简介

12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Garden City, Cornish El-Nile,
Cairo,
11519 Egypt

地区: 花园城

电话:+20 2 27980000 电话:+20 2 27980000

查看更多酒店:
埃及

梭 Nile 河令人惊叹的美景,如诗如画的广阔的花园城市的底蕴。  豪华的精品酒店,每个词的感觉,此迷人的设置是舒适和私密,在欧洲现代风格,无与伦比的细节,明确个人在其舒适和服务。这里拥有宽敞的列表中的顶级设施和服务,包括私人管家,每一楼,写字台种类繁多的商务及休闲设施,以及 Kempinski Nile Hotel 花园城市开罗带来便利和服务那些真正卓越的价值和独特的酒店体验。

酒店位于著名的花园城市区,步行可达,从英国大使馆、 埃及博物馆和河 Nile。仅 25 公里,从开罗国际机场, 3 主要的火车站,45 分钟车程,离金字塔和芬和 5 分钟的步行距离市区公里。

Kempinski Nile Hotel 花园城市开罗提供 191 间豪华客房的私人阳台,令人印象深刻的全景俯瞰 Nile,其中包括 54 套房。每间舒适的客房配有免费无线网络连接、 免费私人软迷你吧、 免费茶及咖啡服务的住宿, 24/7 管家服务,享有 Nile 或-独立温控空调、 市花园美景平面屏幕电视, 80 卫星频道、 枕头礼宾、 室内音乐系统和室内保险箱。在屋顶,户外泳池 Nile 提供令人眼花缭乱的美景。

凯宾斯基的水疗中心内设有 4 理疗室、 私人情侣水疗中心,放松客房配备独立的设施,嘉宾。设施齐全的健身房,水疗区 (按摩浴缸、 桑拿浴室、 蒸汽浴室) 使用是免费供所有客人使用。

这座五星级豪华酒店拥有各种的餐厅和酒吧:

Osmanly 餐厅,,营业至午夜,优雅的土耳其美食,独特的手洗仪式。

蓝色餐厅的意大利菜,为客人提供一份完整的独特的新鲜,专为品味和意外的美食体验。

巧克力,时尚的客厅、 豪华和不可抵抗温馨国际经典小吃和巧克力选择。

除了设施齐全的 24 小时商务中心和 3 — — 光线自然的会议室可容纳多达 60 最新的视听设备,客人都旨在营造一种令人惊叹的氛围,您有希望的商务会议、 私密婚礼或您的私人活动。

Kempinski Nile Hotel 花园城市开罗坐落在一座城市的 100 万的故事。惊人的历史可以点缀其特色,课程它的街道,令人振奋的机会,躺在其核心或河 Nile,它的中心,凯宾斯基十分流出形成的气度的明确能量有为您提供。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +02:00

语言

阿拉伯语

货币

埃及镑

电源适配器

220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
78°F
105°F 113°F 100°F 99°F 99°F
周二 周三 周四 周五 周六

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Garden City, Cornish El-Nile,
Cairo,
11519 Egypt

Neighbourhood: Garden City


directions brands.paler.wishes*

See more hotels in:
Egypt

Nestled amidst the picturesque expanses in The Garden City with a breathtaking vista of the Nile River.  A luxury boutique hotel in every sense of the word, this charming setting is cozy and intimate in size, European contemporary in style, impeccable in detail and unequivocally personal in its comfort and service. Boasting an expansive list of top tier amenities and services including a personal butler on every level, along with a wide range of business and leisure facilities, Kempinski Nile Hotel Garden City Cairo brings convenience and service to those who value a truly distinguished and exclusive hotel experience.

The hotel is located in the prestigious Garden City district, a walking distance from the British Embassy, Egyptian Museum and the River Nile. Only 25 km from the Cairo International airport, 3 km from the main train station, 45-minute drive from the Pyramids of Giza and the Sphinx and 5-minute walk from downtown.

Kempinski Nile Hotel Garden City Cairo offers 191 luxurious rooms with private balconies and impressive panoramic views over the Nile including 54 suites. Each cozy room is fitted with Complimentary WiFi Internet connection, Complimentary private soft Mini-bar, Complimentary tea & coffee service in the room, 24/7 Butler Service, Views over the Nile or Garden City, Individually-controlled climate control, Flat screen TV with 80 satellite channel, Pillow Concierge, In-room music system and In-room Safe box.On the rooftop, the outdoor swimming pool offer dazzling views over the Nile.

Kempinski the Spa featuring 4 treatment rooms, Private Couple Spa, Relaxation Rooms with separate facilities for ladies and gentlemen. Access to fully equipped Gym, Spa area (Sauna, Jacuzzi, and steam room) is complimentary for all guests.

This five-star luxury hotel boasts a variety of restaurants and bars:

Osmanly Restaurant, which is open until midnight, serving elegant Ottoman cuisine with a unique hand wash ceremony.

The Blue Restaurant Italian cuisine offering guests a complete unique, fresh, tailored to taste and unexpected culinary experience.

The Chocolate Lounge with the stylish, luxury and irresistible warm International Classic Snacks and Chocolate selections.

In addition to the fully equipped 24-hour Business Center and 3 naturally-lit Meeting Rooms can host up to 60 guests with the latest audio/visual facilities have been designed to create an astounding aura for your Promising Business Meetings, Intimate Wedding or your Private Events.

Kempinski Nile Hotel Garden City Cairo is located in a city of a million stories. The astonishing history that adorns its features, the unmistakable energy that courses its streets, the exciting opportunities that lay in its core or the magnanimity of the River Nile that flows amidst its center, Kempinski has something to offer you.

  • Accessible
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +2

Language

Arabic

Power Adapter

220 V, 50 Hz
220 V, 50 Hz

weather

few clouds
69°F
70°F 70°F 70°F 72°F 73°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader