简介

中山区解放路 92 号
辽宁省大连市
中国 · 邮编 116001

地区: 营口

电话:+86 411 82598888 电话:+86 411 82598888

查看更多酒店:
中国

位于中国东北辽东半岛南端,拥有世界级的港口,是连接邻国韩国、俄罗斯及西方国家的重要连接点。

大连凯宾斯基饭店位于市商业区中心位置,坐落在劳动公园对面,距离大商购物中心和胜利广场购物中心只有几步之遥。大连凯宾斯基饭店拥有 400 间豪华客房和套房以及超过 1,400 平方米的会议和宴会场所。大连凯宾斯基饭店设有备受赞誉的水疗中心以及 8 个特色餐厅和酒廊,将欧式品牌的奢华、凯宾斯基招牌式的服务水准和时尚都市的魅力巧妙地融为一体。现代派风格、黄金地段、迷人的景致、舒适的海滨环境,这些都为休闲和商务旅客提供了各种现代化的便利。

绝佳的酒店餐厅和酒廊将激动人心的各色菜系和主题集于一体。柏林咖啡厅提供多元化国际自助餐,有着大型开放式厨房和提供众多选择的自选菜单。龙苑中餐厅综合优雅美味诱人的粤菜和大连菜。 普拉那啤酒坊为客人提供新鲜的自酿普拉那啤酒,德式菜肴以及夜间国际乐队表演。夏天的时候,普拉那啤酒坊会推出户外烧烤,邀请客人们和亲朋好友一起在大连凉爽的微风中享受美食。如果喜欢更为随意的用餐环境,可前往大堂吧。在那里,您可以惬意地把盏小酌,享受现场音乐。凯宾美食廊提供一系列特色美食,包括自制的蛋糕、面包和巧克力,随附一杯意式咖啡。 

大连凯宾斯基饭店拥有超过 1,400 平方米的会议和宴会场地,包括可分为三个独立区的大宴会厅以及六个配备齐全的多功能厅。大连凯宾斯基饭店是本市最负盛名的一些活动、会议及豪华婚礼的主办地。

“阿拉伯风格”的欧意希斯水疗中心曾荣获 MICE (会议、奖励、会议与活动)杂志授予的“运动休闲服务卓越奖”。同时,在 2013 届“胡润总统奖”颁奖典礼上,本水疗中心还摘得“大连最佳水疗中心”的殊荣。水疗中心拥有超过 4,500 平方米的场地,配有游泳池、健身房、桑拿浴室、冰泉、雪屋、理疗室和美容美发沙龙。水疗中心提供一系列的理疗与服务,帮助客人全身心放松,恢复精神和体力。

酒店还提供 24 小时客房服务、商务中心以及洗衣和干洗服务,并有专业的礼宾团队帮您安排在本市的一切活动。

大连凯宾斯基饭店距离大连国际机场和大连火车站分别为 15 公里和 2 公里,距离星海会展中心往返也只有 8 公里。我们用本酒店的自有车辆提供交通服务,包括宝马豪华轿车和豪华中巴,让您的大连体验之旅始于步入这个美丽城市的那一刻。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +08:00

语言

普通话

货币

人民币

电源适配器

220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz

天气

few clouds
2°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

92 Jiefang Road, Zhongshan District,
Dalian,
116001 China

Neighbourhood: Yingkou

tel.: +86 411 82598888 tel.: +86 411 82598888

See more hotels in:
China

Located on the southern tip of northeast China’s Liaodong Peninsula with its world-class harbour is an important connecting point to neighboring Korea, Russia and the western world.

The Kempinski Hotel Dalian is conveniently located in the heart of the city’s business district, opposite Labour Park and only a few steps from the Dashang Mall and Shengli Square shopping area. Kempinski Hotel Dalian offers 400 luxurious rooms and suites and over 1,400 sq m of meeting and banquet space. With its award-winning spa and eight distinctive restaurants and lounges, the Kempinski Hotel Dalian blends European luxury, Kempinski’s signature flair for service and the charm of a fashionable city. The contemporary style, superb location, fascinating view and coastal ambiance provide every modern convenience for both leisure and business travellers.

The hotel’s fabulous restaurants and lounges bring together an exciting variety of cuisines and themes. Café Berlin offers a diverse international buffet that features a large open kitchen and an extensive a la carte menu. The Dragon Palace Chinese restaurant combines elegant and tasteful design with tantalizing Cantonese and Dalian cuisine.  Paulaner Brauhaus offers fresh, home-brewed Paulaner beer, German cuisine and nightly performances of its international band. During the summer, Paulaner Biergarten fires up its outdoor barbeque and invites guests to enjoy a meal with friends in the cool Dalian breeze. For a more casual setup, try the Lobby Lounge, where you can unwind, sip drinks and enjoy live music. Kempi Deli offers a range of specialised gourmet products, including homemade cakes, breads and chocolates with a cup of Illy coffee. 

The Kempinski Hotel Dalian offers over 1,400 sq m of meeting and banquet space, including a Grand Ballroom that can be divided into three separate sections, as well as six well-appointed Function Rooms. Kempinski Hotel Dalian has hosted some of the city’s most prestigious events, meetings and extravagant weddings.

The “Arabian style” Oasis Spa has been recognised by MICE magazine with the Best Sports and Recreation Service Award. It was also chosen as the Top Spa in Dalian during the awarding ceremony of the 2013 Hurun Presidential Awards. With over 4,500 sq m of space, the spa includes a swimming pool, gym, sauna, ice fountain, snow room, treatment rooms and a beauty and hair salon. The spa offers a range of treatment and services to complement its holistic approach to relaxation and rejuvenation.

The hotel also offers 24-hour room service, a business centre, laundry and dry cleaning services, as well as an expert concierge team that can arrange anything for you around the city.

Kempinski Hotel Dalian is only 15 km from Dalian International Airport, 2 km from Dalian Railway Station and 8 km to and from Xinghai Exhibition Centre. Our transportation services offer a private fleet of vehicles including BMW limousines and luxurious vans that allow you to begin your Dalian experience the moment you step into this beautiful city.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • City Centre
  • Dining
  • Family
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +8

Language

Mandarin

Currency

Yuan Renminbi

Power Adapter

220 V, 50 Hz
220 V, 50 Hz
220 V, 50 Hz

weather

clear sky
62°F
58°F 54°F 53°F 54°F 53°F
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Loader