简介

115-1 长风街,
太原,
中国 · 邮编:030006

地区: 小店区

电话:+86 351 8660000 电话:+86 351 8660000

查看更多酒店:
中国

太原凯宾斯基饭店地处“龙城”的核心地段,是一家融合了欧式风格与中国传统的现代豪华酒店。太原凯宾斯基饭店是太原首家欧洲五星级豪华品牌酒店,毗邻本市的一些高端写字楼和大型购物中心,包括天美新天地、时尚步行街、王府井百货、百盛和燕莎购物中心。这使它成了商务与休闲旅客的理想选择。 

山西国际会展中心距离本酒店仅 3 公里,而太原武宿国际机场距此仅 20 分钟车程。太原凯宾斯基饭店是太原的标志性建筑以及第一家五星级豪华酒店。它是政府部门和大型公司住宿、举办商务会议与展览的理想之所。

太原凯宾斯基饭店拥有 363 间典雅的客房与套房,全部采用现代设计风格。每间客房都配有宽大的写字台、休息区、42 英寸液晶平板电视、室内保险箱以及现代高科技设施,如交互式网络电视以及可在 iPad 和移动设备上使用的 iRiS 智能客服软件。宽敞的大理石浴室装有浴缸及独立淋浴设施。此外,套房客人可尊享个性定制的浴室舒适用品,即由法国著名香水制造商 Blaise Mautin 所设计和生产的特制香氛。预订行政客房或套房即可享有以下福利:使用贵宾室并免费享用那里的早餐、下午茶、晚间鸡尾酒和白天提供的小点心;登记入住及退房快速通道;迎宾饮料;免费迷你吧;免费享用洗衣和熨烫服务;免费使用行政楼层会议室(如果空闲)两小时。

酒店提供多处多功能会议厅和活动场所,以满足客人的不同需求。酒店设有大中华宴会厅、凯宾斯基宴会厅和 14 个其它会议场所及回字型会议室,面积从 50 平方米到 1,000 平方米不等,可接待各种规格的会议及活动安排。所有的会议及活动场所都配有最先进的视听设备,要么自然光线充足,要么有先进的照明系统。此外,酒店的商务中心全天 24 小时提供服务,无论白天还是晚上,确保随时将一切给您安排得妥妥当当。 

太原凯宾斯基饭店让这个古老的城市多了正宗的国际美食,带给太原全新的就餐理念。所有饭菜既健康又营养,食材新鲜,制作方法新颖。在我们的元素西餐厅、龙苑中餐厅、普拉那啤酒坊、烧烤美酒坊、大堂吧或者凯宾斯基美食廊,您可品尝到来自全球各地的美食。

源于欧洲的凯宾斯基水疗,带您体验水疗的终极奢华,以畅快舒适的感官之旅唤醒生命能量。借鉴大自然的智慧元素,水疗能够唤起和恢复人体自然平衡。水疗设施的设计宗旨是确保客人不仅可以体验一系列效果至上的理疗服务和专业水疗产品,而且能够获得内在的幸福感。

对健康的住宿体验充满期望吗?如果是,太原凯宾斯基饭店可以满足您的心愿。酒店各种各样的娱乐设施可使您身心舒畅,神清气爽,获得健康的住宿体验。设施包括一个室内泳池和一个设备齐全的健身房,并开设瑜伽和健美操培训班。 

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 游猎
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +08:00

语言

普通话

货币

人民币

电源适配器

220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz

天气

few clouds
27°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

115-1 Changfeng Street,
Taiyuan,
030006 China

Neighbourhood: Xiaodian


directions jabs.storage.multiple*

See more hotels in:
China

Kempinski Hotel Taiyuan is located in the heart of the Dragon City. It is a contemporary luxury hotel that blends European flair with Chinese traditions. Kempinski Hotel Taiyuan is the first European five-star luxury hotel brand in Taiyuan. Its location next to some of city’s most upscale office buildings and major shopping centres including Tianmei Plaza, Fashion Walk, Wangfujing, Parksons and Lufthansa Centre make it ideal for both business and leisure travellers. 

Shanxi International Exhibition Centre is only 3km away and Taiyuan Wusu International Airport can be reached in 20 minutes by car. Kempinski Hotel Taiyuan is a landmark building and the first five-star luxury hotel in Taiyuan. It is the perfect choice for accommodations, business meetings and exhibitions for both government offices and large enterprises.

Kempinski Hotel Taiyuan boasts 363 elegant rooms and suites designed in a contemporary style. Each room is equipped with a spacious writing desk, a sitting area, a 42-inch LCD flat-screen TV, an in-room safe and modern high-tech amenities such as an interactive IPTV and an iRiS guest valet for both iPad and mobile devices. The spacious marble bathrooms feature a bathtub and a separate rainforest shower. In addition, suite guests can enjoy customised bathroom comforts that were designed and produced by the famous French parfumeur, Blaise Mautin, for a tailor-made scent.The benefits of booking an Executive Room or Suite include access to the Executive Lounge, where breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails with daily canapés are served on a complimentary basis, express check-in and check-out, welcome drinks, complimentary minibar, free laundry and ironing service and two hours complimentary use of executive floor meeting rooms, subject to availability.

Kempinski Hotel Taiyuan offers a wide range of multi-functional meeting and event rooms in order to meet the different needs of our guests. Ranging in size from 50 sq. m to 1,000 sq. m, the Great China Ballroom, the Kempinski Ballroom and 14 other conference areas and boardrooms can accommodate a variety of meetings and events. All meeting and event venues are equipped with state-of-the-art audio-visual equipment and feature either natural daylight or modern lighting systems. Additionally, we offer 24-hour assistance from the business centre to ensure that all your events are properly taken care of at any time of the day or night. 

By adding authentic international cuisine to an ancient city, Kempinski Hotel Taiyuan has introduced brand new dining concepts to Taiyuan. All products are healthy, nutritious and innovatively prepared with the freshest ingredients. Delicious cuisine from all over the world is available at our Elements All-Day Dining, Chinese restaurant Long Yuan, Paulaner Brauhaus, Grill and Wine Restaurant, Lobby Lounge or Kempinski-the Deli.

Kempinski The Spa is a journey inspired by the European cycle of the seasons. Drawing on the elemental wisdom of nature, the treatments both invoke and restore the body’s natural equilibrium. The facilities are designed to ensure that guests not only get to experience a range of results driven treatments and professional spa products, but also to achieve internal well-being.

Are you looking forward to a healthy stay? If so, Kempinski Hotel Taiyuan is the place to be. Guests have access to a wide range of recreational facilities for a refreshing and healthy stay, including an indoor swimming pool and a fully-equipped gym with yoga and aerobics classes. 

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +8

weather

clear sky
32°F
22°F 24°F 19°F 25°F 24°F
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Loader