专业照片拍摄

点评
查看更多来自:
时长
时间 30 分钟
住宿不要求
供应时间
供应时间2019 年 6 月 1 日至 2020 年 6 月 1 日
点评
白金
白金

专业照片拍摄与 2 免费照片

射击照片 

在纽约最具标志性的景点享受个性化的 30 拍摄和捕捉无价的回忆! 我们的专业摄影师团队为艾尔、GQ 和 vogue. com 等人拍摄。无论是生活方式肖像、个人品牌, 还是仅仅为了提升你的 Instagam 和社交媒体, 对个人和家庭都很好! 在 3 5 工作日内收到 40 + 轻松编辑的照片库。您的第一张 2 照片是 免费的 任何额外的照片都只有15美元或更少。 

 

我们定期安排的会议在以下地点上午 11点-日落: 

  • 科比·帕克时代广场-星期二和星期五
  • 中央公园-星期六及星期日
  • Soho-星期一、星期三和星期四
  • 南街海港-星期六及星期日

会话也可以应用于30分钟的弹出式位置。自定义请求需支付额外费用。

时长
时间 30 分钟
供应时间2019 年 6 月 1 日至 2020 年 6 月 1 日
住宿不要求

在以下酒店兑换:

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时, 如果您对此本地体验有任何疑问, 请通过电子邮件发送 Krystle.Nieves@omnihotels.comKrystle.Nieves@omnihotels.com致电212.754.5033。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 3 天预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验的有效期为 2019 年 6 月 1 日 至 2020 年 6 月 1 日,可单独兑换在连锁酒店的过夜入住。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅在每周的特定日子有效:星期二、星期三、星期四、星期五、星期六、星期日。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员可有 2 名客人随行。兑换此地道旅游体验时,会员和随行客人需支付相关费用。每人的大概费用包含。这些费用必须于此体验项目开始前在酒店付清。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 此地道旅游体验全程禁止吸烟。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

预订完当地体验后, 肖特将提供独特的兑换代码, 适用于任何 30 分钟的会议。对参加你的会议的人没有限制。为了保证摄影师的可用性, 我们建议您至少提前 3 天预订 。客人最多可以在会议日期 前一天上午10:00 取消或重新安排 –截止后取消将导致全额会话价值被没收。会议是在下雨或阳光下进行的, 但在天气恶劣的情况下将重新安排, 不受处罚。 预订的会话将在购买之日起 12 几个月内到期。 会话可转让给其他客户。

取消条款

此地道旅游体验必须至少提前 1 天取消

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

活动与探险
艺术与娱乐
家庭旅游

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时, 如果您对此本地体验有任何疑问, 请通过电子邮件发送 Krystle.Nieves@omnihotels.comKrystle.Nieves@omnihotels.com致电212.754.5033。
  • 此地道旅游体验须至少提前 3 天预订。
  • 此地道旅游体验的有效期为 2019 年 6 月 1 日 至 2020 年 6 月 1 日,可单独兑换在连锁酒店的过夜入住。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅在每周的特定日子有效:星期二、星期三、星期四、星期五、星期六、星期日。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员可有 2 名客人随行。兑换此地道旅游体验时,会员和随行客人需支付相关费用。每人的大概费用包含。这些费用必须于此体验项目开始前在酒店付清。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 参加此地道旅游体验无需专业设备或辅助工具。
  • 此地道旅游体验全程禁止吸烟。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

预订完当地体验后, 肖特将提供独特的兑换代码, 适用于任何 30 分钟的会议。对参加你的会议的人没有限制。为了保证摄影师的可用性, 我们建议您至少提前 3 天预订 。客人最多可以在会议日期 前一天上午10:00 取消或重新安排 –截止后取消将导致全额会话价值被没收。会议是在下雨或阳光下进行的, 但在天气恶劣的情况下将重新安排, 不受处罚。 预订的会话将在购买之日起 12 几个月内到期。 会话可转让给其他客户。

取消条款

此地道旅游体验必须至少提前 1 天取消

Omni Hotels & Resorts

旗下酒店数量: 52 家

酒店分布
 加拿大、墨西哥、美国

概览
 Omni Hotels & Resorts 是美国著名酒店品牌之一,载誉无数,分布在美国、墨西哥和加拿大的众多旅游目的地,可为宾客提供充满当地风情的住宿体验。

爱上它的理由
 Omni 酒店是商务和休闲旅客的理想选择。旗下酒店住宿环境舒适、服务一流,拥有顶级会议和商务设施、令人愉悦的餐饮场所以及水疗和高尔夫等的休闲设施。

