沙地滑板和 4WD 为家庭的巡游 4

点评
查看更多来自:
时长
时间 90 分钟
活动
活动级别 温和
住宿不要求
供应时间
供应时间2018 年 10 月 1 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日
点评
白金
白金

这一天之旅,以您特制 4WD 车辆周围顿湾沙丘将在砂对比倚蔚蓝的天空的极致的美景。与您友好而经验丰富的导游的帮助,您将显示部分地区的同时学习一些有关,它的历史。教练的帮助,您将了解如何安全地沿着沙丘坐正确和指导。从这里,您将能够砂板,以及您接下来,或是因为下来跑步背起来在您的心的内容。该班车之旅最大,一旦您已经充分,您就可以开始下来在下一次穿梭,相符每一小时的并头追溯到镇。

时长
时间 90 分钟
供应时间2018 年 10 月 1 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日
活动级别 温和
住宿不要求

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您有任何疑问该本地体验请发送电子邮件 Discovery@theoaksgroup.com.au 或致电 61 2 4916 1200 61 2 4980 4888 或 61 432 361 673。酒店
  • 此地道旅游体验的有效期为 2018 年 10 月 1 日 至 2019 年 12 月 31 日,可单独兑换在连锁酒店的过夜入住。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员可有 3 名客人随行。会员和随行客人可免费参加。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 取消所有必须经经营。此之旅是一家 4 (2 入住名成人和 2 儿童)。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

活动与探险
家庭旅游
观光与课程

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您有任何疑问该本地体验请发送电子邮件 Discovery@theoaksgroup.com.au 或致电 61 2 4916 1200 61 2 4980 4888 或 61 432 361 673。酒店
  • 此地道旅游体验的有效期为 2018 年 10 月 1 日 至 2019 年 12 月 31 日,可单独兑换在连锁酒店的过夜入住。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验的会员可有 3 名客人随行。会员和随行客人可免费参加。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 取消所有必须经经营。此之旅是一家 4 (2 入住名成人和 2 儿童)。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

盛橡酒店及度假村

盛橡酒店及度假村 (Oaks Hotels & Resorts) 是澳大利亚最大的服务式公寓酒店提供商之一,在 5 个国家/地区管理着超过 52 家酒店的组合,包括澳大利亚、新西兰、泰国、阿联酋和印度。

盛橡于 1991 年创立,是一个享受卓越声誉且备受信任的品牌,在业界敢于创新。我们专门提供公寓风格住宿,悉心满足希望在旅行时享有自由、空间和独立的旅客的需求。现代化且设施齐全的公寓、住宅和套房让我们赢得了无数的回头客。

我们的品牌故事

澳大利亚四面环海,蜿蜒绵长的海岸线不仅塑造了我们独特的海滩文化,也让暖阳、沙滩和大海交织成孩提时与家人共度美好假期的最珍贵回忆。盛橡根植于这片土地,质朴洒脱的澳大利亚风情将永远烙印在我们的精神气质之中。我们第一家酒店就坐落在昆士兰阳光海岸,揽水天一色之美,至今仍为总部所在地。

随着澳洲旅游业需求的增长,我们日益发展壮大,如今足迹沿着海岸线不断延伸,逐渐在多个城市落地生根。凭借宽敞的客房和公寓以及让所有宾客享受到宾至如归的舒适惬意,盛橡总能脱颖而出,别具一格。盛橡隶属于享有盛誉的美诺酒店集团 (Minor Hotel Group),现已成长为全球品牌,并将继续欣欣向荣的发展,将业务扩展到海外更多的海岸和城市。

我们会继续热情欢迎八方来客,同时不忘初衷,全心全意为身在异乡的宾客构筑温馨的家。

查看酒店

Sandboarding and 4WD Tour for a Family of 4

reviews
  • Port Stephens
  • Australia
  • 90 minutes
  • Available 01 Oct 2018 - 30 Jun 2019
  • no stay required
duration
Duration 90 minutes
activity
activity level Mild
stay Not required
availability
availability 01 Oct 2018 - 30 Jun 2019
reviews
Platinum
Platinum

This day tour takes you in a purpose-built 4WD vehicle around the Stockton Bight Sand Dunes to take in the awesome views of the sand contrasting against the blue skies. With the help of your friendly and experienced tour guide, you'll be shown parts of the region while learning a little bit about it and it's history. With the help of an instructor, you'll learn how to safely manoeuvre down the dunes by sitting correctly and steering. From here, you'll be able to sand board as much as you like, zipping down and running back up at your heart's content. The great thing about this shuttle tour is that once you've had enough you can jump back on the next shuttle, which departs every half an hour and head back into town.

duration
Duration 90 minutes
availability 01 Oct 2018 - 30 Jun 2019
activity level Mild
stay Not required

Redeem at the following hotels:

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at Discovery@theoaksgroup.com.au or call on 61 2 4916 1200 or 61 2 4980 4888 or 61 432 361 673.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 01-Oct-2018 to 30-Jun-2019 inclusive and can be redeemed independent of an overnight stay at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by 3 guests. Member and accompanying guests can join on a complimentary basis.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • All cancellations must be approved by the operator. This tour is for a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 children).
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Active & Adventure
Family
Tours & Classes

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at Discovery@theoaksgroup.com.au or call on 61 2 4916 1200 or 61 2 4980 4888 or 61 432 361 673.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 01-Oct-2018 to 30-Jun-2019 inclusive and can be redeemed independent of an overnight stay at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience permits the redeeming member to be accompanied by 3 guests. Member and accompanying guests can join on a complimentary basis.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • All cancellations must be approved by the operator. This tour is for a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 children).
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.