遨游

点评
查看更多来自:
时长
时间 1-2 小时
住宿 要求
供应时间
供应时间2016 年 9 月 1 日至 2020 年 12 月 31 日
点评
白金
白金

享受 GHA 与最好的正宗的中国菜遨游。我们的禅宗厨师开发了特别的四道菜菜单,尤其是专为您的本地体验,让您的顶级品味正宗的中国菜。 兑换该本地体验,一个放松的夜晚,两人。

菜单

寿司
Championsgate 滚
烧中央 / tomago / 鳄梨 / 烧中央
山葵 / 日式/辣梅 / 烧

金枪鱼玉米片
辣金枪鱼和鳄梨/微香菜
~ "希拉,寸劢授课 ~

开胃菜
盐和胡椒鱿鱼
~ "雪的影子,"Kinshihai 行景~

主菜
姜花和葱激发牛肉
~ "Hiko 的乳,"竹内修三、 劢 Nigori~

甜点
中国亲爱的馒头
甜蜜的杏仁玻璃窗、 巧克力奶油酱,烤的椰子

时长
时间 1-2 小时
供应时间2016 年 9 月 1 日至 2020 年 12 月 31 日
要求住宿

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您有任何关于此次体验的问题,请发送邮件至 s.farmer@omnihotels.com 或拨打电话 407-997-1279 联系酒店。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 48 小时预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2016 年 9 月 1 日 至 2020 年 12 月 31 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 该本地体验兑换的会员有名,随行 1 客人。会员和随行客人可免费参加。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 此地道旅游体验全程禁止吸烟。
  • 酒精饮料将只向符合当地法定饮酒年龄之人供应,可能需要提供有效的带照片的身份证明。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

美食与饮品

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您有任何关于此次体验的问题,请发送邮件至 s.farmer@omnihotels.com 或拨打电话 407-997-1279 联系酒店。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 48 小时预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验从 2016 年 9 月 1 日 至 2020 年 12 月 31 日 有效,且必须预订相关酒店才可预约。
  • 该本地体验兑换的会员有名,随行 1 客人。会员和随行客人可免费参加。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 此地道旅游体验全程禁止吸烟。
  • 酒精饮料将只向符合当地法定饮酒年龄之人供应,可能需要提供有效的带照片的身份证明。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

Omni Hotels & Resorts

旗下酒店数量: 52 家

酒店分布
 加拿大、墨西哥、美国

概览
 Omni Hotels & Resorts 是美国著名酒店品牌之一,载誉无数,分布在美国、墨西哥和加拿大的众多旅游目的地,可为宾客提供充满当地风情的住宿体验。

爱上它的理由
 Omni 酒店是商务和休闲旅客的理想选择。旗下酒店住宿环境舒适、服务一流,拥有顶级会议和商务设施、令人愉悦的餐饮场所以及水疗和高尔夫等的休闲设施。

夺睛魅力
该品牌的令人称道之处在于,以极致的个性化方式为宾客带来无与伦比的体验。Omni 的服务屡获殊荣,曾被评为美国最佳酒店之一。

重要荣誉
 在2015 年度 J.D. Power 北美酒店客人满意度指数研究 (J.D. Power 2015 North America Hotel Guest Satisfaction Index Study℠) 开展的“高档连锁酒店客人满意度调查”中,Omni Hotels & Resorts 名列榜首。

查看酒店

Zen Experience

reviews
see more from:
duration
Duration 1-2 hours
stay Required
availability
availability 01 Sep 2016 - 31 Dec 2020
reviews
Platinum
Platinum

Enjoy a GHA Zen Experience with the best in authentic Chinese cuisine. Our Zen Chef has developed a special four-course menu especially designed for your Local Experience to give you the finest taste of authentic Chinese cuisine.  Redeem this local experience for a relaxing evening for two.

Menu

Sushi
Championsgate Roll
seared escolar/ tomago / avocado / torched escolar
wasabi / ponzu/spicy mayo / teriyaki

Tuna Nachos
spicy tuna/avocado/micro cilantro
~ “Shira,” Junmai Tokubetsu ~

Starter
Salt and Pepper Calamari
~ “Snow Shadow,” Kinshihai Yukikage~

Entrée
Stir Fried Beef with Ginger and Spring onions
~ “Hiko’s Milky,” Takeuchi Shuzo, Junmai Nigori~

Dessert
Chinese Honey Buns
Sweet almond glazed, chocolate fudge sauce, toasted coconut

duration
Duration 1-2 hours
availability 01 Sep 2016 - 31 Dec 2020
stay Required

Redeem at the following hotels:

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at s.farmer@omnihotels.com or call on 407-997-1279.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 48 hour(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 01-Sep-2016 to 31-Dec-2020 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by 1 guests. Member and accompanying guests can join on a complimentary basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • This is a non-smoking Local Experience.
  • Alcoholic beverages will be served only to individuals of the local legal drinking age and valid picture identification may be required.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Food & Drink

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at s.farmer@omnihotels.com or call on 407-997-1279.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 48 hour(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 01-Sep-2016 to 31-Dec-2020 inclusive and must be booked in conjunction with a reservation at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by 1 guests. Member and accompanying guests can join on a complimentary basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • This is a non-smoking Local Experience.
  • Alcoholic beverages will be served only to individuals of the local legal drinking age and valid picture identification may be required.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Omni Hotels & Resorts

No. of Properties 52

Where You’ll find Them Canada, Mexico, United States

At-a-Glance One of America’s great hotel brands, award-winning Omni Hotels & Resorts crafts guest experiences grounded in the local flavour at its properties in destinations across the United States, Mexico, and Canada.

Why You’ll Love It Omni hotels cater to both business and leisure travellers. Properties feature comfortable accommodations, excellent service, top-notch conference and business facilities, exciting food and beverage outlets, and leisure amenities, including transportive spas, golf programmes, and the like.

Headline Appeal The brand is renowned for its extremely personalized approach to delivering an impeccable guest experience. Omni has consistently won awards for its service and ranks among the best hotels in the United States in this area.

Major Acclaim Omni Hotels & Resorts Ranked “Highest in Guest Satisfaction Among Upper Upscale Hotel Chains” by J.D. Power 2015 North America Hotel Guest Satisfaction Index Study℠.

VIEW HOTELS