夺睛魅力
该品牌的令人称道之处在于,以极致的个性化方式为宾客带来无与伦比的体验。Omni 的服务屡获殊荣,曾被评为美国最佳酒店之一。

重要荣誉
 在2015 年度 J.D. Power 北美酒店客人满意度指数研究 (J.D. Power 2015 North America Hotel Guest Satisfaction Index Study℠) 开展的“高档连锁酒店客人满意度调查”中,Omni Hotels & Resorts 名列榜首。

查看酒店

Professional Photo Shoot

reviews
see more from:
duration
Duration 30 minutes
stay Not required
availability
availability 01 Jun 2019 - 31 Dec 2021
reviews
Platinum
Platinum

Professional Photo Shoot with 2 complimentary photos

Shoott Phototours 

Enjoy a personalized 30 minute photo shoot and capture priceless memories at New York's most iconic spots! Our team of professional photographers shoot for the likes of Elle, GQ and Vogue.com. Great for individuals and families alike, whether for lifestyle portraits, personal branding, or just to boost your Instagram and social media! Receive your gallery of 40+ lightly edited photos in 3-5 business days. Your first 2 photos are free and any additional photos are only $15/each or less. 

 

Our regularly scheduled sessions are offered 11am - sundown in the following locations: 

  • Bryant Park/Times Square - Tuesday and Friday
  • Central Park - Saturday and Sunday
  • Soho - Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday
  • South Street Seaport - Saturday and Sunday

Sessions can also be applied to 30-minute pop-up locations. Custom requests are available for an additional fee.

duration
Duration 30 minutes
availability 01 Jun 2019 - 31 Dec 2021
stay Not required

Redeem at the following hotels:

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at Krystle.Nieves@omnihotels.com or call on 212.754.5033.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 3 day(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 01-Jun-2019 to 31-Dec-2021 inclusive and can be redeemed independent of an overnight stay at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is only valid on certain days of the week: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by 2 guests. There are associated costs to be paid by the member and accompanying guests when redeeming this Local Experience. The approximate cost per person is which covers . These costs must be paid at the hotel prior to the Local Experience being consumed.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • This is a non-smoking Local Experience.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

After local experience is booked, Shoott will provide a unique code to redeem, good for any 30 minute session. No limit on people attending your session. To guarantee photographer availability, we recommend booking at least 3 days in advance. Guest may cancel or reschedule up to 10:00am the day before the session date – cancellation after the cutoff will result in the forfeiture of full session value. Sessions take place rain or shine, but will be rescheduled in the event of severe weather without penalty.  Booked sessions expire 12 months from date of purchase.  Sessions are transferable to other customers.

Cancellation Terms

This Local Experience must be cancelled at least 1 day(s) in advance

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Active & Adventure
Arts & Entertainment
Family

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at Krystle.Nieves@omnihotels.com or call on 212.754.5033.
  • This Local Experience must be booked at least 3 day(s) in advance.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 01-Jun-2019 to 31-Dec-2021 inclusive and can be redeemed independent of an overnight stay at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is only valid on certain days of the week: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by 2 guests. There are associated costs to be paid by the member and accompanying guests when redeeming this Local Experience. The approximate cost per person is which covers . These costs must be paid at the hotel prior to the Local Experience being consumed.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • No special equipment or accessories are required for this Local Experience.
  • This is a non-smoking Local Experience.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

After local experience is booked, Shoott will provide a unique code to redeem, good for any 30 minute session. No limit on people attending your session. To guarantee photographer availability, we recommend booking at least 3 days in advance. Guest may cancel or reschedule up to 10:00am the day before the session date – cancellation after the cutoff will result in the forfeiture of full session value. Sessions take place rain or shine, but will be rescheduled in the event of severe weather without penalty.  Booked sessions expire 12 months from date of purchase.  Sessions are transferable to other customers.

Cancellation Terms

This Local Experience must be cancelled at least 1 day(s) in advance

Omni Hotels & Resorts

No. of Properties 52

Where You’ll find Them Canada, Mexico, United States

At-a-Glance One of America’s great hotel brands, award-winning Omni Hotels & Resorts crafts guest experiences grounded in the local flavour at its properties in destinations across the United States, Mexico, and Canada.

Why You’ll Love It Omni hotels cater to both business and leisure travellers. Properties feature comfortable accommodations, excellent service, top-notch conference and business facilities, exciting food and beverage outlets, and leisure amenities, including transportive spas, golf programmes, and the like.

Headline Appeal The brand is renowned for its extremely personalized approach to delivering an impeccable guest experience. Omni has consistently won awards for its service and ranks among the best hotels in the United States in this area.

Major Acclaim Omni Hotels & Resorts Ranked “Highest in Guest Satisfaction Among Upper Upscale Hotel Chains” by J.D. Power 2015 North America Hotel Guest Satisfaction Index Study℠.

VIEW HOTELS