简介

朝阳区亮马桥路 50 号
北京市
中国 · 邮编 100125

地区: 朝阳区

电话:+86 10 6465 3388 电话:+86 10 6465 3388

查看更多酒店:
中国

凯宾斯基这个历史悠久的欧洲奢侈品牌骄傲地在中国开设了自己的旗舰酒店——北京燕莎中心凯宾斯基酒店。

北京燕莎中心凯宾斯基饭店完美融入了纯正的亚洲风情,继续为全球商务和休闲旅客提供豪华、舒适、便利的住宿体验。酒店位于北京朝阳使馆与商业区的中心地带,距离天安门广场、北京首都机场以及故宫和天坛等其他主要景点只有 30 分钟车程。与最好的购物中心之一——燕莎友谊商城也相距不足两分钟的步行路程。北京凯宾斯基酒店地处众多风景园林及水景怀抱之中,在熙熙攘攘、热闹非凡的中国首都,它堪称是一片“世外桃源”。

北京凯宾斯基酒店将永恒的欧式风格与北京丰富的历史文化结合在了一起。酒店共有 480 间豪华客房与套房,包括 4 层行政楼层、8 个会议室以及能容纳 1,000 人的宴会厅。本酒店的餐厅及酒吧特色鲜明,共有 7 间餐厅和酒吧,提供五星级美食。备受赞誉的餐厅拥有极具现代风格的环境,专业的厨师可烹制令人垂涎欲滴的菜品。这里提供各种国际美食,有中国、德国、意大利、日本和其它更多国家的菜肴可供选择。宾客入住期间可尽情品尝这些美食。

凯宾斯基的都市脉搏健身俱乐部向所有客人开放,是理想的健身和娱乐之所,健身设施一应俱全,包括 18 楼的室内游泳池、带桑拿浴室的康乐中心以及各种健身课程。此外,凯宾斯基还经营着附近一个八层高的综合楼,其中包括 12,500 平方米的办公区域,42 个商店和展厅,还有 170 间配套齐全的一至四居室公寓。综合楼里还有 24 小时服务的国际医疗中心、牙科诊所以及设备齐全的儿童乐园和托儿所——所有这一切旨在保证长住客人可享受到极致的舒适与便利服务。

根据北京市政府自 2015 年 6 月 1 日起实施的《北京市控制吸烟条例》,本酒店全面禁烟,为客人提供无烟环境。

作为我们不断努力确保最高标准的一部分,请注意,酒店将于1 6 日至5 31 2020 年开始18楼游泳池的装修。

每天从 10 : 30 到 14 : 00 ,您可能会遇到一些装修噪音。

酒店将尽力将骚乱时间缩短。我们深表歉意,并感谢您的理解与合作。

作为 COVID-19 的预防措施,客人必须在酒店入口处测量体温,并在办理入住前按照政府规定提供最近的旅行行程。为了客人和员工的健康和安全,必须在公共场所戴口罩,并接受定期体温检查。 

  • 无障碍设施
  • 商务中心
  • 餐饮
  • 家庭旅游
  • 健身中心
  • 泳池
  • 水疗中心
  • 无线上网
加载程序
加载程序
加载程序

须知事项

当地时间

gmt +08:00

语言

普通话

货币

人民币

电源适配器

220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz
220V / 50Hz

天气

overcast clouds
23°C

必游景点

加载程序

ABOUT

50 Liangmaqiao Road, Chaoyang District,
Beijing,
100125 China

Neighbourhood: Xicheng


directions crispy.cute.artist*

See more hotels in:
China

Kempinski, the long-established European luxury brand, proudly presents its China flagship hotel, the Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center.

Kempinski Hotel Beijing continues to provide global business and leisure travelers with a peerless blend of luxury, comfort, convenience and authentic Asian style. The hotel is located in the heart of Beijing’s central diplomatic and business district, Chaoyang, just a 30-minute drive to Tiananmen Square, Beijing Capital Airport and other major attractions, such as the Forbidden City and Temple of Heaven. Walk over to one of the best shopping malls, YanSha Shopping City under two minutes. Set amid extensive landscaped gardens and water features, Kempinski Hotel Beijing provides a tranquil escape from China’s bustling, energetic capital.

Combining timeless European style with elements of Beijing’s rich cultural history, Kempinski Hotel Beijing has 480 luxuriously appointed guest rooms and suites, including 4 executive floors and 8 meeting rooms, a ballroom with a capacity of up to 1,000 people.With distinctive restaurants and bars, the Kempinski Beijing presents 5-star cuisines in our 7 restaurants and bars. The specialized Chefs offer mouthwatering culinary masterpieces within award-winning restaurants in contemporary settings. Choose from international cuisine international Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese and much more. Indulge yourself in these culinary delights while staying with us.

For wellness and recreation, Kempinski’s Pulse Health Squash & Sports Club fully equipped gymnasiums for all guests including the 18th floor indoor swimming pool, health club with sauna, and a variety of fitness classes. In addition, Kempinski also manages a neighboring eight-story complex which offers 12,500 square metres of office space, 42 shops and showrooms and 170 fully furnished one to four bedroom apartments. The complex also contains a 24-hour serviced International Medical Center, dental clinic and fully equipped children’s park and nursery - all guaranteeing that long-stay guests experience the highest levels of comfort and convenience.

As per "Rules Against Smoking" by Beijing Government, starting from 01 June 2015 our hotel offers a smoke-free environment in all areas.

  • Accessible
  • Business Centre
  • Dining
  • Fitness Centre
  • Kid-Friendly
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Wifi
Loader
Loader
Loader

good to know

Local Time

gmt +8

weather

clear sky
17°F
18°F 32°F 30°F 24°F 22°F
Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
Loader