简介

Four Riverway,
Houston,
United States

地区: 住宅区 休斯顿

电话。: +1 713 871 8181 电话:+1 713 871 8181

查看更多酒店:
美国

请注意,这家酒店的服务可能由于社交分离准则而受到限制。外出是 可用 在餐馆, 代客泊车 不是 可用 。Mokara 水疗 开放时间为周四至周日上午10点至下午6点。游泳池开放时间为上午 9 点至晚上 10 点,健身中心的开放时间为每天上午 5 点至晚上 11 点,均 25% 容量。将不会有"关闭"服务、健身套件、翻倒 Cookie,儿童包计划将暂停。

体验 特色设施和四钻石服务,位于加勒里亚/上城附近 度假胜地 ,交通便利,距离 商务 区中心仅几分钟路程。休斯顿 酒店也是从两个机场,方便 25 从 William 南利爱好机场分钟和 30 路程,距离 George 大厅享用。

Omni 休斯顿 提供 378 间宽敞的客房和 33 有间豪华套房。所有的客房,包括城市美景或泳池。酒店还拥有黑天鹅夜总会,是休斯敦当地人的最爱, Mokara 水疗 提供全方位服务。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

时间 — —05:00

语言

English

货币

美元

电源适配器

120V / 60Hz
120V / 60Hz

天气

clear sky
29°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Four Riverway,
Houston,
United States

Neighbourhood: Uptown Houston

tel.: +1 713 871 8181 tel.: +1 713 871 8181

See more hotels in:
United States

Please note that this property may have limited services due to social distancing guidelines. Take out is available in the restaurants and valet parking is not available. The Mokara Spa will be open from Thursday-Sunday 10am-6pm only. Pool open from 9am - 10pm and the Fitness Center will be open from 5am-11pm daily, both at 25% capacity. There will be no Turndown service, Get Fit Kits, Turndown Cookies, and the Kid's bag program will be temporarily suspended.

Experience exceptional amenities and four-diamond service at this uptown retreat conveniently located in the Galleria/Uptown neighbourhood and just a few minutes away from the central business district. The Houston hotel is also easily accessible from both airports, 25 minutes from William P. Hobby Airport and 30 minutes from George Bush Intercontinental Airport.

Omni Houston offers 378 spacious guestrooms and 33 are luxury suites. All guestrooms include views of the city or the pool. The hotel also houses the Black Swan nightclub, a favourite among Houston locals and a full-service Mokara Spa.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt -05:00

Language

English

Currency

US Dollar

Power Adapter

120 V, 60 Hz
120 V, 60 Hz

weather

clear sky
16°C

Must see & Do

Loader