简介

不 160 北京中路、 金凤区,
银川,
中国 · 邮编:750002

地区: 金凤

电话。: +86 951 516 5888 电话:+86951 5165888

查看更多酒店:
中国

银川凯宾斯基饭店是银川首家欧洲豪华型国际酒店,位于银川市中心的金凤区,距离河东机场仅 30 分钟路程,坐落在国际会展中心、宁夏博物馆、科技博物馆和人民广场的对面。银川提供众多娱乐游玩项目。银川黄河高尔夫俱乐部内设一个 18 洞的高尔夫球场。此外,夏朝古墓是历史爱好者的好去处。

银川凯宾斯基饭店内设完善的会议设施,适合筹办特别活动和婚礼。优质的餐饮场所可让您品尝到各色亚洲及国际美食。银川凯宾斯基饭店的 409 间客房采用欧式风格和设计,是商务及休闲旅客的理想之选。

银川凯宾斯基饭店提供东西结合的食品和饮料,致力于打造卓越的客户体验。颇受欢迎的德国普拉那啤酒坊供应各类美酒佳肴。普拉那啤酒堪称全球健康啤酒的经典,完美展现了德国慕尼黑的生活方式。柏林咖啡厅为旅客准备了来自亚洲和世界各地的最新鲜菜肴。中餐厅欢迎所有客人,专门烹制川菜、粤菜、鲁菜和淮扬菜,是令众多食客垂涎的目的地。凯宾美食廊按照一流熟食店的经典标准打造,致力于古老的传统和纯正的风味,富于智慧和创造力。大堂酒廊则注重经典标准。银川凯宾斯基饭店是新旧传统的潮流引领者。

探索水疗和健康的“宁静绿洲”。凯宾斯基的水疗中心将水疗文化提升到一个全新的水平。逃离繁忙的节奏,尽情享受专为您的需求量身定制的健康、养身和美容护理项目。独特而创新的重焕与理疗方法可帮助您净化、振奋和激发您的身心活力。该中心拥有 20 米长的室内恒温游泳池、按摩浴缸、桑拿浴室、蒸汽浴室和一流的健身中心。

所有的会议室都位于酒店的二楼,方便客人前往,适合举办大型或小型聚会、婚宴、产品发布、晚宴或新闻发布会。每个场地都带给您不一样的现代舒适感;每场活动都能得到周到的安排;每位客人均可享受到始终如一的服务。无论什么场合,我们的一系列场所都能满足您的需求,从室内宴会厅到户外餐饮,不一而足。我们的工作人员将确保为您带来独特的会议或婚宴体验。在为您组织和管理活动时,我们力求关注每一个细节。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 游猎
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +08:00

语言

普通话

货币

人民币

电源适配器

220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz

天气

clear sky
18°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

No 160 Beijing Middle Road, Jinfeng District,
Yinchuan,
750002 China

Neighbourhood: Jinfeng


directions boating.removing.rescuer*

See more hotels in:
China

The Kempinski Hotel Yinchuan, the first European luxury international hotel in Yinchuan, is located in the heart of Yinchuan city in the Jinfeng District. The hotel is located only 30 minutes from the Hedong airport and is across from the International Conference & Exhibition Center, Museum of Ningxia, Science & Technology Museum and the People’s Square. Yinchuan offers a multitude of recreational opportunities. Yinchuan Huanghe Golf Club offers an 18 hole golf course and for historical buffs there are the ancient Xia Tombs.

The Kempinski Hotel Yinchuan offers extensive conference facilities for meetings, special events and weddings including outstanding dining options invite you with the international and Asian culinary delicacies. This European style and designed 409 rooms making the Kempinski Hotel Yinchuan the idea place for both business and leisure travelers.

The Kempinski Hotel Yinchuan offers a superior food and beverage experience where east and west unite. Culinary possibilities are endless with the ever popular Paulaner Brauhuas. The Paulaner is an international symbol for the very best beer specialties and of the unique Munich lifestyle. The Café Berlin prepares the freshest and a-la minute dishes from Asia and around the world. The Chinese Restaurant is a buzzworthy destination welcoming all guests and excelling in the art of Sichuan, Cantonese, Shandong and Huaiyang cuisine. The Kempi Deli encompasses the classical standards of an excellent delicatessen devoted to time honored tradition and authenticity with wit and creativity and the Lobby Lounge focuses on the classical standards. The Kempinski Hotel Yinchuan is the trendsetter featuring new and old traditions.

Discover Spa & Wellness an “Oasis of tranquility”. Be pampered at Kempinski “The Spa” where we take the spa culture to a whole new level. Escape the hectic pace and indulge in an exclusive program of wellness, health and beauty treatments that is tailored to your needs. A unique awakening of the senses with innovative treatments to purify, revitalize and energize your body. Heated indoor 20 m pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam room and state of the art fitness center.

All our meeting rooms are located on the 2nd level of the hotel making for easier access. A large or small gathering, wedding reception, product launch, gala dinner or press conference. Each venue represents new and modern comforts. Each event receives the same thorough attention. Each guest enjoys consistent service. A range of venues is available from our Grand Ballroom to outdoor catering, whatever the occasion calls for. Our staff will make sure your meeting or wedding banquet is a special experience. We put a lot of attention to every detail when we organize and manage your events.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +8

weather

clear sky
15°F
0°F 1°F 6°F 7°F 10°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader