简介

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha,
Dubai,
120679 United Arab Emirates

地区: 阿尔巴沙

电话。: +971 4 341 0000 电话:+971 4 341 0000

查看更多酒店:
阿联酋

无与伦比的奢华高山体验和世界一流的购物、 休闲和娱乐的目的地 — — 这是本质的 Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates 迪拜。

Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates 迪拜是一个真正的五星级目的地,提供无与伦比的高山体验在中东地区。酒店最值得骄傲的位于靠近 Ski Dubai 内, 设有室内滑雪坡和该地区的最大覆盖各种雪公园,直接链接到阿联酋屡获殊荣购物中心。

最喜欢的家庭和商务目的地,酒店提供客人无限的世界一流的购物、 餐饮和娱乐活动,包括在 520 间零售商店销售著名的专柜,14 屏幕电影院和众多的餐饮区。客人可以活力而闻名的 Softouch Spa 馆、 去滑雪、 购物或只是坐下来,放松身心的室外游泳池。

在提供创新的客人体验,曾本身 Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates 迪拜有一些最独特而有品味的客房产品在该地区 15 令人惊叹的滑雪小屋系列砂、 雪,提供阿拉伯海湾一边欣赏和滑雪坡上的其他。超级光滑塔行政套房,豪华的总统套房都是现代的优雅,使得客人提供独家 haven 的锻炼。酒店的所有 393 豪华客房和套房均配备大血纯平电视,可使用 87 国际卫星电视频道、 以及 DVD、 室内 Ipad 和多媒体播放器。此外,所有客房均设有一个齐全的用餐区,以及时尚,配备齐全的宽敞的大理石浴室。

丰富的咖啡馆和餐厅,提供卓越的餐饮选项。此外,由凯宾斯基周围有奢华酒店的大堂酒廊,特色餐、 甜食和小点心,现代菜单,已被评选出时间迪拜和 Ahlan 迪拜十强,享受这座城市; 在下午茶和咖啡的景点之一Salero 西班牙与酒窖提供的西班牙美食,散发着设计风格,优雅的事件、 完整的迷人的氛围中,适合其休闲、 容纳字符和油橄榄 — — 提供城中最好的地中海美食 — — 完成琳琅满目的卓越的餐饮地点。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 城市中心的壮丽
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 旅游
  • 希镇
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 0:00

语言

阿拉伯语
English

货币

阿联酋迪拉姆

电源

230 第五, 50 赫

气候

scattered clouds
86°F
87°F 87°F 88°F 89°F 91°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha,
Dubai,
120679 United Arab Emirates

Neighbourhood: Al Barsha


directions muffin.golden.peeps*

See more hotels in:
United Arab Emirates

An unrivalled luxurious Alpine experience and a world-class shopping, leisure, and entertainment destination – this is the essence of the Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai.

Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai is a truly unique five-star destination, providing an unrivaled alpine experience in the Middle East. The hotel takes pride in being located next to Ski Dubai, featuring an indoor ski slope and the region’s biggest covered snow park, and is directly linked to the award-winning Mall of the Emirates.

A favourite family and business destination, the hotel offers its guests limitless possibilities for world-class shopping, dining and entertainment, including over 520 stores selling prestigious labels, a 14-screen multiplex cinema and numerous food and beverage outlets. Guests can rejuvenate at the renowned Softouch Spa, go skiing, shopping or simply sit back and relax by the outdoor infinity edge pool.

Priding itself on offering innovative guests’ experiences, Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai has some of the most unique and stylish room products in the region. 15 stunning Ski Chalets marry sand and snow, offering views of the Arabian Gulf on one side and the ski slopes on the other. The über sleek Executive Tower Suites and the luxurious Presidential Suite are an exercise in modern elegance providing an exclusive haven for discerning guests. All the hotel’s 393 deluxe rooms and suites are equipped with large plasma flat screen TVs with access to 87 international satellite channels, as well as a DVD, in-room iPads and multi-media player. Additionally, all rooms have a fully furnished dining area, as well as stylish and well-appointed marble bathrooms.

Exceptional dining options are provided with an array of cafés and restaurants. Aspen by Kempinski is the hotel’s luxury lobby lounge that features a contemporary menu of light meals, sweets and refreshments, and has been voted by Time Out Dubai and Ahlan Dubai as one of the top ten spots to enjoy coffee and afternoon tea in the city; Salero Tapas & Bodega offers an affair of Spanish gastronomy that exudes flair and elegance, complete with a charming ambiance that befits its casual and accommodating character and Olea – offering the best Levantine cuisine in town – completes the assortment of exceptional food and beverage locations.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Ski
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +4

Language

Arabic
English

Currency

UAE Dirham

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
80°F
78°F 76°F 76°F 78°F 75°F
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri

Must see & Do

Loader