简介

Kitzbueheler Strasse 48, Jochberg,
Jochberg - Kitzbuehel,
6373 Austria

地区: 约赫贝格

电话:+43 5355 50100 电话:+43 5355 50100

查看更多酒店:
奥地利

现代奢华满足 Tyrolean 迷人 — — 位于中央厄阿尔卑斯,滑雪入住和滑雪服务设施于 la 凯宾斯基的令人叹为观止的全景。

独特的生活方式、 Tyrolean 创意和温暖、 动感和娱乐,变成了特别的位置,在厄阿尔卑斯 Das Tirol 5 星级高级酒店。客房和套房散发温暖和舒适,提供大量的空间,小到更广泛的衣橱和任何还有多处运动设备。

占地 3,600 平方米 (38,750.1 平方英尺),凯宾斯基水疗中心是甜食的恢复和放松。在这里,您致力于在自己的所有元素的自然。在 2014, 水疗设施水疗中心钻级酒店类别"SpaHotel"中荣获先生含有博汇。 

凯宾斯基水疗中心提供维蒙特,从该地区的自然元素部分的产品。熔岩和盐石桑拿浴室、 蒸汽浴室、 Tyrolean 山药草的神奇功效和当地木材增加的氛围。休闲区和四 — — 感椅上的放松,写字台室内游泳池、 20 米户外泳池、 阳光露台、 私人水疗套房、 一个健身中心、 有氧运动区、 私人教练,以及按摩、 美容理疗服务、 physiotherapies、 浴池和盐水池,还可在放松的艺术的顶级做法。水疗中心提供深度放松的真正整体的理疗。

该酒店设有非常最好的产品的热情区域和泛亚洲美食,作为美食的乐趣,从两部分世界分享共同的 — — 唯一的美味、 新鲜的农产品。硬壳农庄面包和奶油奶油、 腌肉、 火腿、 区域奶酪和新鲜的蛋 — — 就是在 Steinberg 餐厅的早餐。实际、 地道和活跃的一天为基础的完美。

在晚上,食客选择繁多: 经典佳肴,Tyrolean、 4 菜菜单或选择我们主厨和一系列惊奇选项或尝遍单点餐,有了品尝,只可在高山峻岭的自助餐。柔软小牛肉、 牛和羊肉从动物提高草原或鳟鱼从本地河上,也有提供。这一切的 Steinberg 的餐厅,由主厨皆博克和他的团队煮。 

此外的一个遥远的品味,尊享异国药草、 香料和菜的游览在这里菜肴使用淡雅亚洲烹饪方法。"罗尔满足亚洲",是亚洲生活方式餐厅 Sra Bua 的宗旨。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 乡村
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 高尔夫
  • 泳池
  • 滑雪
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +02:00

语言

German
斯洛文尼亚语
匈牙利语
奥地利德国

货币

欧元

电源适配器

230V / 50Hz

天气

light rain
10°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

Kitzbueheler Strasse 48, Jochberg,
Jochberg - Kitzbuehel,
6373 Austria

Neighbourhood: Jochberg


directions

See more hotels in:
Austria

Modern luxury meets Tyrolean Charme – situated in the middle of the breathtaking panorama of the Kitzbuehel Alps with ski-in and ski-out facilities à la Kempinski.

A unique blend of lifestyle, Tyrolean originality and warmth, sportiness and recreation, turns the 5-Star-Superior hotel Das Tirol into a special location in the Kitzbuehel Alps. The rooms and suites radiate warmth and comfort and offer plenty of space for small to more extensive wardrobe and any sporting equipment.

Covering an area of 3,600 square metres (38,750.1 square feet), Kempinski The Spa is an oasis of recovery and relaxation. Here,you are dedicated to nature in all her elements. In 2014, the facilities were awarded the Spa Diamond in the category “SpaHotel” by Busche Verlagsgesellschaft mbH. 

Kempinski The Spa offers selected products from Valmont and natural elements from the region. Lava and salt stone saunas, steam baths, Tyrolean mountain herbs and local timber add to the atmosphere. Relaxation areas and four-sense loungers, along with an indoor pool, a 20-metre outdoor sports pool, a sun terrace, private spa suites, a fitness centre, a cardio area, personal trainers, massages, cosmetic treatments, physiotherapies, baths and a salt water pool are just some to the very best practices available in the art of relaxation. The spa offers truly holistic treatments for deep relaxation.

This hotel has a passion for the very best products in regional and pan-Asian cuisine, as culinary pleasures from two parts of the world share one thing in common – tasty, fresh produce. Crusty farmhouse bread with creamy butter, bacon, ham, regional cheeses and fresh eggs – that is breakfast in the Steinberg restaurant. Down-to-earth, authentic and the perfect basis for an active day.

In the evening, diners are spoilt for choice: classic Tyrolean dishes, 4-course menus or buffet at our chef's choice and a surprising range of options or à la carte meals, all with a taste that can only be found in the mountains. Tender veal, ox and lamb from animals raised on a pasture or trout from the local rivers are available as well. All of this is on offer at the Steinberg restaurant and cooked by Executive Chef Caspar Bork and his team. 

Also on offer is an excursion to a faraway land of taste, a world of exotic herbs, spices and vegetables where dishes are prepared using subtle Asian cooking methods. “Tyrol meets Asia” is the motto of the Asian lifestyle restaurant Sra Bua.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Golf
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Ski
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +1

Language

German
Slovenian
Hungarian
Austrian German

Power Adapter

230 V, 50 Hz

weather

light intensity shower rain
35°F
29°F 25°F 22°F 19°F 16°F
Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Loader