简介

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah,
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

地区: 卓美亚棕榈岛

电话:+971 4 4442000 电话:+971 4 4442000

查看更多酒店:
阿联酋

在 Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah ,您将被欢迎在那里大地和大海融合,想象。联盟成为代表性形状的神圣的日期棕榈岛上镌刻着。每个词的感觉的地标,这如诗如画的天堂提供大海、 天空和之间的一切作为奖励。棕榈岛是迪拜的独特的地址。

地道的宽敞 套房顶层公寓 带用餐区和设施齐全的厨房,让我们的酒店套房,儿童家庭旅行的完美提供豪华舒适的私人的起居室。精致的大理石地板引导您的每一步纯金、 象牙和光融入 portrait 真正富裕。从到的可饱览迷人的列墙上装饰的一切折真正的欧洲气息,风格。

超出的壮观的建筑,我们都装饰每个 皇家或皇家五个卧室别墅 ,设施和服务,仅属于世界上最精致的酒店,专为那些了解真正的奢华的设计。在我们的别墅,您将进入一个平静和世界和谐,在那里奢华、 尊贵无需解释。

餐饮是所有的奢侈品,没有边界,热情的国王,因此我们不能帮助,提供您真正的高档餐饮体验在我们 意大利餐厅鲁。在解决到奢华的内饰,优雅的列、 意大利大理石、 丰富的面料和大落地窗将充满餐厅的灯光。享受一场盛宴,菜品精致而成,最新鲜的菜和完美,所有匹配的顶级的美酒,最多汁肉。K-西运动吧 是终极社交与您的朋友,他们一起看您的最爱在运动活动 4 大屏幕或直接进入动作通过游戏台球道或几个熨衣板游戏。篝火 — — 海滨烧烤与月光用餐 是我们季节性的海滨餐厅迪拜的天际线,提供新鲜烧烤的肉类惊人美景。白鲸的海滩餐厅 最新开业成员我们的餐饮场所,则地中海美味佳肴。

您还可以尽情享受您的入住我们的巴黎 水疗中心 — — Cinq Mondes。听听舒缓,作为流的水在后台,灵活手工作您的压力,次精油,让您在调,在其最纯粹的自然放松您的身心。我们提供的两张和几的理疗室。

如果您的孩子们旅行,您的度假是家庭中的每个人,您下午起飞的我的时间,尽情一些特别而您的孩子都尽情享受在室内和室外: 打和强身健体、 占用新的爱好,和新朋友在我们 凯宾斯基儿童俱乐部

  • 海滩
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 岛屿
  • 泳池
  • 游猎
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +04:00

语言

阿拉伯语
English

货币

阿联酋迪拉姆

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

haze
31°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah,
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

Neighbourhood: Palm Jumeirah


directions chipper.sublime.safeguarded*

See more hotels in:
United Arab Emirates

At Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah, you will be welcomed to where the earth and the sea merge with imagination. A union carved into a iconic island in the shape of the revered date palm tree. A landmark in every sense of the word, this picturesque paradise offers the sea, the sky, and everything in between as bounty. The Palm Island is Dubai’s exclusive address.

Truly spacious suites and penthouses provide the luxurious comforts of a private living room with dining area and fully equipped kitchenette which makes our hotel suites perfect for family travelers with kids. Exquisite marble floors guide your every step as gold, ivory, and light blend into a portrait of true opulence. Everything from the trimmings on the walls to the magnificent columns echo true European flair and grandeur.

Beyond the spectacular architecture, we have adorned each Royal or Imperial five-bedroom villa with amenities and services that belong only to the world’s most exquisite hotels, designed especially for those that understand true luxury. In our villas, you will enter a world of calm and harmony, where luxury and exclusivity need no explanation.

Dining is the king of all luxuries, a passion without borders, and so we could not help but offer you a truly unique fine dining experience at our Italian restaurant Brunello. Settle in to lavish interiors of elegant columns, Italian marble, rich fabrics and large windows which fill the dining room with light. Enjoy a feast of delicate dishes made with the freshest vegetables and most succulent meats cooked to perfection, all matched with the finest wines. K-West sports bar is an ultimate place for socializing with your friends whilst watching your favourite sports events on 4 large screens or by getting straight into action by playing the game of billiards darts or several board games. Bonfire - Beachside BBQ & Moonlight Dining is our seasonal beachfront dining restaurant with astonishing views of Dubai skyline which offers freshly grilled meats. Beluga Beach Restaurant is the newest addition to our dining options which serves a delicious Mediterranean cuisine.

You can also indulge your senses in our Parisian Spa - Cinq Mondes. Listen to sounds as soothing as the trickling of water in the background, relax your mind as nimble fingers work your stress away, inhale the essential oils that bring you in tune with nature at its purest. We offer both single and couple treatment rooms.

If you are traveling with children, your holiday is for everyone in the family, take your afternoon off for ‘me’ time and indulge in something special while your children are being entertained outdoors and indoors: playing and keeping fit, taking up a new hobby, and making new friends at our Kempinski Kids' Club.

  • Beach
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +4

Language

Arabic
English

Currency

UAE Dirham

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
78°F
78°F 76°F 79°F 77°F 78°F
Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon

Must see & Do

Loader