简介

9700 N. Torrey Pines Road,
La Jolla,
92037 United States

地区: 利松

电话: +1 (855) 426-5311 电话:+ 1 (855 4265311

查看更多酒店:
美国

Estancia La Jolla Hotel 和水疗中心融合迷人的元素,配备现代舒适,不像任何其他圣地亚哥的奢华酒店。拉霍亚内, 设有 10 英亩的兰乔风格的美丽的建筑风格,在 AAA 四星级酒店内的温馨 210 典雅装潢圣地亚哥住宿与郁郁葱葱的园林之中,在南加州的温和。

圣地亚哥 3 层庄园风格的酒店,提供之休息和放松的理想场所。享受阳光魅力和轻松的优雅的 Estancia 的拉霍亚的度假村酒店,照明,屡获殊荣的本土植物、 独特的植物园、 恒温的泳池和水疗按摩,和大量的超大摇椅,放松身心,这一天些美化环境。Estancia 的客人还可以体验完整的头脑、 身体和灵魂在屡获殊荣圣地亚哥酒店水疗馆的体力。

为商务客人, Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spa 是成功的会议及活动令人难忘的理想去处。符合人体工程学先进、 州 — — — — — — 艺术教学中心是在南加州顶级会议目的地。酒店还设有最近重新获得任命 6,790 平方英尺宴会厅和,俯瞰 8,000 平方英尺的风格的庭院草坪和圣地亚哥的气候温和团体甚至可能会在户外举办。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 乡村
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

时间 — —07:00

语言

English

货币

美元

电源适配器

120V / 60Hz
120V / 60Hz

天气

light rain
18°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

9700 N. Torrey Pines Road,
La Jolla,
92037 United States

Neighbourhood: Torrey Pines


directions cycle.swim.mixer*

See more hotels in:
United States

The Estancia La Jolla Hotel and Spa blends charming influences with modern comforts, for a San Diego luxury hotel unlike any other. Feel the warmth within the AAA Four-Diamond Hotel in La Jolla, featuring 10-acres of beautiful rancho-style architecture, 210 elegantly appointed San Diego accommodations, and lush gardens amid Southern California’s temperate climate.

The 3-story hacienda style hotel in San Diego offers the perfect setting for rest and relaxation. Enjoy the sun-drenched charm and relaxed elegance of Estancia's La Jolla resort hotel, illuminated with award-winning landscaping of native plants, unique botanical gardens, a heated pool and whirlpool, and plenty of oversized rocking chairs to relax the day away. Estancia guests can also experience complete rejuvenation of mind, body, and soul at the award-winning San Diego hotel spa.

For business guests, Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spa is the ideal spot for successful meetings and unforgettable events. The ergonomically advanced, state-of-the-art Learning Center is a premier conference destination in Southern California. The hotel also features a recently reappointed 6,790 square foot Ballroom, and with over 8,000 square feet of courtyard lawns and San Diego’s mild climate groups may even be hosted outdoors.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt -8

weather

clear sky
52°F
36°F 34°F 33°F 40°F 34°F
Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
Loader