简介

Graf zu Ysenburg und Buedingen Platz 1,
Frankfurt,
63263 Germany

地区: 新 — — 伊森堡

电话:+49 69 389880 电话:+49 69 389880

查看更多酒店:
德国

亲爱的客人,
在 凯宾斯基酒店 ,我们的首要任务始终是确保我们全球所有客人和员工始终拥有一个健康和安全的环境。因此,根据目前的地方/国家准则, 法兰克福凯宾斯基酒店 格拉文布鲁赫暂时关闭了大门。作为一位尊贵 探索 会员,我们期待不久再次欢迎您。
有关 凯宾斯基 在 COVID-19 中采取的措施的更多信息,请点击以下链接: https://www.kempinski.com/en/hotels/covid-19/

这家豪华的酒店位于新 — — 伊森堡,距离法兰克福仅一箭之遥的一个人口。主站和国际机场 (法国) 法兰克福的都是 12 公里。它是仅几分钟车程,从城市的集市和会议中心。

水疗设施包括酒吧,餐厅, 2,000 平方米的水疗中心区、 两个网球场和 18 会议室。历史地标建筑,酒店有专属的乡间住宅风格,并提供一个舒适的度假胜地。它自己美丽的众多公园,营造优雅的度假胜地,远离这座城市。体验独特的服务,高级酒店、 迷人的优雅和绿色的绿洲的宁静的氛围。

每间客房和套房,配备了免费无线上网服务、 免费的费用迷你吧、 付费电视、 空调、 可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱。

客人可享受餐厅 EssTisch,我们的午餐和晚餐服务国际和区域美食的地方美味的早餐自助餐。在餐厅搜索您探索激动人心的黎巴嫩风情。享受在餐厅 Torschaenke 的典型德式菜肴以及餐厅牛在亚洲美食 | 亚洲 Steakhouse。

在国家/地区俱乐部及水疗中心法兰克福,我们提供的很高的休息。在一次按摩,在恒温室内泳池,星的天空,在恒温游泳池,于一体的七个桑拿浴室或同时,在我们的湖一边酒廊喝清爽的饮料,放松身心。运动员可以使用健身房,配备最新的设备,在酒店的湖美景。请注意,游泳时间为我们的小客人们是从 11:00 至 18:00。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 乡村
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +02:00

语言

德式

货币

欧元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

broken clouds
19°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Graf zu Ysenburg und Buedingen Platz 1,
Frankfurt,
63263 Germany

Neighbourhood: Neu-Isenburg

tel.: +49 69 389880 tel.: +49 69 389880

See more hotels in:
Germany

This luxury-class hotel is located in a suburb of Neu-Isenburg, just a stone's throw away from Frankfurt am Main. The main station and the international airport (FRA) of Frankfurt are both 12 km away. It is only a few minutes’ drive from the city's fairground and congress centre.

The facilities include bars, restaurants, a 2,000 sq m spa area, two tennis courts and 18 conference rooms. A historical landmark, the hotel has an exclusive country-house style and provides a comfortable retreat. It has its own beautiful extensive park, providing an elegant retreat, away from the bustle of the city. Experience the exclusive service of a superior hotel, the enchanting elegance and the tranquil atmosphere of a green oasis.

Each of the rooms and suites comes with free Wi-Fi Internet access, a free of charge minibar, pay-TV, air-conditioning and a laptop-size safe.

Guests enjoy the delicious breakfast buffet at restaurant EssTisch, where we serve international and regional delicacies for both lunch and dinner. At restaurant Levante you explore the exciting flavours of Lebanon. Enjoy typical German cuisine at restaurant Torschaenke and Asian delicacies at Restaurant NIU | Asian Steakhouse.

At Country Club & Spa Frankfurt, we offer a high level of rest. Relax during a massage, in our heated indoor pool with starry sky, in the heated outdoor pool, in one of the seven saunas or while drinking a refreshing drink at our lake side lounge. Athletes can use the gym, with the latest equipment and a fantastic view over the hotel own lake. Kindly note that the swimming time for our little guests is from 11:00 until 18:00.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Countryside
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +01:00

Language

German

Currency

Euro

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

light snow
1°C

Must see & Do

Loader