简介

Paralliaki Odos Portoheliou Kosta,
Porto Heli,
21061 Greece

电话。: +275 4098500 电话:+275 4098500

查看更多酒店:
希腊

这家五星级 精品 酒店是波尔图赫利市中心唯一的海滨酒店,位于该地区罕见的沙滩之一。理想的情况让客人享受水晶般清澈的蓝色海水和令人惊叹的全景,几乎从酒店的每一个角落。这个季节性的海滨 度假村 采用地中海元素设计,融合了优雅的设计,融合了Nikki海滩白色 特色 装饰的当代 观感 。

曲线、舒适和鹅卵石都是反映大海的元素,同时增强了蚕食、远大和放松的感觉。 时尚典雅的生活区、令人印象深刻的观景空间和迷人的海景,Nikki Beach 让客人沉浸在新鲜 奢华 奢华的酒店生活方式中,并邀请他们享受全新的优雅、别致、清新和有趣的生活,一个迷人的 目的地 这是希腊最高档的市场,第二个住宅住宅区。

Nikki Beach 度假村 + 水疗 Porto Heli 占地 8,000 平方米,包括 66 最先进的酒店客房和套房、 2 餐厅和世界著名的海滩俱乐部、Nikki 水疗 、Tone 健身中心和独特的顶级设施。所有客房和套房都享有波尔图赫利湾(Porto Heli Bay)的景致,设有 特色 客房内 娱乐墙和超大浴室等特色。餐饮:拥有 3 餐厅,客人可以尽情享受世界著名的Nikki海滩俱乐部 度假村 和 世界一流 用餐与多种创意和美味的美食概念。

我们热情的厨师表演令人眼花缭乱的烹饪和食品准备表演和 体验 特色 海滩餐厅和夜总会娱乐。餐厅和酒吧名称: Nikki 海滩俱乐部、妮琪咖啡厅餐厅、灵魂大堂酒吧和 酒廊 、泰拉苏 酒廊 。

我们的酒店在4月至10月期间季节性营业。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 海滩
  • 乡村
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 岛屿
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +03:00

语言

希腊语
English

货币

欧元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
25°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Paralliaki Odos Portoheliou Kosta,
Porto Heli,
21061 Greece

tel.: +275 4098500 tel.: +275 4098500

See more hotels in:
Greece

This five star boutique hotel is the only seafront hotel property in central Porto Heli, located on one of the rare sandy beaches in the area. The ideal situation allows guests to enjoy the crystal clear blue waters and stunning panoramic views from almost every corner of the property. This seasonal beachfront resort has been designed using Mediterranean elements, fused with elegant designs, embraces the contemporary look and feel of the Nikki Beach White signature décor.

The curves, the comfort and the pebbles are all elements reflecting the sea, while enhancing the feel of cocooning, farniente and relaxation.  Stylish and elegant living areas, impressive diaphanous spaces and stunning sea view, Nikki Beach immerses guests in a fresh luxury-drenched hotel lifestyle and invites them to a new elegant and chic, fresh and fun, a glamorous destination which is the most up market, second home residential area in Greece.

Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli spans 8,000 sqm and includes 66 state-of-the-art hotel rooms and suites, 2 restaurants and the world-renowned Beach Club, Nikki Spa, Tone Fitness Center and unique top line amenities. All rooms and suites have direct views of the Porto Heli Bay with signature in-room features such as, entertainment wall and oversized bathrooms. Dining:Owning 3 restaurants allows guests to Indulge at the world famous Nikki Beach Club within the Resort and world-class dining with multiple creative and delicious cuisine concepts.

Our passionate chefs perform dazzling cooking and food preparations shows and experience the signature beach restaurant and night club entertainment. Restaurants and Bars by name: Nikki Beach Club, Cafe Nikki Restaurant, Soul Lobby Bar & Lounge, Terasu Lounge.

Our property operates seasonally from April to October.

  • Accessible
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Island
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +02:00

Language

Greek
English

Currency

Euro

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
12°C

Must see & Do

Loader