简介

15 Stamford Road,
Singapore,
178906 Singapore

地区: 市政厅

电话:+65 6368 8888 电话:+65 6368 8888

查看更多酒店:
新加坡

一个标志性的地标,在永恒的遗产和现代 奢华 INTERSECT的十字路口

新加坡首都凯宾斯基酒店 拥有新加坡最具标志性的两栋建筑,位于一块历史悠久的土地上,拥有与折衷的现代城市景观并肩而存在的制高点。

酒店雄伟地矗立在城市充满活力的公民和文化区的十字路口 - 曾被新加坡早期定居者称为欧洲城,是通往新加坡国会大厦的门户,是拥有拱廊-国会大厦 凯宾斯基 、伊甸园公寓、传奇国会剧院和高档零售商场的综合生活方式综合体。

由著名的普利兹克建筑奖获得者理查德·迈尔(Richard Meier)修复,他的任务是在保留这些受保护遗产建筑的新古典主义和威尼斯文艺复兴风格的立面的同时,在内部创造一个当代生活空间, 新加坡首都凯宾斯基酒店 对遗址的传奇 过往 表示微妙的敬意。

酒店的 155 客房和套房为繁华都市提供了一个安静的避风港,其兼收并蓄的餐厅衬砌着Arcade – 国会大厦 凯宾斯基 ,以及由三米其林星级厨师Alvin Leung掌舵的 特色 餐厅,在 世界一流 美食方面不乏选择。

感官盛宴是精心策划的艺术作品,装饰客房,套房和休息室,每一个将自己的解释当地文化和遗产带入空间。他们增加了丰富的故事和一流的经验,如 特色 鲁姆鸡尾酒,种植园 1840 ,使 新加坡首都凯宾斯基酒店 一个 住宿 忍受

  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +08:00

语言

English
泰米尔语
马来语
普通话

货币

新加坡元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

broken clouds
27°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

15 Stamford Road,
Singapore,
178906 Singapore

Neighbourhood: City Hall

tel.: +65 6368 8888 tel.: +65 6368 8888

See more hotels in:
Singapore

AN ICONIC LANDMARK AT THE CROSSROADS WHERE TIMELESS HERITAGE AND MODERN LUXURY INTERSECT

Occupying two of Singapore’s most iconic buildings on a land site richly steeped in history, The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore holds a commanding presence juxtaposed against an eclectic modern cityscape.

Standing majestically at the crossroads of the city’s vibrant civic and cultural district - once known as European Town by Singapore’s early settlers, the Hotel serves as the gateway into Capitol Singapore, an integrated lifestyle complex that boasts Arcade @ The Capitol Kempinski, Eden Residences, the legendary Capitol Theatre, and a premium retail mall.

Restored by acclaimed Pritzker Architecture Prize winner Richard Meier, whose mandate was to create a contemporary living space within while preserving the Neoclassical- and Venetian Renaissance-style façades of these protected heritage buildings, The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore pays subtle tribute to the site’s storied past.

The Hotel’s 155 rooms and suites provide a quiet haven from the bustling city, and its eclectic mix of restaurants lining Arcade @ The Capitol Kempinski, as well as the signature restaurant helmed by three-Michelin-starred chef Alvin Leung, provide no shortage of choice when it comes to world-class gastronomy.

A feast for the senses is the thoughtfully curated works of art that adorn the rooms, suites and lounges, each bringing its own interpretation of the local culture and heritage into the space. They add to the rich stories and first-class experiences such as the signature rum cocktail, Plantation 1840, that make The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore a stay that endures

  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +08:00

Language

English
Tamil
Malay
Mandarin

Currency

Singapore Dollar

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

haze
26°C

Must see & Do

Loader