简介

88 河海东路号,
常州,
中国 · 邮编:213022

地区: 新北

电话: + 86 (519) 8168 8888 电话:+ 86(519) 81688888

查看更多酒店:
中国

常州马哥孛罗酒店位于新北区核心地段,傍倚秀丽的藻江河,四面环绕绵亘绿茵,距离上海仅一小时的高铁车程,毗邻中华恐龙园和恐龙谷温泉,犹如一处城市绿洲。

酒店将在主楼设 271 间客房和套房,在别墅区设 31 间客房和套房,包括豪华的总统套房。对于钟情于贵宾楼层的尊贵舒适和个性化服务的客人,贵宾楼层拥有无与伦比的优势,已成为马哥孛罗酒店的标志。酒店将提供近 2,000 平方米的室内会议设施,包括无柱马哥孛罗宴会厅和 17 间设备齐全的多功能厅,所有厅室都采光良好。

常州马哥孛罗酒店还将提供各种用于举办婚礼、河边鸡尾酒和花园烧烤的户外场地,并成立专门的活动团队提供专业管理和服务。其他设施包括室内游泳池、健身中心、水疗中心、室外网球场和棋牌室。常州马哥孛罗酒店设有四间风格各异的餐厅和酒吧。

在开放的第一阶段,花园咖啡厅将提供全天用餐和丰盛的自助餐。餐饮设施将在项目的下一期继续建设,其中有九龙雅苑中餐厅供应粤菜和淮扬菜肴,而大堂酒廊和西班牙主题的 Tapas Y Vino 将是您放松身心以及与朋友和商务伙伴一起享用饮品的完美场所。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 游猎
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +08:00

语言

长中

货币

人民币

电源适配器

220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
20°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

88 Hehai East Road,
Changzhou,
213022 China

Neighbourhood: Xinbei


directions lawyer.consumed.tarnished*

See more hotels in:
China

Located in the Xinbei District just one hour from Shanghai by high-speed train and directly adjacent to China Dinosaur Land and Dino-Valley Hot Spring, Marco Polo Changzhou is an urban oasis surrounded by expansive gardens and the beautiful Zaojiang River.

The property will feature 271 rooms and suites in the main hotel and another 31 rooms and suites in The Mansion, including the luxurious Presidential Suite. For guests preferring the exclusive comfort and personalised service of The Continental Club, designated guest floors come with unparalleled benefits that have become hallmarks of Marco Polo hospitality. The hotel will provide nearly 2,000 square metres of indoor meeting facilities, including the pillarless Marco Polo Ballroom and 17 well-equipped multi-function rooms, all of which feature natural sunlight.

Marco Polo Changzhou will also provide a variety of outdoor venues for weddings, riverside cocktails and garden barbecues which are supported by a dedicated events team. Other facilities will include an indoor swimming pool, fitness centre, SPA, outdoor tennis court and chess room.Marco Polo Changzhou is equipped with four different restaurants and bars.

In phase one of the opening, the Garden Café will deliver all-day dining dishes and sumptuous buffets. The culinary journey will continue in the next phase with Jiulong Ya Yuan Chinese Restaurant serving Cantonese and Huaiyang cuisines, while Lobby Lounge and Spanish-themed Tapas Y Vino will be the perfect venues to unwind and enjoy a drink with friends and business associates.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +8

Language

Changzhounese

weather

light rain
46°F
36°F 36°F 31°F 44°F 45°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader