简介

雨花区韶山中路 419 号
湖南省长沙市
中国 · 邮编 410007

地区: 雨花区

电话:+86 731 8463 3333 电话:+86 731 8463 3333

查看更多酒店:
中国

长沙顺天凯宾斯基酒店位于韶山中路商业区和雨花商圈中心,  距离火车站、武广高铁站和黄花国际机场分别只有 10 分钟、20 分钟和 40 分钟的车程。

酒店拥有 408 客房和套房,可带给每位客户极致的尊荣感和舒适感。  每间客房都展现了精湛的德国技术,做到了功能性和奢华感的完美结合。三个主题餐厅可让您品尝到世界各地的美食。您不仅可在元素西餐厅乐享令人垂涎的饕餮自助美食,还可移步祈顺酒家领略独具特色的湖湘佳肴。欢迎打卡长沙全新夜生活地标:1897 音乐吧餐,灵感来自于凯宾斯基品牌创立的时间。我们致力于提供优质产品,对新鲜创意食品概念的精益求精及鸡尾酒、葡萄酒和烈酒的严谨甄选一直是不变的核心所在。

国际会议中心包括一间无柱式大宴会厅、8 间多功能会议厅以及一间豪华 VIP 会议室。大宴会厅占地 2,100 平方米、挑高 8 米;VIP 会议室可同时容纳 1,200 位宾客举办会议或庆典活动。无论是小型私人聚会,还是大型婚礼或高端会议,我们都会让您的活动成为世界上最重要的盛事。

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 市中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 健康与安全
  • 泳池
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +08:00

语言

普通话

货币

人民币

电源适配器

220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz

天气

few clouds
10°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

NO. 419 Shaoshan Middle Road, Yuhua District,
Changsha,
410007 China

Neighbourhood: Yuhua


directions micro.shining.rosette*

See more hotels in:
China

Kempinski Hotel Changsha is located in commercial Shaoshan Middle Road and in the central of Yuhua CBD circle hinterland.  It is only 10 minutes from the train station, 20 minutes and 40 minutes from Wuguang High-speed Railway Station and Huanghua International Airport respectively.

The hotel has 408 guest rooms and suites to make each guest ultimate honor and comfort.  Each guest room carries on the exquisite technology from Germany and compromises the functional merits and luxury senses perfectly. The three theme restaurants let your tongue to experience the wonderful journey of traveling around the world. You can not only enjoy sumptuous buffet food in Elements Restaurant, but can also move to Qi Shun Chinese Restaurant to taste unique Hunan cuisine, or spoil yourself with fresh brewed beer and authentic Bavarian delicacies with your family and friends in Paulaner Brauhaus.

The Internatinal conference Center including one column free grand ballroom with 2,100 square meters with 8 meters tall, 8 multi-function meeting rooms and 1 luxury VIP rooms which can accomodate 1,200 guests for meetings or celebrations. Whether it is a small private party, or large flow wedding or high-end conference, will let your events become the world's significant activities.

  • Accessible
  • Kid-Friendly
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +8

weather

mist
41°F
39°F 48°F 50°F 48°F 50°F
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Loader