简介

Im Rothschildpark 1,
Koenigstein-Frankfurt,
61462 Germany

地区: 康斯坦我 Taunus

电话:+49 6174 29080 电话:+49 6174 29080

查看更多酒店:
德国

一年多的装修及重建后 Villa Rothschild Kempinski 已开放了它的门在 Taunus 充满魅力的精品酒店的时尚高度。从在天台传承受保护的建筑是各个重新装潢,有关于的首都费用重新发展 8 万欧元。创建完美的种传统与现代技术。22豪华客房和优雅的酒店设施,如的独特的酒吧"这里的",一流的菜肴以及专齐全的 winebar,提供的最高标准。

精品酒店 Villa Rothschild Kempinski ,康斯坦今天是令人印象深刻的见证德国历史。建在 1888 和 1894 作为家家庭 Rothschild,其自大的缺口,在年夏天居住 1894 庆祝了,如后维多利亚和威尔斯高级客人。后战争第二世界遗产成为政治和经济建设的德国西部的中心地带。在这个独特的位置举足轻重成立的德国联邦共和国签订的因此 Villa Rothschild Kempinski 真正可以称为"联邦共和国的摇篮寸。

仅 15 或 20 分钟车程,距离法兰克福市中心和主要国际机场游客的眼球遇到奢华酒店会议国际标准。此外,众多 10 公顷的公园,由著名景观设计师其与,周围的遗产创建提供的自然放松的氛围。

Villa Rothschild Kempinski 采用集中的方法,确保,每个细微是成功。历史悠久的氛围,卓越的舒适,最新的科技,是在地方,在每个的四个历史悠久的方式达美容院 90 参会。

餐厅, Villa Rothschild Kempinski 是在 Taunus 区 — — 一个会议点 conaisseurs 和世界主义者的美食地址。厨师塞巴斯蒂安 Prüssmann 创建创新的国际美食的烹饪,要求风格,专注于古内的新的美食理念扒房及健康的美食。 

令人耳目一新的 longdrink,这里的酒吧,异国风情的鸡尾酒或可口的朗姆酒,客人可享受精密酒吧文化相结合,令人惊叹的美景,超过主要区域。

ASCARA 健身及水疗中心俱乐部,集团的一个子公司 Falkenstein Grand Kempinski ,并直接对面,是甜食的全身。在 1.200 一体 ASCARA 提供宽大的健康和美容护理,以及全年恒温室外游泳池。会员专属让优惠完成。

保留了传统的 Villa Rothschild Kempinski ,其一流的美食精品酒店是国际客户和精致的会面之所,在 Taunus 区新的世外桃源。

  • 商务中心
  • 农村
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 0:00

语言

German

货币

欧元

电源

230 第五, 50 赫

气候

broken clouds
69°F
64°F 53°F 54°F 64°F 57°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五
加载程序

ABOUT

Im Rothschildpark 1,
Koenigstein-Frankfurt,
61462 Germany

Neighbourhood: Königstein im Taunus


directions bracing.with.premiums*

See more hotels in:
Germany

After more than a year of renovation and redevelopment Villa Rothschild Kempinski has opened its gates in the Taunus as a charismatic boutique hotel on the height of fashion. From the cellar to the rooftop the heritage protected building was exten-sively renovated and redeveloped with a capital expenditure of about 8 million Euro. A perfect symbiosis of tradition and modern technique was created. 22 luxury rooms and elegant hotel facilities such as the unique Bar “Tizian's”, an excellent cuisine and an exclusively equipped winebar, offer the highest standard.

The boutique hotel Villa Rothschild Kempinski in Königstein today is an impressive witness of German history. Built between 1888 and 1894 as summer residence for the famous banker family Rothschild, its pompous opening in the year 1894 was celebrated with high-ranking guests such as Empress Viktoria and the Prince of Wales. After World War II the estate became the heart of the politic and economic reconstruction of Western Germany. In this unique location the decisive contracts for the founding of the Federal Republic of Germany were signed and therefore the Villa Rothschild Kempinski can truly be called the “cradle of the Federal Republic”.

Only a 15 or 20 minute drive away from the Frankfurt city centre and the Rhein-Main International Airport the visitor encounters luxurious hospitality meeting international standards. In addition the extensive 10 hectare park, created by famous landscape architect Heinrich Siesmayer, surrounding the estate provides a relaxing atmosphere of nature.

The Villa Rothschild Kempinski adopts a concentrated approach to ensure that every event is a success. Historic ambience, exceptional comfort, the latest tech-nology is at place in every of the four historic salons for functions up to 90 participants.

The restaurant Villa Rothschild Kempinski is the gourmet address in the Taunus area – a meeting point for conaisseurs and cosmopolitans. Chef Sebastian Prüssmann creates innovative culinary delights with a demanding style of cooking, focusing on Paleo cuisine within the new culinary concept Grill & Health. 

Having a refreshing longdrink in Tizian’s Bar, an exotic cocktail or a flavorful rum guests enjoy sophisticated bar culture combined with a breathtaking view over the Rhein-Main area.

The ASCARA Fitness & Spa Club, a subsidary of Falkenstein Grand Kempinski, and directly opposite, is an oasis of wellbeing. On 1.200 squaremeters the ASCARA offers indulgent wellness and beauty treatments as well as an all-year heated outdoor pool. An exclusive membership makes the offer complete.

Maintaining the tradition of the Villa Rothschild Kempinski the boutique hotel with its excellent gourmet cuisine is a new hideaway to an international clientele and a sophisticated meeting place in the Taunus area.

  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +1

Language

German

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

few clouds
32°F
35°F 28°F 27°F 27°F 39°F
Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon
Loader