简介

Sector 14, Airspace above Gandhinagar Railway Station,
Gandhinagar,
382014 India

地区: K路

电话:+91 79 69021234 电话:+91 79 69021234

查看更多酒店:
印度

甘地那加火车站大厅上方的 Leela 甘地那加酒店是一家壮观的 318 客房酒店。这家 奢华 酒店距离圣雄曼迪尔会展中心仅 5 分钟路程,由 Leela 管理,融合了现代宏伟与古吉拉特邦充满活力的传统。距离艾哈迈达巴德机场仅 30 分钟路,靠近许多商业中心,是举办公司会议的理想地点。Leela Gandinagar为 前卫 提供多功能空间,适合室内和室外会议设施,既能容纳小型和大型 商务 和社交活动。

在 Leela 甘地那加,为我们所有的客人提供一个难忘的 放纵体验 ,这将满足他们内心的流浪在一个宁静的假期。距离城市的高峰只有 40 分钟路程,是自发 逍遥游 的理想场所。酒店拥有各种设施,包括 世界一流 水疗 、游泳池和 前卫 设施,以及在田园诗般的环境中供应各种美食的绝佳餐饮场所。

这家精致的酒店建筑拥有地板,灵感来自瓦夫或考古阶梯井、传统纺织品和珠饰、当地工艺品以及各种其他充满活力的古吉拉特邦建筑方面。您可以享受古吉拉特邦充满活力的首都中心,因为您 体验 受该州多样化的植物、动物、文化、设计和建筑影响的众多艺术装饰故事。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 健康与安全
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +05:30

语言

英语

货币

印度卢比

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

haze
22°C
加载程序

ABOUT

Sector 14, Airspace above Gandhinagar Railway Station,
Gandhinagar,
382014 India

Neighbourhood: K Road

tel.: +91 79 69021234 tel.: +91 79 69021234

See more hotels in:
India

The Leela Gandhinagar, built above the concourse of the Gandhinagar train station is a spectacular 318 room hotel. Located only 5 minutes away from the Mahatma Mandir Convention and Exhibition Centre managed by The Leela, this luxury hotel blends modern grandeur with the vibrant traditions of Gujarat. It is only 30 minutes from Ahmedabad airport and is close to many commercial hubs, making it an ideal location for corporate meetings and conferences. The Leela Gandhinagar provides multi-functional space for cutting-edge, adaptable indoor and outdoor conference facilities that can accommodate both small and large-scale business and social events.

At the Leela Gandhinagar, offering a memorable indulgence for all our guests, which will satiate their inner wanderlust over a tranquil holiday. Located only 40 minutes away from the rush of the city, the ideal venue for a spontaneous getaway. The hotel hosts a variety of amenities, including a world-class spa, a swimming pool, and a cutting-edge fitness facility, as well as great dining locations serving a variety of cuisines in an idyllic setting.

This exquisite hotel’s architecture features a flooring inspired by vav or archaeological stepwells, traditional textiles and beadwork, local crafts, and various other vibrant Gujarat architectural aspects. Enjoy staying in the heart of Gujarat's dynamic capital, as you experience a plethora of art décor stories influenced by the state's diverse flora, fauna, culture, design, and architecture.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Health & Safety
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +05:30

Language

English

Currency

Indian Rupee

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

mist
17°C
Loader