:00

语言

English

货币

美元

电源适配器

120V / 60Hz
120V / 60Hz

天气

light rain
101°F
85°F 82°F 84°F 84°F 83°F
周三 周四 周五 周六 周日

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

2727 West Club Drive,
Tucson,
United States

Neighbourhood: Casas Adobes


directions yoga.sandals.workshops*

See more hotels in:
United States

Inspired by the breathtaking majesty of the Santa Catalinas and a rich golf history, the Omni Tucson National Resort artfully blends natural beauty and recreation. The hotel recently added Mountain Vista Collection of accommodations, which features views of the mountains and golf courses.

The hotel features a variety of entertainment venues, including outdoor dining terraces and Cabana Bar in addition to Tucson’s only 4-star Mobil rated spa. Tennis courts, two highly-acclaimed golf courses, Sweetwater Terrace, infinity-edge pool, private function space and outdoor gardens complete the Tucson resort experience.

For decades, the Omni Tucson National Resort has enjoyed hosting prestigious PGA Tour events. The Sonoran Course, masterfully designed by Tour champion and Ryder Cup captain Tom Lehman, creates a truly dynamic golf experience. Golf legends like Arnold Palmer and Roy Trevino have competed at this Omni resort. Selected by Golf Digest as Best Places to Play 2008/2009, this 650-acre desert resort is one of Tucson's finest spa and golf resorts. From the hotel’s picturesque setting in the Santa Catalina foothills to the 36-hole championship and desert-style golf courses, the Omni Tucson National Resort offers something for everyone.

The Omni Tucson National Resort is conveniently located approximately 30 minutes from Tucson International Airport and 90 minutes from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Golf
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt -7

weather

clear sky
60°F
43°F 28°F 25°F 26°F 37°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader