简介

人民南路四段 42 号
四川省成都市
中国 · 邮编:610041

地区: 武侯区

电话:+86 28 85269999 电话:+86 28 85269999

查看更多酒店:
中国

成都凯宾斯基饭店位于城南繁华区域,毗邻许多国际公司和国家领事馆,距离机场仅 20 分钟车程,距离市中心、火车南站和桐梓林地铁站的分别为 5 分钟、3 分钟和 2 分钟车程,是商务旅客的最佳选择。我们设有 471 间精心设计的客房和套房,可让您在私密而高雅的氛围中欣赏都市摩天大楼或私家园林美景。每间客房都配有写字台、阅读区以及带独立淋浴和浴缸的大浴室。行政客房及套房的客人可随意使用尊享贵宾酒廊,享用房内迷你吧中的免费饮料,可提早登记入住、延迟退房,并使用每个房间中配备的 iPhone® 立体声专用音乐基座聆听自己喜欢的音乐。

带有中国文化元素的超豪华套房位于 20 楼,入住期间,您在此可欣赏到成都令人惊叹的美景,获得无与伦比的奢华体验。我们会用体贴周到的服务打动您,让您拥有独特的入住体验。酒店餐厅将为您提供绝佳的中餐及国际美食。四季餐厅全天为您提供潮流西餐和亚洲美食。同乐阁中餐厅氛围和谐温馨,菜品上乘,是品尝美味佳肴的理想场所。中餐及晚餐供应粤菜及特色川菜。成都最早、最受欢迎的精酿啤酒是当地人、海外客人和普拉那会员们的最爱。

作为成都首家专供这种国际精酿啤酒的酒店,成都凯宾斯基饭店永远是聚会、举办会议和婚礼的理想场所。本酒店会竭尽全力,让您的商务活动变得独特而有品味。我们多种多样的聚会和活动设施完全可以满足您的所有需求。成都还拥有很多天然公园,如雄伟壮丽的峨嵋山、九寨沟以及全球最大的大熊猫保护区。这里是休闲旅行者逃离都市喧嚣的好去处。本酒店的豪华大巴配有免费 Wi-Fi,可提升您的旅游体验,让您的旅程变得有滋有味,没有任何后顾之忧。同时,成都凯宾斯基饭店在成都推出了“地方特色体验游”项目,带您探索这座城市深厚的历史文化底蕴、丰富的自然资源以及美味的地方风味小吃。赶快踏上旅程,来体验成都的独特美景吧!

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 健身中心
  • 家庭旅游
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

好,知道

当地时间

时间 +08:00

语言

川菜

货币

元人民币

电源

220 第五, 50 赫
220 第五, 50 赫
220 第五, 50 赫

气候

light intensity shower rain
68°F
69°F 75°F 80°F 82°F 84°F
周一 周二 周三 周四 周五

必须看与做

加载程序

ABOUT

42 Ren Min Nan Road, 4th Section,
Chengdu,
610041 China

Neighbourhood: Wuhou


directions nappy.clouding.tweaked*

See more hotels in:
China

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu enjoys a great location in the affluent south of the city, close to the offices of many international companies and consulates. Only 20 minutes from the airport, 5 minutes from the city centre, 3 minutes from the South Railway Station and 2 minutes from Tongzilin Metro Station, it is perfect for the business traveller. Our 471 guestrooms and suites are carefully designed to pamper you in a private and elegant ambience of the city skyline or private gardens. Each room includes a writing desk, a reading area and a large bathroom with separate shower and bathtub. Executive Room’s and Suite’s include free access to the exclusive Executive Lounge, complimentary drinks from your mini-bar, early check-in, late check-out and the privilege to listen to your preferred tunes on the iPhone® Stereo Docking Stations in every room.

The most luxurious suite with Chinese cultural elements is located on the 20th Floor and offers breathtaking views of Chengdu and unsurpassed luxury during your stay. Our attentive and friendly service will inspire you and make your stay special.The hotel’s restaurants offer excellent Chinese and International cuisine. Seasons Restaurant allows you to experience trendy Western and Asian cuisine all day. Harmony Chinese Restaurant is the perfect place to enjoy wonderful gastronomy in a harmonious atmosphere offers Cantonese cuisine and Sichuan specialties for lunch and dinner. Chengdu's premier and most popular micro-brewery is the favorite beer house of locals, overseas guests and Paulaner members alike.

As a first in Chengdu, Kempinski provides the only international micro-brewery in the city.Kempinski Hotel Chengdu can always be the chosen venue for your meeting, conference, wedding or a social event. We add all the touches to make your business event unique and stylish. We offer a wide range of meeting and event facilities that perfectly suit each and every need. Chengdu is also endowed with natural parks like the majestic Mount Emei, Jiuzhaigou and the world's largest Giant Panda Sanctuaries. A leisure traveller's perfect escape from the bustling city.Travel in style and hassle free with our hotel limousine with free Wi-Fi to enhance your journey. At the same time, Kempinski Hotel Chengdu offers you Amazing Local Experiences in Chengdu to discover this city’s rich history and culture, the abundant natural resources and the local delicacies. Come and go on a journey of distinctive scenery in Chengdu!

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +8

Language

Sichuanese

weather

mist
46°F
40°F 38°F 39°F 40°F 42°F
Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue
Loader