三菜晚餐两人弗的 Steakhouse 与葡萄酒吧

点评
查看更多来自:
时长
时长 90 分钟
住宿 要求
供应时间
供应时间2019 年 8 月 8 日至 2020 年 1 月 1 日
点评
黑金
黑金

放松身心在弗的牛排餐厅及酒吧享受了三个菜双人。  该本地体验,有效的两人,包括您的选择的,开胃菜,主菜,边和甜点。 税费和酬金含。      

时长
时长 90 分钟
供应时间2019 年 8 月 8 日至 2020 年 1 月 1 日
要求住宿

在以下酒店兑换:

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您有任何关于此次体验的问题,请发送邮件至 alexandra.king@omnihotels.com 或拨打电话 401-598-8000 联系酒店。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 24 小时预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2019 年 8 月 8 日 至 2020 年 1 月 1 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅提供给享有兑换权的会员。会员无需交纳额外费用。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 此地道旅游体验全程禁止吸烟。
  • 酒精饮料将只向符合当地法定饮酒年龄之人供应,可能需要提供有效的带照片的身份证明。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

请联系酒店的忠诚大使的菜单详情、 预订和特殊要求。  客人将负责购买的任何额外的菜单项目。 预订日期和时间偏好需视供应情况而定。

取消条款

如需取消此地道旅游体验,必须至少提前 4 小时

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

美食与饮品

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您有任何关于此次体验的问题,请发送邮件至 alexandra.king@omnihotels.com 或拨打电话 401-598-8000 联系酒店。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 24 小时预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2019 年 8 月 8 日 至 2020 年 1 月 1 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅提供给享有兑换权的会员。会员无需交纳额外费用。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 此地道旅游体验全程禁止吸烟。
  • 酒精饮料将只向符合当地法定饮酒年龄之人供应,可能需要提供有效的带照片的身份证明。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

请联系酒店的忠诚大使的菜单详情、 预订和特殊要求。  客人将负责购买的任何额外的菜单项目。 预订日期和时间偏好需视供应情况而定。

取消条款

如需取消此地道旅游体验,必须至少提前 4 小时

Omni Hotels & Resorts

旗下酒店数量: 52 家

酒店分布
 加拿大、墨西哥、美国

概览
 Omni Hotels & Resorts 是美国著名酒店品牌之一,载誉无数,分布在美国、墨西哥和加拿大的众多旅游目的地,可为宾客提供充满当地风情的住宿体验。

爱上它的理由
 Omni 酒店是商务和休闲旅客的理想选择。旗下酒店住宿环境舒适、服务一流,拥有顶级会议和商务设施、令人愉悦的餐饮场所以及水疗和高尔夫等的休闲设施。

夺睛魅力
该品牌的令人称道之处在于,以极致的个性化方式为宾客带来无与伦比的体验。Omni 的服务屡获殊荣,曾被评为美国最佳酒店之一。

重要荣誉
 在2015 年度 J.D. Power 北美酒店客人满意度指数研究 (J.D. Power 2015 North America Hotel Guest Satisfaction Index Study℠) 开展的“高档连锁酒店客人满意度调查”中,Omni Hotels & Resorts 名列榜首。

查看酒店

Three Course Dinner for Two at Fleming's Steakhouse & Wine Bar

reviews
see more from:
duration
Duration 90 Minutes
stay Required
availability
availability 08 Aug 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
reviews
Black
Black

Relax and unwind at Fleming's Steakhouse & Wine Bar while enjoying a three course meal for two.  This Local Experience, valid for two people, includes your choice of a, starter, entree with sides, and dessert.  Taxes and gratuities are included.      

duration
Duration 90 Minutes
availability 08 Aug 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
stay Required

Redeem at the following hotels:

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at alexandra.king@omnihotels.com or call on 401-598-8000.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 24 hour(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 08-Aug-2019 to 01-Jan-2020 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is for the redeeming Member only. There are no additional costs for the member.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • This is a non-smoking Local Experience.
  • Alcoholic beverages will be served only to individuals of the local legal drinking age and valid picture identification may be required.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Please contact the hotel's Loyalty Ambassador for menu details, reservations, and special requests.  The guest will be responsible for any additional menu items purchased.  Reservation date and time preference is subject to availability.

Cancellation Terms

This Local Experience must be cancelled at least 4 hour(s) in advance

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Food & Drink

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at alexandra.king@omnihotels.com or call on 401-598-8000.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 24 hour(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 08-Aug-2019 to 01-Jan-2020 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is for the redeeming Member only. There are no additional costs for the member.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • This is a non-smoking Local Experience.
  • Alcoholic beverages will be served only to individuals of the local legal drinking age and valid picture identification may be required.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Please contact the hotel's Loyalty Ambassador for menu details, reservations, and special requests.  The guest will be responsible for any additional menu items purchased.  Reservation date and time preference is subject to availability.

Cancellation Terms

This Local Experience must be cancelled at least 4 hour(s) in advance

Omni Hotels & Resorts

No. of Properties 52

Where You’ll find Them Canada, Mexico, United States

At-a-Glance One of America’s great hotel brands, award-winning Omni Hotels & Resorts crafts guest experiences grounded in the local flavour at its properties in destinations across the United States, Mexico, and Canada.

Why You’ll Love It Omni hotels cater to both business and leisure travellers. Properties feature comfortable accommodations, excellent service, top-notch conference and business facilities, exciting food and beverage outlets, and leisure amenities, including transportive spas, golf programmes, and the like.

Headline Appeal The brand is renowned for its extremely personalized approach to delivering an impeccable guest experience. Omni has consistently won awards for its service and ranks among the best hotels in the United States in this area.

Major Acclaim Omni Hotels & Resorts Ranked “Highest in Guest Satisfaction Among Upper Upscale Hotel Chains” by J.D. Power 2015 North America Hotel Guest Satisfaction Index Study℠.

VIEW HOTELS