简介

南岸区江南大道 2 号,
重庆,
中国 · 邮编:400060

地区: 南岸区

电话。: +86 23 8688 8888 电话:+8623 86888888

查看更多酒店:
中国

重庆凯宾斯基酒店位于扬子江畔,毗邻重庆国际会展中心,地理位置非常便利。酒店距离该市商业中心以及灯火通明的夜生活和餐饮美食区仅几分钟路程,距离重庆国际机场 30 分钟车程。

酒店拥有 416 间客房和套房,其中大部分客房可将宏伟的长江美景和绝妙的重庆天际线尽收眼底。套房和客房采用当代欧式设计风格,旨在将欧式的奢华融入其在重庆所在地的丰富文化中。

重庆凯宾斯基酒店是潮流的创造者,彰显出欧式奢华的全新特色及传统。所有餐厅均采用营养均衡的新鲜食材以及最优质的当季产品,用美食证明实力。我们期待能将这一切呈现给我们尊贵的客人。五个创新的餐饮场所包括: 元素西餐厅、 果回族了中餐厅、 Paulaner bräuhaus 餐厅、 酒廊和凯宾美食廊。

重庆凯宾斯基酒店以“会议承诺”为基石,正在重新定义企业会议和功能设施的新标准。会务中心设有经验丰富的会务礼宾部和个人助理,可为您提供个性化的文秘服务。所有会议室都设计得颇具时尚现代感,配有最新的视听设备及照明系统。每场会议都会根据客人的喜好和预算进行个性化筹备。凯宾斯基大宴会厅是举行重要活动的理想场所,能给您留下难忘的回忆。借助我们周到的服务,您在这里可举办多达 300 人的活动。在重庆凯宾斯基酒店,我们的专业顾问和服务团队会安排好每一个细节,满足您的所有要求。我们认为,人生的重要庆典应该举办得有品味。凯宾斯基的水疗中心包括 10 间理疗室、一间健身中心、一间蒸汽浴室和一个室内泳池。

重庆凯宾斯基酒店诚邀您体验“非凡的欧式奢华享受!”

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 旅游
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 +08:00

语言

中文

货币

元人民币

电源

220 第五, 50 赫
220 第五, 50 赫
220 第五, 50 赫

气候

overcast clouds
64°F
65°F 70°F 80°F 85°F 82°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

No.2 Jiangnan Avenue, Nan'an District,
Chongqing,
400060 China

Neighbourhood: Nanan


directions ranged.strength.commuted*

See more hotels in:
China

Kempinski Hotel Chongqing is located at the bank of the Yangtze River. It is conveniently connected to Chongqing International Convention and Exhibition Centre. The hotel is only minutes away from the city’s business centre and vibrant 24-hour nightlife and dining hub, and 30-minutes’ drive from Chongqing International Airport.

The hotel has 416 rooms and suites, most of which have panoramic views of the magnificent Yangtze River and the splendid Chongqing skyline. The suites and rooms follow a contemporary European design with the intention of merging European luxury with the rich culture of the hotel's location in Chongqing.

Kempinski Hotel Chongqing is a trendsetter, featuring new and European luxury traditions. All our restaurants use fresh and nutritionally balanced ingredients to ensure that the best product is used at the best time, allowing it to speak for itself. We look forward to showcasing this to our guests. Five innovative food and beverage options include: Elements Restaurant, Guo Hui Yan Chinese Restaurant, Paulaner Bräuhaus, The Lounge and Kempi Deli.

Kempinski Hotel Chongqing is setting a new standard for corporate meetings and functions, which begins with the Meeting Promise. An experienced meeting concierge and personal assistants provide personalised secretarial services in the meeting centre. All meeting rooms are designed with a modern, contemporary feel and are equipped with the latest audio and visual equipment and lighting systems. Every meeting is customised to suit guests’ preferences and budget. The Kempinski Grand Ballroom is the perfect place for your memorable event. Up to 300 people can enjoy your event with our meticulous services. At Kempinski Hotel Chongqing, our professional consultants and service team arrange every detail and request. We believe life's celebrations should be lived with style. Kempinski The Spa includes ten treatment rooms, a fitness centre, a steam room and an indoor swimming pool.

Kempinski Hotel Chongqing invites you to experience “Remarkable European Luxury Flair!”

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Pool
  • Safari
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +8

weather

mist
46°F
41°F 43°F 42°F 44°F 43°F
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Loader