简介

Taveerajphakdee,
Koh Samui,
84140 Thailand

电话:+66 77 914500 电话:+66 77 914500

查看更多酒店:
泰国

尼基海滩 度假村 + 水疗 苏梅岛位于苏梅岛宁静的日落一侧, 泰国 利帕努伊海滩。这家 奢华 酒店拥有 48 令人难以置信的客房,从舒适的花园景观别墅和泳池边套房到豪华的顶层套房和海滨两卧室私人海滩别墅。

所有酒店客人均可使用豪华特大号床、40 英寸等离子电视屏幕、整个酒店的 免费 无线网络、双水槽、宽敞的衣柜空间、大型私人庭院、清爽的雨淋浴和 24 小时 客房内 用餐。度假村 的全方位服务 水疗 沙龙提供舒适的按摩服务、桑拿浴室/蒸汽浴室体验、按摩浴缸、头发服务、修甲/足疗和放松 水疗 护理。

酒店内的海滩俱乐部设有 特色 Nikki Beach活动,包括奢华的主题派对、现场娱乐、全球风味的美食、创意鸡尾酒和美丽的海滨日落用餐。我们世界著名的海滩俱乐部为游客和当地人提供隐私、别致的设计、时尚曲调和传奇活动的完美融合。除了海滩俱乐部的热闹的游泳池外, 度假村 还设有一个75米长的游泳池,专为酒店客人提供,还有私人海滩区。

除了我们的世界著名海滩俱乐部,我们的 度假村 还有两个额外的餐饮场所 - 远离城嚣 和咖啡厅 Nikki。 
远离城嚣 是海滩餐厅的概念,你可以有你的脚在沙滩上,感受你的身体上的海风,并发现菜单,当地和地中海美食走到一起。这个Boho Chic场地恭维尼基海滩酒店及度假村,提供最好的氛围,从日落到深夜和晚餐作为一对夫妇或家人和朋友。
Café Nikki 是我们的早餐城市小酒馆,专注于来自世界各地美食的轻松、新鲜和创意的演示。每天早上加入我们的Café Nikki咖啡厅,品尝美味的 自助早餐 ,包括热站(美式早餐)、鸡蛋站(按订单制作的蛋蛋、新鲜的泰国水果、脆菜、亚洲菜肴、天然蜂蜜、新鲜出炉的糕点和美味的咖啡。

走进尼基海滩的天堂 度假村 苏梅岛,一个绿洲,被太平洋上几乎 60 岛屿包围。

新闻 暂停和庆祝生命!

  • 无障碍设施
  • 海滩
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 岛屿
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +07:00

语言

泰语

货币

泰铢

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

few clouds
29°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Taveerajphakdee,
Koh Samui,
84140 Thailand

tel.: +66 77 914500 tel.: +66 77 914500

See more hotels in:
Thailand

Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Koh Samui is located on the serene, sunset side of Koh Samui, Thailand on Lipa Noi beach. This luxury property boasts 48 incredible rooms, ranging from cozy garden view villas and pool side suites to luxurious penthouse suites and beachfront 2-bedroom private beach villas.

All hotel guests enjoy plush king-size beds, 40-inch plasma television screens, free wireless internet throughout the property, double sinks, ample closet space, large private patio, refreshing rainfall shower and 24-hour in-room dining. The resort’s full service spa and salon features indulgent massages, sauna/steam room experiences, Jacuzzi, hair services, manicures/pedicures and relaxing spa treatments.

The on-site beach club features signature Nikki Beach touches spanning extravagant theme parties, live entertainment, globally-inspired gourmet cuisine, creative cocktails and beautiful ocean front sundown dining. Our world famous beach club provides tourists and locals alike the perfect blend of privacy, chic design, trendy tunes and legendary events. Along with the beach club’s lively swimming pool, the resort also features a 75-meter pool solely for hotel guests, and private beach area as well.

In addition to our World Famous Beach Club, our Resort boasts two additional Dining Venues - Escape and Cafe Nikki. 
Escape is a Beach Restaurant concept where you can have your feet in the sand, feel the ocean breeze on your body and discover a menu where local and Mediterranean cuisine come together. This Boho Chic venue compliments Nikki Beach Hotels & Resorts, offering the best atmosphere for an aperitif from sunset to late night and dinner as a couple or with family and friends.
Café Nikki is our breakfast urban bistro with a focus on light, fresh and creative presentations inspired by cuisines from around the world. Join us every morning at Café Nikki for a delicious buffet breakfast featuring hot stations (American-style breakfast), an egg station (made-to-order omelet and eggs), fresh local Thai fruit, crisp vegetables, Asian dishes, natural honey, freshly baked pastries and amazing coffee.

Step into paradise at Nikki Beach Resort Koh Samui, an oasis surrounded by almost 60 islands in the Pacific Ocean.

Press pause and celebrate life!

  • Accessible
  • Beach
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Island
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +07:00

Language

Thai

Currency

Thai Baht

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

few clouds
32°C

Must see & Do

Loader