简介

132 E. Trade Street,
Charlotte,
28202 United States

地区: 第二次区

电话。: +1 704 377-0400 电话:+1 704 377-0400

查看更多酒店:
美国

北卡罗来纳州以其 好客之道 而闻名, Omni Charlotte Hotel 延续了这一传统。酒店的便利位置,金融区的地方客人分钟路程文化的场所,娱乐场所和内三个街区的 夏洛特 会展中心。

Omni Charlotte Hotel 体验 从豪华 客人 间开始。从那里,客人外出到这座城市,探索坐下商场。从酒店到商场快速电梯旅行连接客人可 30 绝佳的商店、 精品店和餐厅。结束之后,他们入住,客人们可以轻松地访问 夏洛特 /Douglas 国际机场,仅 15 分钟车程。

对于计划婚礼的客人, Omni Charlotte Hotel 为举办如此特别而难忘的活动提供了绝佳的场所。

请注意,这家酒店的服务可能由于社交分离准则而受到限制。游泳池和屋顶甲板开放,位于二楼。我们将每天提供家政服务,但如果您选择退出这项服务,我们将捐赠一餐,您的 住宿 喂养美国作为我们说晚安饥饿倡议的一部分。 如果您决定退出家政服务,客房设施仍将 可用 通过拨打您的 客房内 电话或将提供的衣架放在您的门上。 硬币酒吧的营业时间为周五的12便士-5便士,周六和周日的11a-5便士。交易酒吧也将于周五和周六的4便士至10便士开放。平日在广场上营业的零售商店包括沃尔格林斯、星巴克、奇克-菲尔-A、威奇、麦卡利斯、萨尔萨里塔斯、新鲜和能源咖啡厅。沃尔格林斯和星巴克是开放周末,时间有限。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 泳池
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

时间 — —04:00

语言

English

货币

美元

电源适配器

120V / 60Hz
120V / 60Hz

天气

few clouds
23°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

132 E. Trade Street,
Charlotte,
28202 United States

Neighbourhood: Second Ward

tel.: +1 704 377-0400 tel.: +1 704 377-0400

See more hotels in:
United States

North Carolina is known for its hospitality, and the Omni Charlotte Hotel continues that tradition. The hotel’s convenient location in the financial district places guests minutes away from cultural sites, entertainment options and within three blocks of the Charlotte Convention Center.

The Omni Charlotte Hotel experience starts with a luxuriously appointed guest room. From there, guests venture out to the city and explore the Overstreet Mall. A quick escalator trip from the hotel to the mall connects guests with 30 fabulous stores, boutiques and restaurants. At the end of their stay, guests can easily access the Charlotte/Douglas International Airport, just 15 minutes away.

For guests planning weddings, the Omni Charlotte Hotel offers a great venue perfect for such a special and memorable event.

Please note that this property may have limited services due to social distancing guidelines. The pool and rooftop deck are open and located on the 2nd floor. We will be offering housekeeping services daily, but should you opt out of this service, we will donate one meal for each day of your stay to Feeding America as a part of our Say Goodnight to Hunger initiative.  If you decide to opt out of housekeeping service, room amenities will still be available by dialing zero  on your in-room phone or by placing the provided hanger on your door.  The Coin Bar will be open Friday from 12p-5p, Saturday and Sunday from 11a-5p. Trade Bar will also be open Friday and Saturday from 4p-10p. Retail shops open on weekdays on the Plaza level include Walgreens, Starbucks, Chik-fil-A, Which Wich, McAlisters, Salsaritas, Just Fresh and Energy Cafe. Walgreens and Starbucks are open weekends with limited hours.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • City Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Pool
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt -05:00

Language

English

Currency

US Dollar

Power Adapter

120 V, 60 Hz
120 V, 60 Hz

weather

broken clouds
7°C

Must see & Do

Loader