简介

21 East 52nd Street,
New York City,
10022 United States

地区: 曼哈顿东区

电话。: +1 212 753-5800 电话:+1 212 753-5800

查看更多酒店:
美国

简介/概览
从内部看,现代风格,豪华的外观遗产酒店 Omni Berkshire Place 选择照顾到多种多样的旅行者 — — 从那些商务休闲 — — 要的家庭 — — 黄金地段,市中心东区城中。
 
地理位置
Omni Berkshire Place 坐落于 52 街和麦迪逊大道附近第五大道和麦迪逊大道购物,并将景点,如 — — 德式圣大教堂和现代艺术博物馆。地铁是一个街区。

外观和感受
地标,经典恢复 — — 风格的 Omni Berkshire Place 建于沃伦与此栋大楼 (中央火车站的大厦背后的公司) 的 1926。多个引人入胜的历史细节保持,今天它的所有现代风格,得益于最近装修都由名室内设计师亚历山大 Champalimaud。Champalimaud 笼罩客房和公共区域,舒缓的色调的巧克力和奶油。家具从红木和悬铃木,制作和经典艺术和花卉展示,精彩纷呈,遍布。效果是宁静和传统。

竞争优势
儿童乐园
Omni Berkshire Place 是,是家温馨家庭式的几曼哈顿酒店之一。登记入住,儿童可享受满包的游戏,着色本和蜡笔。第一夜,夜床服务,其中包括乳和 cookie 的儿童入住的客房。床和婴儿床也是现成的。

历史悠久的吸引力
不只是这个历史悠久的酒店设计的纽约最具标志性的公司;它也是内设的本市最重要的时光: 理查德罗杰斯与。 中写过这样的音乐俄克拉荷马 !套房的 2100 , 1942 。

服务商
Omni Berkshire Place 擅长提供一些最个性化、 周到的服务,纽约的酒店的任何。然而,它不会在所有专横。儿童有热忱迎合的个性化设施。与微笑举行电梯。门房有助于提供装点街区地图和导游。员工经常做额外的。

住客心得
Omni 内请求到纽约最大的酒店健身房之一。1,000 平方英尺空间,配备一流的健身器材,还有重培训设备。客人可以享用免费的水和水果的提神。在健身中心的景观,可俯瞰圣大教堂只需加入壮观。那些喜欢的工作室内可以请求感受到箱,其中包括地毯、 两个手权、 弹性带、 毛巾和水。

设施和服务

  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧
  • 健身房
  • 可携带宠物
  • 房内用餐
  • 礼宾服务
  • 24 小时商务中心
  • 残疾人无障碍设施
  • 代客泊车
  • 保姆
  • 婴儿床
  • 所有场所禁止吸烟
  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

时间 — —04:00

语言

English

货币

美元

电源适配器

120V / 60Hz
120V / 60Hz

天气

clear sky
70°F
75°F 80°F 79°F 76°F 85°F
周二 周三 周四 周五 周六

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

21 East 52nd Street,
New York City,
10022 United States

Neighbourhood: Midtown East


directions happy.fakes.chew*

See more hotels in:
United States

THE OVERVIEW/THE QUICK-TAKE
A heritage hotel with a modern, luxe look inside, the Omni Berkshire Place caters to a diverse range of travellers – from those in town on business to leisure-seeking families – in a prime location in Midtown East.
 
THE LOCATION
The Omni Berkshire Place is located on 52nd Street and Madison Avenue, near 5th Avenue and Madison Avenue shopping, and headlining attractions, like the gothic-style St. Patrick’s Cathedral and the Museum of Modern Art. The subway is one block away.

THE LOOK AND FEEL
A designated landmark, the Classic-Revival-style Omni Berkshire Place was built by Warren & Wetmore (the firm behind Grand Central Station’s Terminal) in 1926. And while a number of enticing historic details remain, today it’s all modern-style, thanks to a recent renovation overseen by celebrity interior designer Alexandra Champalimaud. Champalimaud swathed rooms and public spaces in a soothing palette of chocolates and creams. Furniture is crafted from mahogany and sycamore, and classic art and floral displays are found throughout. The effect is both tranquil and traditional.

THE COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE
Kids Welcome
Omni Berkshire Place is one of the few Manhattan hotels that is truly family-friendly. At check-in, children receive a pack full of games, colouring books and crayons. On the first night, turndown service includes milk and cookies for rooms with children in them. Rollaway beds and cots are also readily available.

Historic Appeal
Not only was this historic hotel designed by one of New York’s most iconic firms; it’s also lays claim to one of the city’s most eventful moments: Richard Rodgers & Oscar Hammerstein wrote the musical Oklahoma! In suite 2100 in 1942.

The Service Quotient
Omni Berkshire Place excels at offering some of the most personalized, attentive service of any of New York’s hotels. Yet, it’s not at all overbearing. Children are warmly catered to with personalised amenities. Elevators are held with a smile. Concierges helpfully offer-up neighbourhood maps and guides. And employees often go the extra mile.

THE INSIDER’S TAKE
The Omni lays claim to one of New York’s largest hotel gyms. The 1,000 square foot space is outfitted excellent cardio machines and weight training equipment. Guests can enjoy complimentary water and fruit for pick-me-ups. And the fitness centre’s view out over St. Patrick’s Cathedral is simply spectacular. Those who prefer to work in-room can request a Get Fit Kit, which includes a floor mat, two hand weights, elastic bands, towels and water.

THE FACILITIES AND AMENITIES

  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Gym
  • Pet-Friendly
  • In-Room Dining
  • Concierge Services
  • 24-Hour Business Centre
  • Handicap-Accessible
  • Valet Parking
  • Babysitting
  • Cribs
  • All Spaces Non-Smoking
  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt -5

weather

clear sky
28°F
23°F 26°F 27°F 30°F 41°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader