四自行车一小时的一名成人之旅

点评
查看更多来自:
时长
时间 1 小时
住宿不要求
供应时间
供应时间2018 年 10 月 1 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日
点评
白金
白金

初级和经验丰富的乘客,都是欢迎加入,不需要参加经验,最大的沙丘上和周围的一些 史蒂芬港 ' 顿海滩。带上您的头盔和加入您的友好的四自行车导游,可享受这些保险箱、 均衡的车辆乘坐和探索各种新鲜水湖、 那些遗迹和其它主要的有利点,在该区域,欣赏和学习当地和其历史和地理一边。这是一个最好的方法,探索 史蒂芬港 ' 本地特色,与所有必要的设备,如安全帽,高可见性背心的菜,四辆自行车本身也含,它,巨大的价值急引导。 

时长
时间 1 小时
供应时间2018 年 10 月 1 日至 2019 年 12 月 31 日
住宿不要求

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您有任何疑问该本地体验请发送电子邮件 Discovery@theoaksgroup.com.au 或致电 61 2 4916 1200 61 2 4980 4888 或 61 2 4033 8808。酒店
  • 此地道旅游体验的有效期为 2018 年 10 月 1 日 至 2019 年 12 月 31 日,可单独兑换在连锁酒店的过夜入住。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅提供给享有兑换权的会员。会员无需交纳额外费用。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 请携带所有参会要求都穿长裤、 封闭式的鞋子和太阳镜的自保护。
  • 此地道旅游体验全程禁止吸烟。
  • 取消所有必须经经营。初级和经验丰富的乘客都欢迎的加入,没有任何必要的经验。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

在以下酒店兑换:

更多此类地道旅游体验:

活动与探险
观光与课程

更多信息:

条款和条件

  • 如需预订此地道旅游体验,请点击“兑换”按钮。单次入住只可预订一次地道旅游体验奖赏。预订此地道旅游体验后,您将收到一张自动发送的电子抵用券。请在前台办理入住登记时出示抵用券或抵用券号码,以兑换您的地道旅游体验。
  • 温馨提示,此地道旅游体验必须经酒店确认(电子抵用券不适用于此次体验)。酒店会尽快与您联系进行确认,并做好详细安排。同时,如果您有任何疑问该本地体验请发送电子邮件 Discovery@theoaksgroup.com.au 或致电 61 2 4916 1200 61 2 4980 4888 或 61 2 4033 8808。酒店
  • 此地道旅游体验的有效期为 2018 年 10 月 1 日 至 2019 年 12 月 31 日,可单独兑换在连锁酒店的过夜入住。
  • 此地道旅游体验仅提供给享有兑换权的会员。会员无需交纳额外费用。
  • 此体验数量有限,先到先得。
  • 此体验的权限视供应情况而定,且随时可能变化。
  • 兑换此地道旅游体验无需交通。
  • 请携带所有参会要求都穿长裤、 封闭式的鞋子和太阳镜的自保护。
  • 此地道旅游体验全程禁止吸烟。
  • 取消所有必须经经营。初级和经验丰富的乘客都欢迎的加入,没有任何必要的经验。
  • 合同条款全文可参阅此处。会员及客人明确承认并同意地道旅游体验的兑换和参与完全属于自愿行为,任何情况下,GHA(包括但不限于 GHA 会员品牌、员工、相应负责人及代理商)对参加者在使用或参与此次体验的过程中发生的损伤或伤害概不承担责任。

盛橡酒店及度假村

盛橡酒店及度假村 (Oaks Hotels & Resorts) 是澳大利亚最大的服务式公寓酒店提供商之一,在 5 个国家/地区管理着超过 52 家酒店的组合,包括澳大利亚、新西兰、泰国、阿联酋和印度。

盛橡于 1991 年创立,是一个享受卓越声誉且备受信任的品牌,在业界敢于创新。我们专门提供公寓风格住宿,悉心满足希望在旅行时享有自由、空间和独立的旅客的需求。现代化且设施齐全的公寓、住宅和套房让我们赢得了无数的回头客。

我们的品牌故事

澳大利亚四面环海,蜿蜒绵长的海岸线不仅塑造了我们独特的海滩文化,也让暖阳、沙滩和大海交织成孩提时与家人共度美好假期的最珍贵回忆。盛橡根植于这片土地,质朴洒脱的澳大利亚风情将永远烙印在我们的精神气质之中。我们第一家酒店就坐落在昆士兰阳光海岸,揽水天一色之美,至今仍为总部所在地。

随着澳洲旅游业需求的增长,我们日益发展壮大,如今足迹沿着海岸线不断延伸,逐渐在多个城市落地生根。凭借宽敞的客房和公寓以及让所有宾客享受到宾至如归的舒适惬意,盛橡总能脱颖而出,别具一格。盛橡隶属于享有盛誉的美诺酒店集团 (Minor Hotel Group),现已成长为全球品牌,并将继续欣欣向荣的发展,将业务扩展到海外更多的海岸和城市。

我们会继续热情欢迎八方来客,同时不忘初衷,全心全意为身在异乡的宾客构筑温馨的家。

查看酒店

Quad Bike One Hour Tour for One Adult

reviews
see more from:
duration
Duration 1 hour
stay Not required
availability
availability 01 Oct 2018 - 31 Dec 2019
reviews
Platinum
Platinum

Both beginners and experienced riders are welcome to join, with no experience necessary to take part up some of the biggest sand dunes on and around Port Stephens' Stockton Beach. Strap on your helmet and join your friendly quad bike guides to enjoy a ride on these safe, well-balanced vehicles and explore the various fresh water lagoons, midden sites and other key vantage points in the region, seeing and learning about the local area and its history and geography along the way. This is one of the best ways to explore Port Stephens' local highlights, and with all necessary equipment such as safety helmet, high-visibility vest and, of   course, the quad bikes themselves included, it's a great value rush to boot. 

duration
Duration 1 hour
availability 01 Oct 2018 - 31 Dec 2019
stay Not required

Redeem at the following hotels:

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at Discovery@theoaksgroup.com.au or call on 61 2 4916 1200 or 61 2 4980 4888 or 61 2 4033 8808.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 01-Oct-2018 to 31-Dec-2019 inclusive and can be redeemed independent of an overnight stay at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is for the redeeming Member only. There are no additional costs for the member.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • Please bring All participants are required to wear long pants, enclosed shoes and sunglasses for self-protection.
  • This is a non-smoking Local Experience.
  • All cancellations must be approved by the operator. Both beginners and experienced riders are welcome to join, with no experience necessary.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Redeem at the following hotels:

More Local Experiences like this:

Active & Adventure
Tours & Classes

More Information:

Terms & Conditions

  • To book this Local Experience, please click the 'Redeem' button above. Only one Local Experience Award can be booked at a time in conjunction with the same overnight stay. After booking a Local Experience you will automatically receive a redemption voucher electronically. When redeeming your Local Experience, please provide your redemption voucher or voucher number during check-in at the hotel front desk.
  • Please note that this Local Experience must be confirmed by the hotel (the electronic redemption voucher is not sufficient confirmation of this Local Experience). The hotel will contact you to confirm and arrange the details of this Local Experience as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have any queries regarding this Local Experience please email the hotel at Discovery@theoaksgroup.com.au or call on 61 2 4916 1200 or 61 2 4980 4888 or 61 2 4033 8808.
  • This Local Experience is valid from 01-Oct-2018 to 31-Dec-2019 inclusive and can be redeemed independent of an overnight stay at the associated hotel.
  • This Local Experience is for the redeeming Member only. There are no additional costs for the member.
  • This Local Experience has limited availability and can be redeemed on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Access to this Local Experience may be subject to availability and last-minute changes.
  • Transport is not required in order to redeem this Local Experience.
  • Please bring All participants are required to wear long pants, enclosed shoes and sunglasses for self-protection.
  • This is a non-smoking Local Experience.
  • All cancellations must be approved by the operator. Both beginners and experienced riders are welcome to join, with no experience necessary.
  • Full Terms and Conditions are available here. Members and guests expressly acknowledge and agree that redemption of and participation in a Local Experience is entirely voluntary and that under no circumstances shall GHA (including, but not limited to GHA Member brands, employees, respective directors and agencies) be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages sustained by a Member or guest in connection with such Member’s use of or participation in a Local Experience.

Oaks Hotels & Resorts

Oaks Hotels and Resorts is one of Australasia’s largest apartment style accommodation providers, managing a portfolio of over 52 properties across five countries including Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, the United Arab Emirates and India.

Originally founded in Australia in 1991, Oaks is a renowned and trusted brand with industry leading practices. Specialising in apartments, we cater to travellers who value freedom, space and independence when they travel. Our modern and fully equipped apartments, residences and suites are what make our Guests return time and time again.

Our Brand Story

As a country surrounded by sea, our connection to Australia's coast has shaped not only our unique beach culture but also imprints our most cherished childhood memories of holidays spent with family enjoying the sun, sand and sea. For Oaks, this humble Australian way will forever be ingrained in our ethos as our first ever property was positioned overlooking the sea on Queensland's Sunshine Coast, where our head office still remains to this day.

As Australia's appetite for travel grew, so did we and our footprint now extends along our shorelines and into our cities where Oaks offer something different, with spacious rooms and apartments, and freedom for all travellers to enjoy a relaxed home away from home. Now a global brand, and a division of acclaimed Minor Hotel Group, Oaks has continued to flourish, reaching shores and cities other than our own.

We continue to welcome a new world of travellers but our commitment to provide a familiar place to call home will forever be at the heart of everything we do here at Oaks.

VIEW HOTELS