简介

Kadriye Mahallesi Üçkumtepesi Caddesi No: 20-2,
Belek,
7500 Turkey

地区: 安塔利亚

电话:+90 242 7101300 电话:+90 242 7101300

查看更多酒店:
土耳其

尊敬的客人:
在 凯宾斯基酒店 ,我们的首要任务始终是确保我们全球所有客人和员工始终有一个健康、安全的环境。有关 凯宾斯基 COVID-19背景下采取的措施的更多信息,请点击以下链接: https://www.kempinski.com/en/belek/hotel-the-dome/white-glove-service/

Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek 面积约 70,000 平方米,提供金牛座山脉和地中海海滩美景之间的独家服务。酒店的建筑风格,设计灵感来自的预付款土耳其塞尔文化。整个酒店的设计反映了原始的设计特点,象征着丰富文化和所有客房反映和谐交融,古老与现代。酒店在 164 间提供独特的服务, 19 玻璃,均位于苏丹高尔夫球场的人工湖旁。

Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek 提供土耳其,意大利和亚洲美食的杰出例子与拉勒餐厅,雪兰特意大利A'la点菜餐厅,商人的香料亚洲A'la点菜餐厅,棕榈 酒廊 白沙。Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek 共有六间会议室,面积 74 平方米、 106 平方米和 56 平方米,还有一间 573 平方米的宴会厅,供大型活动使用。

Dome Sanitas 水疗 是土耳其最大、最豪华的水疗中心之一,建在 3,600 平方米的封闭区和 300 平方米的开放区域内,提供广泛的护理选择。水疗 中心为客人提供Thalasso治疗轿车内的特别服务,包括加热海水和海藻。海浴疗法配备眼理疗服务,海洋产品,以及基于海洋的化妆和护肤产品。

Kempinski Hotel The Dome 贝莱克提供高尔夫爱好者和业余高尔夫球播放器独特的机会在安塔利亚高尔夫俱乐部。安塔利亚高尔夫俱乐部拥有两人的最佳和最大的高尔夫课程;与 18 洞每个和专业教练, Kempinski Hotel The Dome 贝莱克提供最佳机会高尔夫球爱好者可以找到。

在 Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek ,我们的团队提供您期望的一切和更多。都是重要对我们,确保您收到的最好的优惠和服务。我们将让您我们关注的中心,满足您的所有要求。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 高尔夫
  • 健康与安全
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +03:00

语言

土耳其语

货币

土耳其里拉

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz
230V / 50Hz

天气

thunderstorm with light rain
19°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Kadriye Mahallesi Üçkumtepesi Caddesi No: 20-2,
Belek,
7500 Turkey

Neighbourhood: Antalya

tel.: +90 242 7101300 tel.: +90 242 7101300

See more hotels in:
Turkey

Dear Guest,
At Kempinski Hotels, our utmost priority has always been to ensure a healthy and safe environment for all our guests and employees worldwide, at all times. For more information on the measures taken by Kempinski in the context of COVID-19, please click on the following link: https://www.kempinski.com/en/belek/hotel-the-dome/white-glove-service/

Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek, situated on an area of approximately 70,000 sq m, offers exclusive service between the Taurus mountains and the beauty of the Mediterranean beaches. The hotel’s architecture is inspired by the pre-Ottoman Seljuk culture. The design throughout the property reflects the original design features and symbols of this rich culture, and all guest rooms reflect a harmonious blend of old and new. The hotel offers a unique service in its 164 rooms, 19 villas all of which are situated by the artificial lake on the Sultan Golf Course.

Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek offers outstanding examples of Turkish, Italian, and Asian cuisine with Lale Dining Room, Cilantro Italian A’la Carte Restaurant, Trader’s Spice Asian A’la Carte Restaurant, Palm Lounge on white sand. Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek has a total of six meeting rooms, 74 sq m, 106 sq m, and 56 sq m in size, as well as a ballroom of 573 sq m for larger events.

The Dome Sanitas Spa, one of Turkey's largest and most luxurious spas, is built on a 3,600 sq m closed area and a 300 sq m open area and offers a wide range of care options. The spa center offers guests something special within its Thalasso therapy saloon, with heated sea water and sea algae. The Thalasso therapies feature eye and body treatments with marine products, as well as marine-based cosmetic and skin products.

Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek offers the golf enthusiast and amateur golf player unique opportunities at Antalya Golf Club. Antalya Golf Club has two of the best and most difficult golf courses; with 18 holes each and a professional trainer, Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek provides the best opportunity golf enthusiasts can find.

At Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek, our team offers everything you expect and more. It is always important to us to make sure that you receive the best deals and services. We will make you the centre of our attention and fulfill all your requirements.

  • Accessible
  • Beach
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Golf
  • Health & Safety
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +03:00

Language

Turkish

Currency

Turkish Lira

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz
230 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
26°C

Must see & Do

Loader